[Resolved] Union Bank Of India — Refund amount rs.1160. not display in my irctc ubi prepaid card.

 
10 Reviews
Jamnagar, Jamnagar District, Gujarat, India
 Mritunjaysingh55
To,

Respected Sir,

With reference to my previous communication with UBI customercare through e-mail & telephonic communication, but fail to got any result from customer care o[censored]nion Bank of India.

Hoping to favour to resolve this matter & find here my communication details with UBI.

Sincerely
Mritunjay Singh
[protected]


-------- Original message --------

From: Mritunjay Singh

Date: 08/05/2016 17:02 (GMT+05:30)

To: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Cc: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Subject: RE: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display.


Dear Sir/Madam,
With reference to our telephonic discussion( Ms.Bhavan) & e-mail regarding refund amount Rs.1160 not display in my IRCTC UBI Card.

Please find here with required details & attached the same screenshot of ticket cancellation.

Register mobile No : [protected]
Card No : [protected]
Date Of Ticket Booking : 22-Jan-2016
Date of Ticket Cancellation :29 Mar-2016 08:39:37HRS
Ticket Cancellation ID : [protected]

Hoping to favor of my refund amount Rs.1160 .


Regards

Mritunjay Singh


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: mritunjay.[protected]@hotmail.com
CC: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com
Subject: RE: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display.
From: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com
Date: Sat, 7 May 2016 10:52:36 +0530

Dear Sir,

Please provide your registered mobile number, card number, date of ticket booking, date of ticket cancellation and ticket cancellation ID.
Please provide screenshot of ticket cancellation refund.

Union Bank of India
IRCTC Union Bank Prepaid card helpdesk
Email Id :- [protected]@unionbankofindia.com


From: Mritunjay Singh
To:,
Date:[protected]:27 AM
Subject: RE: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]


Great Reminder Regarding my Refund amount Rs.1160.

From
Mritunjay Singh
[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: mritunjay.[protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com
Subject: FW: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display.
Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:32:52 +0530

Dear Sir/Madam,
After 're-telephonic discussed with your customer care executive,
Please find attached here withmy complain regarding refund amount Rs.1160.00 in my UBI Card.

This is for kind information & action pls.


Regards

Mritunjay Singh


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: mritunjay.[protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com
Subject: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display.
Date: Sat, 23 Apr 2016 07:09:07 +0530

To,

The Administration In charge.
Irctc UBI Prepaid Card.

Sub: Refund amount Rs.1160. not display in my irctc UBI Prepaid Card.

Sir,
With reference to my "irctc UBI Prepaid Card" the refund amount Rs. 1160 not display /not credit in mini statement of irctc ubi prepaid card. So

I therefore request you to please credit the refund amount Rs.1160 in my irctc UBI Prepaid Card.

I have attached here with-

1.Refund status of irctc
2.Transaction details of irctc
3.UBI mimi statement up to 23.04.2016

My Card No [protected]
Name : Mritunjay Singh

Sincerely

Mritunjay Singh
mob [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved May 16, 2016
Sir, I have not got any response regarding my complain from Union Bank of India

Continue hoping to favour my Refund amount Rs.1160.

MRITUNJAY SINGH

Complaint Status


[May 13, 2016] Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Union Bank Of India Website — Requirement of print out of kv fee payment for the Qtr jul-Sep 15

I have submitted fees for KV-2 for the Qtr Jul-Sep 15 in Jul 15 but print option for Jul-Sep 15 Qtr does not appear on the fee payment site. please resolve.

Union Bank Of India — Kv fee

Student Code Quarter Year Txn ID Payment Date Amount Mode Payment Status Reason Status [protected] Quarter-3 (Oct - Dec) [protected] 10/1/2015 1:22:10 AM 2400.00 Online Payment Transaction Initiated not receipt

Union Bank Of India — Update email id

Dear sir, I have account in Siyarha branch o[censored]nion bank of India & my issue is that I have given a written request to the branch for updating my Email id than also they have not updated yet so please help me out.

Union Bank Of India — Kv Pending Fee

Studend Id-[protected] Name-Rajdip Rudrapal Contact No-[protected] Service Bank-Union Bank Of India Through Internet Banking State Bank Of India Refference Name-Swagata Mallik Please Kindly My Fee Structure

Union Bank Of India — new a/c opening

Dear sir/madam i went to union bank of india bank(gubra kla branch mp) regarding openning a zero balance facilty a/c(jandhanyojna) but they said the schme is over.. n now u ll have to open a ac with 1000rs...

Union Bank Of India — nobody receive my call

my name-Ravi knat pal ph-[protected]
Not resolved Refund amount rs.1160. not display in my irctc ubi prepaid card o[censored]NION BANK OF INDIA.

Please take necessary action against Union Bank Of India.

I have attached statement of irctc ubi prepaid card up to 19.05.2016

Regards
Mritunjay Singh

Union Bank Of India — Loan Repayment schedule not recieved

Loan Acc. No. [protected] start date 12.03.2010 I have never received loan repayment schedule, pls provide it as soon as possible. Sunil Khanna [protected]

mobile banking compliant

union bank of india mobile bank not active please active mobilebank sir.cellno.[protected].acno.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    2225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    89
    phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    location
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Union Bank Of India - Refund amount rs.1160. not display in my irctc ubi prepaid card.