[Resolved]  Star International Holidays — Regarding Refund for the amount I have paid to them .

Address:Maharashtra

I received a call from the above mentioned company that you have been selected in lucky draw from out company. You just have to pay 6000 Rupees and you will get a Dell Laptop, Reebok bag and Holiday package. I deposited the amount in their Bank account through RTGS & NEFT. Mr Ashok the manager told me that you will receive the parcel within 3-4 days but its completed a month and I still didn't got the same. They are not entertaining my calls also. Please help me.

Regarding Holiday voucher — Regarding any direct no to contact.

Dear Sami Hasan,

Thank you for the reply. you asked for the offer details in which we are interested so that you can assist,i purchased the holiday stay voucher for 7 nights & 8 days ( for RS 5943) in any destination allowed by india today book club. i already send the vucher code request form (form No 001851) to the following address.

Premier Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd
PO N 5042, Bangalore- 560001.

I planned for go to any one of the places in india by nov 09 month end.

Kindly tel the procedure to avail the offer. Awaiting for the immediate reply

New International Holiday — No confirmation received for the last 3 months

I had purchased a International Holiday voucher from BAGITTODAY on 24-06-10 which I received one month later in the month of July-10.

On 29-07-10 I filed the form and sent the same to the following address by courier along with a draft of Rs 750/-.

Premier Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd.

N0.3A, Raintree Hall,

16/9, Rhenius Street,

Richmond Town,

Bangalore – 560025

The same was sent by blue dart and it was received on 30-07-10 at the above mentioned address.

I started calling your help desk number from 15th Aug-10 and got a reply that the voucher has not been received but when I told the courier details and the receiving then they agreed that the voucher has been received and it is under process and they will get back. Following is the string of follow-up that has already been done on your help desk numbers[protected] & 40554870.

18-08-10

Spoke to Maheshwari and as per her the voucher is under process and they will get back to me by Wednesday that is 25-08-10, BUT THERE WAS NO CALL BACK.

7-9-10

Spoke to Anita at 3.30 PM and as per her she will send a mail for the availability status by same day evening by 6.30 PM and the booking confirmation will be done by first week of Oct-10.

NO MAIL RECEIVED ON 7-09-10

8-9-10

Spoke to Ramya and she said that she will arrange a call back for this by the evening, BUT THERE WAS NO CALL BACK.

14-9-10

Spoke to Merry and as per her the accommodation confirmation will only happen in the first week of October-10 and not before that.

TILL DATE NO CALL BACK AND NO CONFIRMATION HAPPENED

On 21st Oct-10 that is today I again called on both the given numbers but on one number[protected] nobody picks up the call and on 40554850, all of them say that you will have to call on the other number only.

It’s almost 3 months that I have been following your people for the confirmation of accommodation but all in vain.

I don’t understand is this the way to deal the customers, has the customer a mistake in taking this voucher?

I am planning to go Australia and its less than 50 days now and if I do not book the accommodation now, then it will be very costly and you guys do not bother to even inform the customer as to what is the status of this voucher.

hotel international — refund of amount

i have bought the membership from hotel international of counter inn hotel for Rs7000/- and the scheme they have offered that time , they have changed so i dont want the scheme and i have never used the membership
and i have written the mail but they are not giving any answer and they are not picking up the phone. so i want my money back as they have changed there scheme when they have sold the membership.

7 star world — not receiving payment

This 7star world company has raised Rupees 11 crores from Bengal between September 2010 & November 2010 buy selling 2 business plans. One plan was 12% per month with an investment of minimum Rs 10,000/- & the other plan was 60% after 99 days with
An investment of minimum Rs 50,000/- in which they gave post dated cheques.
But from 9:58 am on January 2011 till date they started to dishonor post dated cheques.
Those people whose cheques were dishonored filed legal suit in N I Act & send notices to the company’s Andheri West office in Mumbai but THE ADDRESSE LEFT.
agffdgvf
It was 9:58 am on January 24 7star world started to dishonor cheques.
i got the same call, today, , , its seems to be completely fake, , , when i inquired too much they disconnect my call, , , , , hah ahhaah me be yr in a trap, , , , , , go to their web where some contact no is given, , try on it
I got the call from "[protected]" (Star International Holidays). They offered me 2days 3Nights package with gift voucher Dell Laptop + Reebok Bag @ Rs3999/- Only. They are continiously forcing only to pay the amount without any clarification. It seems that this is a completely fraud & suggest me if any one knows about any juridiction act, So that we can put a complain against such type of all fraud cases.
i got the call from[protected](star international holidays) . they offered me 2days 3nights package with gift voucher dell laptop+reebok [protected]@ 3999 only. they are continiously only to pay the amount without any clarification.i deposited the amount of icici bank (star international holidays) a/c no[protected] and rtgs to 3999+3999 online payment.mr niketan told me that you will recd the parcel within 7 days but i got no purchase order no this time.
HI there, i am also a victim of these guys wherein i made a payment through icici net banking and my transaction got failed but still i got debited an amount of INR 3999. They claim that they have not received any payment.I dont know what to do next.
wat to do...?? I really dont know...?? Can somebody help me..
Following mail & call i have recieved from company called star india holidays...
I feel it is a scam. when i asked him that my person in delhi will come and pickup the things personally and will provide you the cash he simply replied no and disconnected the phone.

