Viz Technology — Fraud company

Address:41-A Ankush COMPLEX, Nr. sanskriti hall, kheda gujarat

I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my signature on it. Please help me resolve this issue

Hi guys even i did the same work and facingethe issue please help me [protected]
I regisetered the company after some time i canceled the application because i seen it as a fraud now they are asking me to pay 6700 as maitaince fee please help me

R Vatsa's reply, Jul 1, 2020
are yaar join to mane bhi kar liya hai
Tony_22's reply, Jul 3, 2020
I think we should get together. Insta par humko ping karo.
Tony_22's reply, Jul 4, 2020
9477777397 ping me on WhatsApp.
Ary20's reply, Jul 13, 2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGuhSPTEERQ&feature=youtu.be

Hey guys I am from a family of a lawyer and judges background. I would just say do not get intimidated by their threat calls. It is all fake. Tell them that you would drag them to court as their agreement is fake and pointers are missing. To understand clearly I am posting a youtube link of a labour legal advisor just have a look for better understanding.
Swikriti Thapa's reply, Jul 22, 2020
Even I’m facing such thing and I paid 6700 but they are giving me threats now
Same with me ...what I do now ... please help me
I have also registered in this VIZ company now I m searching in Google that it is fraud company now what shall I do..? And they have made up a legal agreement also without my sign..what shall I do now as I come to know know that it is fraud company if I don't want to work they will charge 6700 rs ..? What shall I do now?
mazzz's reply, Jun 30, 2020
we can take action collectively,
Kanupriya Tyagi's reply, Jun 30, 2020
I am with you guys.
R Vatsa's reply, Jul 1, 2020
arohi sagar naam se madam thi kya tumhari bhi guys
Riya Shaw's reply, Jul 1, 2020
They are doing fraud...
Riya Shaw's reply, Jul 1, 2020
Being a fraud company wo log agreement mein likh rhe h ki who will not be able to work properly they will have to give 6700 rs..or if not given then they will take legal action..how is it possible being a fraud company wo log legal action le payenge kya?
sushila subba's reply, Jul 3, 2020
Same things happened to me. Now what should i do? Please help me...
er.mohit's reply, Jul 9, 2020
their agreement, lawyer and terms & conditions all are fake. please do not afraid by them and do not pay any money to them.

Hey guys I am from a family of a lawyer and judges background. I would just say do not get intimidated by their threat calls. It is all fake. Tell them that you would drag them to court as their agreement is fake and pointers are missing. To understand clearly I am posting a youtube link of a labour legal advisor just have a look for better understanding.
Dhruvi420's reply, Jul 14, 2020
even i am with you guys they are asking money from me as well
I have also registered with this company and after reading reviews i am regretting it.
If we all come together as a unit then they cannot do anything. They do not have a signature on the pdf and no digital signature as well. People are saying they say work is not accurate in every case. We can dispute that as well. I advise you to take screenshots of your work so that it can be proved.
We should take some action collectively. Whatsapp me on [removed] urgent.
Ishika Saxena's reply, Jun 30, 2020
Could u give your no. Bcoz they are gammer they are fraud!
Swagati Kadam's reply, Jul 7, 2020
Pls give me your no. They cheated me too
er.mohit's reply, Jul 9, 2020
i have also registered in the same company via QUIKR jobs..but on the same day i found that it is a fake company. There whatsapp contact no. is 7622987033 and they call from 6357123093, 96, 99. there are many more companies like it on QUIKR app. please do not get afraid by their fake threat calls of legal notice.

Lodge an FIR against them.
Hey, I've also applied for it. Now what should we do?
Ishika Saxena's reply, Jun 30, 2020
Just don't give them any money & don't do their work! Even if you provide the work they will prove it wrong! & will ask you Money for correction.. Don't give them any single penny!
Tony_22's reply, Jul 4, 2020
They r threating to pay money.. or else they will make a case
Rakesh Kalyampudi's reply, Jul 5, 2020
Bro give you number bro
sirf 5 reviews hai kya co. k
These are fraud. Blackmailing us
Give your number we are created a group for us who cheated by them
7420863430 pls add me in group
Abhimanyu Kaul's reply, Jul 12, 2020
Can uh pls add me to ...m also going through this thing
Dhruvi420's reply, Jul 14, 2020
hey can you add me as well
nithin tk's reply, Jul 15, 2020
6383866578. Can you please add me also. I got cheated and threatened today. I am scared an don't know what to do.
Same case here

Bro give your number we are creating a group for us they are cheating
rake@6967's reply, Jul 14, 2020
Pls add no 7489006944
I have also registered in this VIZ company now I m searching in Google that it is fraud company now what shall I do..? And they have made up a legal agreement also without my sign..what shall I do now as I come to know know that it is fraud company if I don't want to work they will charge 6700 rs ..? What shall I do now?

