Traveltriangle — Not providing any option to cancel the booking and get a refund

Address:Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor, Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18, Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Booking ID 7236904
I never book any trips from these agents, but I got good feedback from friends about TravelTriangle and hence I booked for hotel through them for April 2020. I have paid 1, 05, 00INR in total and now they are not providing any option to get a refund.

I've been asking about cancellation charges to Pooja Sharma and not getting any prompt updates. They expect me to get a credit note and book it later until Dec 2021 but until then they will have the money and get interest on it.

I want a refund and nothing else. If there are cancelling fees I'm okay with that too.
Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello Krishna,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Nirav
I have been sending emails to this Lead called Pooja, But I doubt she is a Team Lead.

Coz I have asked for cancellation multiple times and she only talks about credit note which I do not want.
Also I'm lodging a complaint with National Consumer Helpline (NCH) on this predatory behaviour
Hey Krishnay, the concerned team is still working on the matter and they'll get in touch with you soon with a final update. Kindly allow us some time. Your patience is highly appreciated ~Nirav
Nirav, I'll wait for your update. Can you check with Pooja she's the one dealing with me in emails.
I made a typo on the amount it's 1, 00, 500 INR

Travel Triangle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Travel Triangle Address
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Travel Triangle contact information