Trai — unsolicited commercial sms

Address:632001

I am k pandurangan, vellore. Mobile numbers: [protected] & [protected]. (Email: [protected]@gmail.com)

I have received a sms from ad-indbuy on[protected].
Technical pick - saibaba (Bse code: 538557) buy @ 22.05 target 42 - 54 for 20 days. Sl 21 trade qty 5000. Refer disclaimer call generated by angel broking arq

On searching the internet, i could get the senders info only as service provider as airtel, delhi.

I am regularly flooded with such messages from other bulk sms providers
Like md-stkgru, ad-wlgain, ad-kotaks, etc., even though my number is registered for blocking unsolicited commercial sms and calls. As the senders' number is not available, i am unable to block such smses.
I do not want to receive such smses.

Kindly take action on such senders and enable to block such bulk sms senders. If that is not possible, kindly inform me the method to block such smses.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Same here, my telecom provider has said that they cannot do anything in this matter as I have subscribed to such message from some third party website. But as far as i remember i have not subscribed to such.

How can someone trace such sender and block them?
This Hari From Hosur. Am also facing same issue, per day atlease 20 SMS are coming from IND-BUY. Am really frustrated. TRAI should take action an this, since i had enabled DND i should get this messages.
same here why not any control on them

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information