Viral Deal — led tv

Address:Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231225

Company - viral deal.in type of the product - led tv order no.-[protected] date of ordering - 13/9/2017 amount paid - 6599/- register mobile no :- [protected] problem details - as per consumer he ordered led tv from this company but it has passed many times but company did not provide him led so he want to compliant expected

Pls sir my total amount paid or delivery my led mobile.
Oct 10, 2017
Updated by av1000
pls delivery my led

Hi ViralDeal team,

I have order 2 pone on 12/10/2017 my order ID - [protected]. i am Cancel this order please refund my amount on my account.

Name : Kashif Azad
Contact No. : [protected]
Email : k.[protected]@gmail.com

kashifazad's reply, Oct 23, 2017

What is the status of my complain. please refund my amount 698 INR on my register account.
Sir order number [protected] ya Ha yeah that deliver nahi hua

Order No. [protected], 2 Set Mobile Not Received Payment By Debit Card .

Kindly Inform me My Order Status On My Mobile - [protected]
same done with me i am going to file case in court call me [protected]
No Delivery led tv but amount Payed, Please follow For this my complaint. My id number And all/...

Anpara
    Uttar Pradesh