Veer Zara Online Shopping Site — fraud service veer zaara site

White color lacha of 863) was so excited to see it. Today when i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. My anger was bursting out.
Forget about kurti but one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. I am not even feeling to touch it as it looking so disgusting.
How can they do this much big fraud.
I am gonna sue your company.
I do online shopping from last 3 years from many sites but never ever had such disgusting, ridiculous experience.

Order no 29668
Yes (3)

I order one Saree can you tell me how to cancel my order
when i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree.Such C grade service u r providing.and i am not able to even return it...its sayng thers error in msg...my money is wasted...ur site should be boycott..just fooling people around..
Rupinder Kaur's reply, Jan 1, 2019
Have you got your refund and if yes how, I too applied for refund but no one responded
Akshayaabirami's reply, Apr 6, 2019
I lost around 2000... Pls tell me what to do further...
such a cheap.. u will definitely earn few money by fooling people but what about the curse you will get because of this ill practise..

Hi..have you got your refund..?plz tell how can I get my refund
I have receive yesterday 1pm yellow saree piece which is totally different from the order what i have done. I ordered for sly blue combination and i received a yellow saree piece which is totally different and very worst and waisted piece of cloth and it's not worth for 755rs stop making fraud with people. Totally saree full damaged and very old saree. I need my money back immediately.i complaint the police.
My order number 31427

Hi..have you got your refund..?plz tell how can I get my refund
I ordered the veerzara limited edition lehenga 129.
It looked so beautiful and i was excited to buy it.
When the package came home forget seeing a lehenga choli i got a blue rugged torn saree shabbily packed.
I tried to contact them but phone is switched off and email is bouncing back.
Filled their return form online but its been 10 days haven't heard from them.
Order number 13262
attaching images of what i ordered and what i got.

I want a way to find them and sue them

Same with me...this consumer complaint is too fraud...no one is responding ...plz contact me if you are from Chandigarh...we should go together to police..9855375760
They cheated me I ordered for two Saree total 1186 rupees. when I opened the packet I was really shocked .Saree were entirely different. They brought the sarees like beggars and cheated us.
Rumana Shaikh's reply, Mar 5, 2019
Have u got ur refund if yes thn tell me hw
I have receive monday 12:51 Red saree piece which is totally different from the order what i have done. I ordered for pink stiched suit combination and i received a Red saree piece which is totally different and very worst and waisted piece of cloth and it's not worth for 755rs stop making fraud with people. Totally saree full damaged and very old saree. I need my money back immediately.i complaint the police.
My order number 30714

Hi..have you got your ref..und..?plz tell how can I get my refund..plz contact me..9855375769
I Think it is also fraud consumer complaint box..if it is really true camplaint box ..they will take action on that veerzara site..so many people are being cheated
Plzz ap sbhi se request hai ki is veerzara site se kbhi shopping mt krna ...
Mene 10 days phle ek order ki thi saree order no .15066 uski jgh bhtt bekr aur ek dam different sari aaye cut bhi lage hue hai saree pe jgh jgh pe plzz guys ap kbhi order na krna ...

It's horrible ... I ordered a gown of 755 rs and received a old torn piece of cloth. Complaint should be raised against these ### fraudsters.
Same with me...we should do something together...9855375760..otherwise they will continue make people foolish
Ye site band kr di jaye or is pr koi action jarur li jani chahiye mere sath b aisa hi froud hua h 800 k suit piece ki jagah h 1 cheap saree ayi h or paisa b return nhi ho rha kis tarah is site se apna paisa return liya ja skta h.u nhe to arrest krwa dena chahiye.
I have already face a froud of veer Zara online shopping and also some one call me and hak my account please do not give your bank details on this side hake me and say i will return your sarri and your amount both site are fake ... please don't follow
I guess this site have got only saree to fool people ... Same thing happened with me i have ordered this gown n i have revived saree with very bad condition .. And they have given whattsapp support no. Which is not working at all even if i am sending mail i am receiving failure .. No one is there for consumer support ...

Pandey Garima's reply, Dec 22, 2018
I also Faced same problem
I firstly saw about this Veer Zara site in facebook and by seeing the dresses I ordered for a gown of 755 rupees. And I eagerly waiting for the gown to arrive. After ordering instantly they gave updates about the delivery, cost and all. I got the product from Delhivery courier. After opening the cover, what I saw was just disgusting. A torn, used saree which is smelling badly and it felt like the beggars saree. The saree fall is already sewed on it.Looking very bad, torn and old.Many times I tried for return and refund but a notification like we'll be in touch with you came, Nothing else. Why do they cheat on customers like this. Really feeling bad.Who will help us??

Tanveen Kaur's reply, Dec 26, 2018
Did u get your refund
Gowri Kumary's reply, Dec 29, 2018
Please help me how to get back our amount, I paid 1, 186/- so cheap Saree they sent even beggers will not take if we give them. We all together sue this fraud company.
Sathya mani123's reply, Dec 29, 2018
This kind of sites should be banned immediately..cheating more people day by day..You got the dress through which courier service?
I ordered deep blue embroidery saree but an old wrong saree was delivered
I am going to Kolkata police now in order to file a report against this fake Veer Zaara company and will take necessary charges against this.
I ordered 4 how can i cancel it pls tell me
Cherukuri Aruna's reply, Dec 23, 2018
Cancelled my order thank god ..
Ranjitha Umesh's reply, Dec 23, 2018
How you cancelled your order
Anjli Kapila's reply, Dec 24, 2018
How you cancel your order please guide me
Gowri Kumary's reply, Dec 29, 2018
Please guide me to cancel my order
I received the order and I was shocked to see the iwas cheated it is a synthetic printed garment only. I was ordered a velvet lahnga. Please immediate do action such a fraud sites.
Order no 42506
I had ordered a floor length anarkali but have received some old saree. Refund the amount asap or I'll make a complaint in consumer forum. Stop cheating common man.
Shuchi Tiwari Mishra's reply, Mar 12, 2019
Same with me