Greeting for the day .!!!

As per our telephonic conversation, please see below the details of the
membership offer :

1.This offer is valid for 2 members.

2.The Voucher will be valid for a period of 12 Month.

3.Voucher will entitle the customer for 2 Nights and 3 days of
accommodation in our listed 3 to 5 star properties around the World.

4.You will get deluxe AC room at the resort/hotels

5. You will get Breakfast and Dinner.

6.Free usages of swimming pool, laundry, gym, game zone etc.

7.You will get pick and drop.

8. We providing Dell mini laptop & Reebook Bag as a brand promotion.*

9. The package cost Of INR 3, 999/- All taxes include in this package.

Following are the Terms & Conditions :--

1.This offer is promotional offer only.

2.The Resorts/Hotels provided are fully furnished and equipped.

3.You will be responsible for any damage caused to the apartment during
your stay and will be asked to pay the resort directly.

4.You must be holding any ID proof.

5.This offer includes all type of taxes.

Hope you will like this and give us an opportunity to serve you.!!!

A/c Detail

Company Name
STAR INTERNATIONAL HOLIDAYS
Bank ICICI
Account No[protected]
IFSC Code ICIC0000037
Branch Name Preet Vihar

Yash

Star International Holidays
I also received a call from the Starinternationalholidays.com, They told me the offer of Rs. 39999/= and assurance of a gift of Dell Laptop and Reebok travelling bag . They told me to proceed the registration which I did with a Insufficient amount debit card, the payment was declined, I asked the reason, They said that we just entertain the card which has a asked amount. I doubted and then investigated the whole matter. THIS IS A FAKE COMPANY. I suggest you to take action on the following address _A tele caller gave me the personal no. [protected], I got the address from my reliable sources that is VIMLA, F5, FBLOCK, MANSAROVAR PARK, NEW DELHI, Ph. no. activation date 9th May 2013.
I am also deceived by Star Group, They took 12000/- Rs from me, For 3 Tour Packages. Before taking money they used to follow a lot, but after they even don't have curtsey to receive my call, also if any new person receives my call then immediately disconnect it after listening my name.
They are completely fraud. They gave me fake hotel confirmation details, when i inquired @ hotel, there was no booking for me. Every time new person receives the call when you will try from other No, (Rajiv, Rahul, Janhavi, Surya, Anirudh, devika & many more), I want my money back, pls suggest.
Chhatrapal
Guys, this is a totally fake company. The website is fake. I hereby inform you that the star international holidays group have cheated me.I got a call form the group regarding attracting holidays booking.On booking an amount of 3999/ has been deducted from account on 14 Feb 2013 with benefits of providing hotel and some gifts. After about 4 Months when nothing has come I have inquired then he has said that I will get your money refunded through e mail link. But the email link he has provided the money has been deducted two times.I became fool. Again some other person from that department wants to cheat me from the same link.
The fact is that I have been cheated, I may not get my money back sir but it is to inform you that please catch them and let others not get cheated by them.I am providing the contact numbers of them please try they are in Delhi only. There named as Rashid, Rajesh Nehra, Rahul dev, Surya etc.They are not giving there office address also. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].
I also got the call from star international holidays from delhi. I think we should cross check with the hotel which will be provided by star international holidays. We should ask the hotel's names and contact numbers than we can cross check everything. If they don't give us the well known hotel's name than it means star international holidays is fake company.
I also received a same call from this FRAUD company
After reading reviews I cancelled to pay the amount
Thank u all
We should do something about the fraud happenings