Videocon Industries — d2h channels are not coming

Address:B/205, Parshwa Tower, Near Shyamal Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I am pavan jayantilal contractor, son of jayantilal contractor having videocon d2h (Customer id[protected] since many years.

Last week on 19 march 2020 d2h started creating an issue. It was showing weak signal and our settopbox restarted automatically 2 to 3 times so we called customer care and follow their instructions. It worked for half an hour and again getting same weak signal issue so called customer care and registered complain so engineer can visit our home and fix it.

Engineer rajesh bhai came from d2h distributor parth's request. On 20 march 2020 from and told it's a problem in settopbox and he changed. He took 450 rupees charge but d2h didn't get start. He told system has some issue at that time so in 2 hours it will get resolved and he went. After that it never got resolved and whenever we call parth (Contact number [protected]) he told system is shutdown and from 23 march 2020 onwards he did not pick up my phone and if we call from different number he told shop is not opened so we can't do anything.

Our daily amount is already cutting down and we paid for settopbox replacement but still nothing works and we are helpless from your side. It is very disappointing service. If they could not solve the problem why did they charge us on same day when replace settopbox? Our account balance is also reducing day by day without using it. I am thinking to tell my relatives, friends and neighbor to avoid d2h but will wait for your action for few days.
My dth recharge due date is 27-nov-2020.

I request you to look into it urgently as now no one is picking up our phone and we are very disappointed. Kindly do needful.

I sent this mail to nodal officer tushar sagar 2 days ago but he is not responding yet.

Pavan contractor
Contact - +91 [protected]
Registered number - [protected]
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 30, 2020
Updated by pavan.contractor
it's already more than 2 days but no solution yet. Very bad and pathetic service.

Dear Pavan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Dear Pavan,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information