Veer Zara Online Shopping Site — fraud service veer zaara site

White color lacha of 863) was so excited to see it. Today when i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. My anger was bursting out.
Forget about kurti but one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. I am not even feeling to touch it as it looking so disgusting.
How can they do this much big fraud.
I am gonna sue your company.
I do online shopping from last 3 years from many sites but never ever had such disgusting, ridiculous experience.

Order no 29668
Yes (3)

the product which i ordered and the one which was delivered was not the same. The product is fully damaged and very different from the image of the product which is posted on the site.i ordered for a kurta and a damaged saree was delivered. your service is extremely bad and not good with customer service, at least you guys should have answered our call. we also applied for a refund through email but no response was given from your side. If you are doing a business at least do it with some honesty and some business ethics.
Shavi Roy's reply, Feb 27, 2019
Did you get your refund back please answer
Are yarr ye website sabko ullu bana rahi hai...they don't respond fr any call or return policy... I ordered kurti ND i received 3rd class material dirty saree
Shavi Roy's reply, Feb 27, 2019
Same I also got a torn saree and now they are not replying Did you get back your refund amount
This is the worstest shopping site.They are fooling people. Don't become fool like me. Like others I too have got cheated. I have posted the my comment on Facebook. I request u all to post the same. So that the Facebook users will be aware of fraudster activity which is happening through Facebook.
I ordered lehenga set and received a parcel of old saree torn and the amount is 1402.How will I be refunded if anyone has got refund please answer
f Any one have get your refund so please help me and tell about process.

I also facing same problem and try for refund many time but not solved my issue.
If Any one have get your refund so please help me and tell about process.

I also facing same problem and try for refund many time but not solved my issue.
This online shopping website is pathetic, fraud, bastards, ... they just do fraud only the product which I ordered I received completely opposite of that they are just liers, fraud will definitely going to sue them
I want to return this sari. It is not according to the order . Pl check before you send . I want to return it . Send your delivery man for pick up. I want my money back . I have send u my order details pl check .

This is such a crime. How will India develop, if we still have an encourage company like that? We should definitely do something about the ### company. They wont live happily with that money. I lost Rs.3, 000. I should not have paid. Instead, should have put him into the fire. The police should take serious action in finding him.
We should not leave him. Let's do something with that. We are not fools. Get up, people! We should always look upon our needs and we should not leave such rascals.
Mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
I will get back to you and let's strive together.
Hi..
I order a gown of rs 755. But when I picked my parcel there is a saree with a very bad condition with a rouff stuff.. my order no is 98396. But problem is that no response of the manager of this site.. I call them a 100 times. No is still busy.. no one pickup phne.. no reply of email and u can't snd msges through that site.. ab tak refund Ni Kia 10 days ho gae.. guyz plz yha se kuch mat kharidna.. world worst site h ye.. too bad service n cheaters😭😭
i have received a very bad material . for return i am calling to costmer care but no response is coming . i am going to put this matter consumer cort. how you can supply worst qwality old material that is dosent match at all what we ordered. please send me my money back i have already registerd my return request
I guess this site have got only saree to fool people ... Same thing happened with me i have ordered crape saree n i have revived saree with very bad condition .. And they have given whattsapp support no. Which is not working at all even if i am sending mail i am receiving failure .. No one is there for consumer support ...
I order gown26 but i received too much old bad quality saree and I also paid Rs 755. I want to refund it through Paytm no.[protected]. This is not right

I ordered green color Saree. But I received old turned Saree. They stiched turned Saree. Very poor condition. Even beggar also won't wear. Requested for refund. No response. Called them. I'm getting voice message that "our executives are busy" call u soon. Still no response. Very worst site. They want money means they can beg instead of cheating innocents. They all will get untreated disease. Their whole family won't live good
Haramkhor he sale .. Mene dress order Kiya that unone Sadi bhaje de ... Abe me Kya karu .. how I am returning it...
Vaishali Limbhore's reply, Mar 28, 2019
Getting u call from their office? Bcoz mujhe abhi tak kiska bhi call nahi aaya hai
Order No . 113154

I ordered the veerzara limited edition lehenga 129.
It looked so beautiful and i was excited to buy it.
When the package came home forget seeing a lehenga choli i got a saree shabbily packed.
I tried to contact them but phone is switched off and email is bouncing back.
Filled their return form online but its been 10 days haven't heard from them.
attaching images of what i ordered and what i got.

I have ordered 3 saree from Veerzara.in through order id-11118 with Rs-1725 and product received on 26/03/2019 but when i saw these saree all 3 saree are sham and wrost. It is just like a for bagger. I have submit return form on the company website even no action taken yet.
manoj.softalent's reply, Mar 29, 2019
Is any progress my query about order no-11118
I was ordered saree from your web site but it was different item send by you. So i was filled return form n send but still not any one contact me from your office. Please co-operate with customer. My order No-110551. It was totally different saree. After filled form getting me msg 'we will contact you soon' but still it was not happened. Please improve your service otherwise customer not satisfied from ur online service.

Very disgusting site... cheating people like anything. I have ordered a suit and a gown and they have delivered an old saree and they are responding for return request also.
They are NOT RESPONDING to the return request.