Tehali Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 18, 2022
Complaints 90

File a complaint to Tehali

Having problems with Tehali?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tehali customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tehali reviews & complaints page 2

yashasvi saini
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
May 15, 2018

Sir/ma’am
I advocate yashasvi saini from jaipur rajasthan.
I buy two lenghas from your site but you send me sarees. And i tried to contact you but you couldn’t respond to my mails and any of my phone calls so i registered complain against you in nation consumer helping. Complain number is 731819
Please give respond to my complain aur concert me
Otherwise i’ll take legal action agents you.
Tehali customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have ordered 2 item from Tehali, now I have got some other product. I want my product to be returned or else I will go for further action.

Dimpy rathore
    from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
    May 15, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I order a grown from tehali. But they send cheapest saree in term of grown
    . All contract not working provide by them.

I want my money back when ever there is no response in this site i go to come helpline... Or consumer court
    My order no is 32672 in tehali.com
    I want my money back as soon as
    Take immidiate action against them

It is a foud..

Reshma Vinayakumar
      May 14, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I have ordered styles closest light pink colour patterned silk lehenga choli with dupoata on may 3 rd and i have got product today and i recieved a worst red cloth.
      Its my 1 st online shopping and that had created me horror experiance with this shabby product.
      I want to be return and refund back my money of ruppes 862
      Hope you will understand it

Order number 32420
      I have received one product of your company on 10/05/2018 which I have already registered for return of product but still not received any cal from ur side. Request you to do the needful and refund the money on urgent basis.

wrong product and should be replaced - Comment #3097295 - Image #0
      wrong product and should be replaced - Comment #3097295 - Image #1
      wrong product and should be replaced - Comment #3097295 - Image #2
      Cheap product, suit oder kiya tha, saree bheji what a side grrat mujhe paisa cgaiye bas mujhe ni chaiye ab apka suit saree bhi cheeeeee
      I want to return this saree so please info me how to return it
      Now I have no mony that's why cancle my order . Product order no is 31021 lehenga Rs 862.92...please cancle my order.
      I order a yellow colour gown with dupatta but deliver me a cheap stuff

wrong product and should be replaced - Comment #3099475 - Image #0
      Sushma Manhas's reply, May 16, 2018
      I want my money back

mythri narayan
        May 14, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I had ordered light green lehenga but received pink colour that too only dupatta.
        I tried mailing them but the mail is is incorrect. I don’t know how someone is cheating people so openly.
        The website name is tehali.com. It’s somewhere is Gujarat I guess. I paid 860 rupees and just got dupatta and now I cannot contact them. I think it’s a fraud company. I should have been careful but I always order online and it’s the first time this happened
        May 14, 2018
        Updated by mythri narayan
        This is what I ordered
        I want grey color gown and u gave me pink color gown .so please refund my payment.

Rinal Hundia
          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
          May 14, 2018

I just placed order n even received a message from tehali-"your order no.36078 has been successfully placed with tehali.com. It will be delivered in 7-8 business days. Order total : rs.862.92
          Thank you."
          But i want to cancel my order before it gets shipped please help me out.. Because reviews saying that it's a fake site and send cheap and irrelevant products.
          Fake product and wrong delivery ..stuff is very cheap and phone number is also fake...help me how do I return this, ?could u refund my money..the company is soo fake that number is also fake...these guys are doing online frued ...they should be punishable...
          I have ordered a pink colour lehenga of 860 rupees, but I got an 3rd class chunni material which is not even worth of 100, so I want to return it and get back my money. So let me know how can I get my money refunded otherwise in every social media I will post about this fake thing.
          I have ordered a product from tehali on 8th may 2018
          .but now I want to cancel the order due to some reason..

The problem is the given email and contact number is now not working properly...

So please help me by canceling the order..
          my order number is 34640
          And the product code is THL-8.
          please tell me about the cancellation procedure..

Manasi0505
            May 14, 2018

I had placed an order from their official website for a semi stiched lengha choli with duppatta of the description being Tehali Creation Silk Yellow Colour Embroidered Semi Stitched Lehenga. The order was placed on 9th May 2018 with order no being 35036. I got a message on my registered mobile no for the confirmation of order and the amount to be paid.

The Product delivered to me was not even close to what I order and got a plain green colour cloth. I have been trying to call the number mentioned on the website for return but the number is never reachable and the 7 days easy return option is also not opening. I have even mailed them and the mail bounced back. I have to return the product and there is no way to get in touch with you.

