Trai — wrong charges by idea cellular for internet usage [protected]

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

From last 2 months idea is cheated me it is charging me for internet usage last month they charged me for 3 g usage by saying that my connection is 4g and i i go to 3g network i will be charged which was reversed when i raised.in sept bill also tey have charged me 515 for internet usage when they sold me plan it was communicate to. Me that after 4g limit i will get speed of 128kbs and it will be unlimited but they have charged for that.
I was not having any problem.in air tel earlier but their sales representative regularly visited me and did portability idea has cheated me i have mailed them. My concern
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

it is humbly requested to you that my reliance no. is [protected], since last week i am unable to browse internet. kindly look into the matter i tired so many time in customer care of reliance but no response given by them.
As everyone in my family members are using postpaid cards but we are not at all satisfied with the bills for idea as well for Vodafone... For that purpose I want to register the complaint...
In kerala suddenly a big amount is rising for cable tv viewers. Now no star tv channels is available. Please take necessary action to the issue.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information