Urban Company — Ac repair fraud engineer

Address:KATARGAM, SURAT

We have booked ac service repair on 15/oct/2023. urban clap ac engineer come and tell that your ac has gas issue so you need to fill up the gas and it will take another 5000 inr to complete the repair. and paid in cash and he told use to cancel the urban clap call and paid in cash, so we agreed on that and paid him but after 3 days ac cooling was down and calling him to recheck the issue and sort it our but he is telling false reason to come to visit for service.

we have call him from another number he come and when he relized that the same person calling him to check he just left from out side and on phone telling us that person is not free and he is out of station, i can not come.

so team you are hiring for service which is not right and doing fraud to customers. name of that person imran an mobile no is[protected]

my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
Urban Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Kiran,
We are genuinely sorry to hear about the experience that led to an issue. We kindly request you to provide us with your registered contact details at [protected]@urbancompany.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you further.
Regards, Team Urban Company

Urban Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Urban Company Address
    161 B/4, 2nd & 4th Floor, Gulmohar House, Green Park, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110049
    View all Urban Company contact information