I have done the job and submitted the form to the correct date and within 1 hour after submission they called me and told like I have done mistakes 137 forms highlighting in red box of all 137 forms but I have cross checked evry form they are playing game and now they are asking for 6700 as penalty and also they are going file case and sent few messages regarding case kindle help me to sort out from these fake work
Ashbin Gurung's reply, Jul 3, 2020
Same here.. what to do 😭😭.. I m really tensed
Moses Kenneth's reply, Jul 3, 2020
Dont pay any amount even I dint pay any amount till now
Bro send your number s we are created a group for us who cheated by them
Moses Kenneth's reply, Jul 5, 2020
7411103623 add me in the group bro
shre6's reply, Jul 6, 2020
but the cut ot is 1080 form should be right you is only 135 wron gthen how come you will pay them checkthe details properly before putting anything
Ajayanand Kumar's reply, Jul 6, 2020
Same happens to me
Plz help me bro
Sumd's reply, Jul 7, 2020
Rakesh Add me also in group 8506927140
Rakesh pls add me too in the group even i'm cheated
Mob. No.:7420863430
I have completed 1200 forms and submitted it in time and within 1 hour they called me and told like I have done mistakes in 137 forms so I need to pay the penalty 6700 rs and they are threatening that theyll file a case I have cross checked all forms correctly they have highlighted 137 forms in red as mistakes kindly help me to sort it out
Tushar Bansal....'s reply, Jul 3, 2020
Could you plz tell that have you paid them rs 6700 to them or not...

Bcz same thing happened to me...plz tell
Don't pay them they know we are students if they threaten we will pay like soo dont pay them
Abhishek Dayal's reply, Jul 3, 2020
Hey guys dont worry...leave them...they treaten me last two days...i said them...pove that ur company is genuine...
shre6's reply, Jul 6, 2020
You must have to provide 90% accuracy in form filling work for 1200 forms in 8 days.
Viz Cut off forms are 1080 (In Total) for full payment
Below cut off – you are not qualified for payment & id will be terminating by server side.
If client makes any mistake in a form that form will be rejected, likewise client have to maintain cut off or
accuracy . your is only 137 wrong check the mail properly before posting anything nonsense.&please rovide the proof before posting anything.
Same things happens to me today.. they already take the amount of 6900rs
Y did u pay the amount theyll are threatening us soo that will pay off the money
harika bandi's reply, Jul 4, 2020
Same thing happened with me and now they are saying that case is filed on u r else pay 30800 to clear the issues. What should I do plzz rply me nd help me im getting full fear nd tension
You are not liable for a single penny to them. Their agreement is also FAKE. Pointers are missing. In an agreement each and every points have to be mentioned which they fail to and disclose it when you have screwed up. It is just a trap.
Hello guys same fraud they send me case no.and sending the hardcopy to my home what will I doo please whatever they said just ignore don't afraid they also told me they are sending me a warrant it's just a ### don't panic last 3 days I am also tensed Sumtimes Aisa Laga Kahan sea phas gyi bt thanks to God have patience..Darna nhi h hum sab saath h
Hlo guys they send me emails to pay hug amount
I m very afraid
Plz help me my ph no 9929586890
Aloverajuice's reply, Jul 20, 2020
Apke paas hardcopy aayi kya case ki??
I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my signature on it. Now they are saying that we fiel a legal case nd all ur certificates get canceled. Please help me to resolve this issue

rake@6967's reply, Jul 15, 2020
Aap mujhe call kar sakte ho 7489006944
I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my signature on it. Now they calling me saying that u need to pay court fee 145000 or else u need to attend court they will canceled all ur certificates. Plzx help me with this to resolve my issue

Meow scaff's reply, Jul 10, 2020
They still call or msg u right now ?
Dont get intimidated. It is fake. You don't owe them a single penny. I am from a family of lawyers and judges. Each and every word they say is fake. The court fee you mentioned is also just a way of looting you. I have already discussed this with my family and they are standing with me hence I can say so.
Guyz it's a fraud company..dnt get panic and don't pay any amount of money to them..
Bro they said you get legala notice and blackmailing me to pay huge amount
Give your number bro
Guys this is fraud company
And they said pay 6700
Plz help me
What can I do ??
Can u give me ur oh no plz
I m very afraid
Thanku
Eror's reply, Jul 7, 2020
ye high court se advocate bol ra hu karke baat karte h or no. trucaller pe fraud show karta h😂😂
[protected] my no bro ping me we'll talk abt this
My no 9929586890 bro plz help me
It is fraud guys. Do not get intimidated by their "Dhamkis". I am from a family of lawyers and judges background. There are pointers which have not been mentioned in the agreement and they disclose it when you have already screwed up according to THEM. You do not owe them a single penny. Tell them you'll drag them to court. Just be confident
It is fraud company
This is a fraud company
Ye Bol Rahe H Ki High court se advocate bat kar raha hu or inke jitne bhi no. h sb froud show karte h 😂😂 mujhe aj call aya ek koi Mayur Joshi Ka Bola Ki High court ka advocate hu mai or mai legel case karunga maine bola jo hota ho vo kar liyo Ye Log bss Ham Logo Ko Dara Dhamka Ke Paise Lena Chahte H😂😂

Dosto Ap Log Daro Mat Aise Logo Ko Sne Lana H Hame Mil Ke
Mujhse Contact Karne Ke Liye Mere No. Pe Call Kar Sakte Ho Ap Log

[protected]👈👈

From Haryana
Meow scaff's reply, Jul 10, 2020
Hey i also get the same problem .. could u tell please ki ye legal notice bhj rhe h ky kr na h iska or calls bhi aa rhin h
rake@6967's reply, Jul 15, 2020
Plz add no for what's up 7489006944 Rakesh Kumar

41-A Ankush COMPLEX, Nr. sanskriti hall, kheda gujarat