[Resolved]  Toplite Holidays — Neither they own any property nor they have tie-up with 3 star, 4 star & 5 star properties like Radisson & Marriot.

MEMBERSHIP ID: TPAN27022/103

Fake offers - They’ll tell something and provide something. They are giving only 1 star and 2 star property. There is no 3 star, 4 star & 5 star property are available at Toplite holidays. Also they don't own any property.

I just wanted to let you know that i went for a trip with my wife on Andaman & Nicobar island (Port blair) on 25 Feb 2022 and when i was watching sunset at Radha-Nagar Beach on 27 Feb 2022, one person came near me and gave me 2 vouchers (one to me and one to my wife) and allowed me scratch but unfortunately i was not lucky according to him, my wife got lucky voucher and he pressured me to visit near hotel to know further details of the lucky draw.

I had to leave the sunset in the middle for the sake of the voucher and when I went to the hotel, few other couples were sitting there with some agents who were discussing something with them.

The person who gave me the voucher left from there and another person took us to another room and talked to me about the trip with some nice things but he is not discussing about that voucher got my wife. After 1.5 hours he pushed me to take a plan with some fake promises (you will stay in 5 star property, toplite has their own property in India & Abroad, safety with your wife, 5 star review on google, other people who bought plan etc etc..).

I kept denied several times that i don’t have money (No Cash, No Credit Card, No Account Balance) but he insisted me to swap debit card on EMI (My Salaried Account), Also there were no network/No Internet in my mobile to check the more details about the company.

When I came back from Port Blair to Delhi, i read the complete agreement, Also read reviews on google and found that they didn't mention radission & Marriot properties in their agreement, Also they assured me that the company is 11 years old but the registration date of the company is 27/03/2021.

On 10th March I Lost My Job and I keep calling customer care & insisting Pretty Sawant (Operational Head) to cancel the membership & return the money to the bank, instead of being empathetic she is unable to understand my concern but to blame me in each aspect (you have to read terms & conditions, you have signed the papers etc etc…)

I urge Toplite company to please return back money to the bank.

Gratitude
Pawan Kumar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (3)
Jun 4, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Toplite Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 04, 2022
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response
Respected Sir,
Its really upsetting that after an number of reverts on mail you still have decided to unnecessarily miss use the forum for your benefit after reverting and even decaling your request for a cancellation since you have not justified your contradictive request every time for a refund which is not possible.
Since we have already mentioned to you earlier and again saying there is no refund for mind change.
Thanks & Regards
Toplite holidays.
Verified Support
May 04, 2022
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response
revert given please check
Thanks Toplite
Verified Support
May 04, 2022
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response
We have reverted

Thanks & Regards
Toplite
Jul 28, 2022
Updated by pawandesigns77
Toplite has updated the status and marking this consumer complaint as resolved.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Dear Toplite,

I haven't decline anything from my side & always urge to cancel the membership because of multiple reason (Google Reviews, 5 Star Hotels, Lost Job & Wife problem), Also i reverted back to the email that i want to talk to the senior person (Not Pretty Sawant), and it's been 12 days but i still didn't get a reply from your side.

Stop Be-fooling, Misguiding & Looting people hard earn money. Your company will refund back my money for sure with "Interest" & Also i told about your activity to Vijay Singh (IPS Officer, Andaman & Nicobar) & Making sure your Agent will be caught there red-handed.

I Checked few more things that not a single hotel know about Toplite Holidays, Also the hotels you mentioned in the book is available on Rs. 1000/- only.

Still Requesting, either return the money or else i will file a case against Toplite on Supreme Court.

Gratitude

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Toplite Holidays
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    52%
    Complaints
    94
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    46
    Toplite Holidays Phone
    +91 87 9389 5957
    +91 83 2299 4398
    Toplite Holidays Website
    Toplite Holidays Address
    Areia De Goa, Arpora, Bardez, India - 403516
    View all Toplite Holidays contact information