Travel Triangle — Not getting refund:Rs 43760 :Maldives booking | 7157892

Address:Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurugram - 122015, Haryana

I have booked maldives pacakage through travel triangle
I have paid 83788 for Booking on time, due to the Corona outbreak, everything was cancelled.

On Apr 26: I got mail from TT that I will get a refunded amount as Rs.80688.rs 3100 would be debited as a convenience fees.
Check Attachment as SS1 as prrof.

On July 22: I got mail from Puja about the partial refund of Rs.36928 initiated and I got the money within a week.In that mail it is also mentioned Rs.43760 will be refunded by airlines. Check Attachment SS2 as proof.

After that I followed up with Puja for Airline refund.

On Sep 19 : I got mail from Pooja that they got Rs 38080 only from Airlines and needed my approval to initiate the refund.Check attachment as SS3 as proof.Then i asked where the rest of amount i.e Rs 5680 is debited.She said it is royalty fees of airlines.
I checked with srilankan airlines policies there they clearly mentioned if flight is cancelled by airlines no amount is debited.

Now its been 5 month i am not getting rest of he amount that is Rs 43760 from the Travle traingle.they are not replying on email, not reachable on phones and message.

Kindly check this as i need money, there is some medical emergency in my family.
Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 12, 2020
Updated by VickyKunal
Please check this on priority
Oct 14, 2020
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hello Vicky Kunal, we are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon. ~Nirav
Oct 14, 2020
Updated by VickyKunal
Hi Nirav,

Thanks for your prompt response. Please do it on priority as its been 5 month and i am not chable to conecren person through mail, call or SMS.
As i give my money on time, and then there is no credibility of mail by Travel triangle.

Kindly check this.
Oct 15, 2020
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hi Vicky,

I have checked your case with the respective team and found that your refund request has been forwarded to our accounts department and will be be credited to your account soon. I would request you bear with us a little more.

Nirav
Oct 16, 2020
Updated by VickyKunal

Thanks for your prompt response.As per mail, the refund is initaited on 28 september and its not credited yet in my account.there is no clear information yet.Now as per your reply, i will wait. But please check with finance team why there is so much delay as after initiation of partial amount in July it will credited within 4 days, now its been 3 week and the concern person is not reacheble.

Please help me in this issue and keep me posted about the same. This would be great help for me.

Vicky

Travel Triangle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Travel Triangle Address
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Travel Triangle contact information