Trai — incorporation of gst no. on your airtel mobile bills

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

In spite of our regular correspondence airtel is not incorporating our gst no. 08aapfs0914e1z8 in our bill of mobile no. - [protected], [protected].

We had sent require papers on there demand no of times

It is regrettable that gst number in our ([protected], [protected]) both mobile numbers are not being incorporated. We have already sent our gst number, pan number & registration number many a time.

We could not understand why so much correspondence is needed for such a simple matter.

It is therefore humbly requested to please incorporate gst number in next bill, otherwise we shall forward this matter to next authorities and also claim benefit in previous bills.

Our gst number:

08aapfs0914e1z8

Praveen saboo
Shree shyam marketing
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2018
Updated by praveenssm
GST numbers not incorporated in despite our regular followup

Sir we live in khairi pin code 176325 chamba himachal pradesh,
we are the employee of NHPC limited (govt PSU), we have Cug sim of Airtel
they give us 3G and 4G plan but they have no network of 3g and 4G,
please take necessary action against airtel authority
Dear sir. Plz block this no. [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/, so this contect person r very poor.this company exucetive for me very poor words use for me.
Dear sir/madam i'm use vodafone postpaid billing some problem so, i'm changing to prepaid last 7th w are pay all bill but still not changing prepaid and i'm somany time complaint and he again asking money so kindly help me .

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information