Tikona — worst service facing from more than 2 months

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

hi im abhijeet acharjya from ghaziabad, indirapuram, im not able to properly use my tikona internet from last 2 months frequently, i have a routine now to call customer care day and night again and again but they are not solving the issue i complained everyday from last 2 months talked to senior persons also, worst network tikona is providing, in every 2-3 hrs network issue is there, technical person once visited that time it was working fairly he came and closed the complain and after 2 hrs again problem came, i called him he said "ab mai kya karu tikona ko call karo, mera complain close ho gaya h, ab mai apke ghar din raat nhi na baitha reh sakta"and said rudely. Tikona is fooling people by taking advance rental and providing worsed network afterwards, so the customer may not disconnect, i took the decision to finally loss my money and disconnect the net, but i was surprised after i read many complains against tikona that after disconnections fake money recovery is being asked to pay, if not there will be legal actions can be taken, people said in the forum, i read, fake person is calling from tikona and asking for huge amt. im not understanding the point, when tikona ask for full amt. at the time of installation and rental is also advance so how can be outstanding amt. is pending. People also said they even returned the equipment back to tikona fake agents which they have purchased at the time of installation then also fake persons are calling from tikona asking for outstanding amt, and complain is not only from delhi ncr it is being circulated from different cities same problem from different cities, so i again stepping back because i dont want to be involve in any trap. Kindly help and give suggestions. tikona ID [protected] regards, abhijeet [protected]

Tikona Digital Networks
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Tikona Digital Networks Phone
    +91 22 6119 1700 [Non Technical Queries]
    +91 22 4062 9629 [Tech Support]
    Tikona Digital Networks Address
    'Corpora', Office 3A, 3rd Floor, LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    View all Tikona Digital Networks contact information