Either send me the correct product as mentioned in the description or return the product and my money. It looks like a spam company and I have been cheated. Please find the picture of the Lehenga in the attachment.
            May 25, 2018
            Updated by Manasi0505
            I have not got any reply from the Tehali Customer Care and my money is still not refunded. The complaint is still at the same stage as it was when I posted it.

Thejaswini Krishnaraju
              May 14, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Order number: #32398

Ordered for 2 lehengas:
              1. Styles closest navy blue colour patterned silk lehenga choli with dupatta
              2. Cream color latest designer lehenga for woman.

Got some other product not even relevant to my order.

Just received some 2 pieces of clothing and that the quality is so bad.

Highly disappointed. Customer care number doesn't work.

I would like to return the product and receive the refund for the same.

Request to be resolved as soon as possible.

#scamtehali

Mamta priyanka
                May 13, 2018

I have ordered a brown colour net bride lehenga from tehali.com, order no: 33561, rs. 862.92
                May 5, 2018
                But i have received one cheat quality 3rd class skirt…and this is totally unfair… i want return my product and need my money back.
                Please solve my problem if as soon as possible i want my money back. This site not provide return the product process.. Nd which mobile no. Nd email provide its fake.. No. Was wrong.. So plzz help to my money back..

Asadaaru
                  from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 11, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have been order one gown from a shopping site named by Tehali.com and they give me an wrong parsal by blue dart courier services soo i need to return that dress soo please help me to return that parsal because i have to attend an function an i wanna wear that gown soo please help me to return it back.

Parsal No. - 34405
                  May 11, 2018
                  Updated by Asadaaru
                  I have been order a grey color designer gown but i have been received a green color saarree soo please return it back

Did they replace your order?

Hannah Antoinette Myers
                    May 11, 2018

Address: 560084

The sarree i ordered did not come, instead another one come and all the customer care numbers of yours do not work! Please see to this i want the sarree i ordered i have already paid for it. This is not acceptable, there is no one i can even call to get the sarree i ordered back. It is a gift for my mother and i need it exchanged

Blue dart awb# [protected]
                    Order no. 32405

Diksha Kundal
                      May 10, 2018

I have ordered grey colour long designer gown... But i received a saree of sea green colour which is of vry cheap material... I had paid rs. 755 for this product including taxes and transportation charges... I had tried every possible thing to contact with them... But there no is not available and they don't even give reply of messages... I want my money back...in any way... Plzzz...

Meera Krishnan
                        May 9, 2018

Address: 636104

I have ordered a royal blue color lehenga, order no:31418
                        May 1, 2018
                        But i have received one cheat quality saree blue color... And this is totally unfair... And this is heights of everything...!! I want return my product and need my money back...!!! And they r not responding... Couldn't reach their phone no. Also... I wish kindly take action on them and ask them to return my money... Please...
                        I have received a product on 10/05/2018 which I want to return and get my money refunded. As I am not satisfied with the product.

cheat in thehali online shopping - Comment #3094513 - Image #0

May 9, 2018

I ordered a violet semi stiched lehenga from tehali and it mentioned the same on package but when i opened it it was a pathetic pink sari. The email for contact mentioned on the site doesnt exist and the phones are busy. Tehali must replace my order or return my money effective immediately or ill take this to the higher authorities, if not asap i may take it to consumer court
                          Dear sir/Ma'am,

Please take action against this company, so that others do not get cheated
                          We requested gray color gown, but we received green color saree. We want to return this product and either requesting to delivered appropriate product or give our money back.
                          I order a gown for RS 700 but I got a wrong Product .
                          Now I don't how can I return my product.
                          So kindly Request you please solve my issue.

Raji ravi
                            May 8, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I have ordered a yellow lehnga choli of rs. 860 vide order no. 33172 but today i got a cheap saree. They are cheating so many people.. Kindly take proper action and ban this site.. They are mincing money by delivering fake n cheap products. I tried calling their no. Bit its not working... Also they mentioned fb and twitter but m mot able to contact them. They are doing the same crime again and again but you are not able to ban then or put them behind the bars
                            I had received wrong product plz refund me or give me my correct product... I had ordered pink designer gown n received red Saree... Plz repay me my rupees 799...My order no is 29628...
                            I had ordered for a yellow colour semi stitched lehenga but I have got a pink saree.
                            Try to call the [protected] but number is nt getting connected
                            Please help me to get my refund.

