[Resolved]  Togofogo.com / Upr eCommerce — nokia 5233 I got this mobile its not working properly

Address:641008

The mobile is already used it's not working properly touch i compliant so i need to return it back there is no proper contact number also for the togofogo so i need to give it back and a need my money back i don't want this phone so take action again this and give me reply as soon possible the mobile is like already used of an years full of scratches it's like something coated at the outer side of the phone
Oct 23, 2017
Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2017
Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce Customer Care's response

Sorry for inconvenience,

Would request you to kindly share your registered mobile no, order no or registered email id for check and verify your order.

Shailendra Tiwari
Sep 06, 2017
Updated by Sabari RS
Mobile no :[protected]
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Sub order no:TO[protected]-539762
Sep 06, 2017
Updated by Sabari RS
They have cheated me by giving a worst mobile and they asked my bank details and took all the money from my account above 5000 this is going to become a great issue how the details of my account goes. How could we believe in online shopping. All create a mental pressure because of this online shopping website togofogo is an fraud company. Now i want response abt this issue
Sep 08, 2017

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per the telephonic conversation, please be informed that we have registered your complaint for refund. Please keep your shipment ready in the same manner (Product Box) as you have received it. We will be arranging a reverse pick within 2 working days and within maximum 15 to 20 working days from today we will offer you the refund amount.

We value your relationship with us and assure you our best services at all times.

Please do write in for further assistance or feel free to call us at +[protected] or mail us at [protected]@togofogo.com

Shailendra Tiwari
Sep 17, 2017
Umesh Sarode's response
Product problem
Sep 21, 2017

This is to inform you that customer refund has been done date of 18th-Sep-2017.so please close this complaint.

Shailendra Tiwari

Hum Tumhare Haath Mein Samsung Guru mobile music 2 book Kiya isliye hamara mobile delivery liya Upar Samsung mobile ka box andar channel Welcome mobile isliye Hum Tumko complete de rahi hai mobile return liya to achha hota nahi To Hum full stupid police computer data my phone nabar call me [protected]
Product problem

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce Address
    DDA Shed No. B-103, Okhla, Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce contact information