Tikona — tikona is delaying broadband disconnection since 25th december 2018

 
1 Review
 yrg01 on Jan 16, 2019
This is for customer id [protected], we had requested tikona for disconnection on 25th december 2018 and we got the complaint docket no. 1-[protected]

I had stopped using tikona services since 25th december 2018
I am using my own wifi modem
Tikona had provided only wire and adapter

So we requested tikona many times over email and calls that please send the person to collect wire and adapter and disconnect the service and send us full and final settlement mail with no dues by 5th jan 2019, since i had paid everything in advance

I was using tikona since past many years and due to personal reasons we are moving out and we live in rented premises

We got mail from tikona on 11th jan that some person will come and collect the tikona cable and adapter, that recovery person called us but not coming
He had told that he would check what things are assigned for my customer id and come and collect it

But the recovery person is not coming, so i request you to please make sure person comes and collect the cable and this is the fault of your team who is not helping customer

Please ask them to call us and make appointment with us and collect the cable and adapter

Service disconnection process was supposed to be completed in 7 days as per trai till 5th jan 2019

Thanks

tikona is delaying broadband disconnection since 25th december 2018
tikona is delaying broadband disconnection since 25th december 2018
tikona is delaying broadband disconnection since 25th december 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2019] Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your complain on forum.tikona.in. We assure a quick resolution.

Regards,
Tikona Care.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    4373
    Pending
    1914
    Resolved
    1888
    phone
    +91 22 6119 1700 [Non Technical Queries]
    +91 22 4062 9629 [Tech Support]
    location
    'Corpora', Office 3A, 3rd Floor, LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    Tikona - tikona is delaying broadband disconnection since 25th december 2018