Suruchi Rajput
                              from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                              May 8, 2018

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Subject: return the product
                              My name: rupali thakur
                              My city: raipur
                              My state: chhattisgarh
                              My complaint against: tehali.com
                              Complaint category: online shopping
                              Claim amount : 755
                              My complaint description:
                              I am ordering the grey color printed gown from tehali.com as online but i received wrong product.
                              I got in the product is pink colour saree.
                              Thats way i return the product.
                              Kindly request you return this product as soon as and refund my money as soon as possible. So bad very disappointed
                              I am also calling at tehali care on number [protected] its not working.
                              Ref# ord[protected]
                              May 08, 2018
                              Updated by Suruchi Rajput
                              Kindly request you return this product as soon as possible and refund my money 755
                              May 08, 2018
                              Updated by Suruchi Rajput
                              Subject: Return the product
                              My Name: Rupali thakur
                              My City: Raipur
                              My State: chhattisgarh
                              My Complaint Against: Tehali.com
                              Complaint Category: Online Shopping
                              Claim Amount : 755
                              My Complaint Description:
                              I am ordering the grey color printed gown from tehali.com as online but I received wrong product.
                              I got in the product is pink colour saree.
                              Thats way I return the product.
                              Kindly request you return this product as soon as and refund my money as soon as possible.so bad very disappointed
                              I am also calling at tehali care on number [protected] its not working.
                              Ref# ORD[protected]

Kaifsyed91
                                May 8, 2018

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

We are getting cheated by this tehali website, were we order for one product and receive a different product which is bad in quality
                                The contact num and email id provdied by them in website is fake
                                Im not able to reach them and there is no return option in the website..

Please ban such website.. People are getting cheated daily by this...

Please help me out for a refund of ma product

jaunita salvi
                                  May 8, 2018

Ref #32826
                                  Shipper 242841 kemicon
                                  Sender queenget
                                  Respected sir/ madam,
                                  I purchased a dress and i wish to return it but i am not able to connect to u anyway
                                  Please do something to solve my problem as on the web page it is written "easy return in 7 days"
                                  So i wish to return it and get my money back as the product shown on the website is totally different from what has been delivered to me. Please do take appropriate steps to solve the said fore complaint
                                  I just need my money back that is it.

Satyvati Sunknale
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    May 7, 2018

Address: Bidar, Karnataka, 585401

I have orderd one combo offer but it is very cheep material for this i have paid 970 so i want to return this and i have not getting website to return so please how to return the product let me knowi dont want it so please lwt me inform how to return it to tehali back how cheep u all dont cheat people like this ao please refund my amount 970to me beacuse i dont like this cheep sarre i have orderd some different one but you have sent me other thing so i want it to return but i have not getting the opotion so please inform us to how return it back

Mmsg
                                      May 7, 2018

Address: 411024

I have ordered a cream colour long designer work gown for woman and paid rs. 755/-, but received a very cheap material orange colour saree. I want to return the product and want refund of my money i. E rs. 755/- (Include cost of gown rs. 599/-+taxes+ transportation charges). There is no option available in the website for the return. So, please do the needful for returning the product and refunding my money.
                                      The product is not what i ordered, i ordered gowns but it is cheap saree.
                                      please respond to return it.
                                      ORDER NO 30817

return of wrong product and refund of money - Comment #3089376 - Image #0
                                      My shipping address was not correct. I want to buy another product

Rida Ahmad
                                        May 4, 2018

I ordered a lehnga from tehali creations silk yelllow coloured embroidery semi stitched lehnga. The order no. Is 2699349. But a saree is delivered to me on 04/05/2018 the order was placed by the name of rida ahmad n there is a return policy of 15 days.
                                        I m very disappointed by your service its my request to please refund my money as soon as posiible.
                                        The order was made on 24/04/2018
                                        I have ordered a product from tehali on 2nd may at 1.25am.
                                        .but now I want to cancel the order due to some reason..

So please help me by canceling the order..
                                        my order number is 31821
                                        please tell me about the cancellation procedure.

I want to cancel it asap or else I won't accept the package
                                        I order a lehenga today..but now I want to cancel my order due to some unavoidable reason..the oder number is 31261..please help me by canceling the order.please cancel my order..I shall be grateful to you
                                        I purchases cream colour long latest gown but dispatch saree i will return this product so pleas send process.