Viz Technology

Viz Technology Complaints & Reviews

They are calling me again and again.
They send me advocate notice and demanding money and threating me for filling the case. Please help.....
Ishika Saxena
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud company offering form filling work & cheating people

Address:Viz technology 41-a ankush complex sanskriti hall kheda gujarat

On 23rd june i got a call from a lady named Shikha.. She asked me if i have a phone or laptop with internet connection..As i was searching for some home based job because i am student & wanted to earn a little.. I told her i have everything required.. Then afterwards she asked me to send my email address & adhaar card(front & back) to her whatsapp number [protected]. After that without my consent she created a legal document (which...
Address:GUJARATH

Sir / madam they will demand me for money and they will block mailing me to sent notice to my address. His number [protected]

Please help me this problem.

I will provide some documents below....
jitheshp1984 Enkiriyath

Viz technology demanding money

Address:Gujarat India

I have registered for data entry job in viz technology on july 6th. They have asked my id card and i have send it j. Whatsapp. After registering only, i came to know that it's a fake company. After 8 days, they are threatening me saying that they filed a case against me for not completing work. Kindly help me to get out of this issue. During lockdown, my family is in a very hard situation without job and money. So this type of frauds must...
I got some information regarding this main culprit nitesh khawani that,   already fir had registered against this data typing jobs fraud main culprit nitesh khawani in jalgaon maharashtra by a lady student. And jalgaon session court rejected nitesh khawani' bail application.  this is the main evidence that he is genuinely doing a fraud in all over india and taking money from evry poor students by giving fake fabricating court...
aldeison

Fraud by viz technology

Address:SURAT

All are request to post your contact number so that we can add you in the whatsapp group
The mastermind is escaping arrest his manager has been arrested so request you all to share ur mobile numbers.

Mathew...
Shivam Singh Stylish banda

Complaints against fraud job through cyber crime

Address:elite chouraha near jeevan shah

I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back and are asking for 16, rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my...
Shiwani Arora

Fraud job

Same things happen with me.. Can u tell me what can i do? They threatened me by sending email sms or by whatsapp chat or by call...
Prabh brar

Harassing for money

Address:Gujarat

I am a student, and i found viz technology through quiker jobs. They said me to fill 1200 form within time limit. They also do a digital agreement with me about it. After completion of work they said that i have very minor mistakes so i have to pay 6500rs. That i did. After that they said i have multiple logins so i have to pay more amount. But i never did multiple logins. When i refused to pay amount they charged me under section 73, 74,...
PASIM SREENIVASULU

Yes

Website:Executive Details : Name : Naina Sharma Mobile no : 7265889638 (Call Time: 10:00am to 05:30pm)

I was searching for online work from home job so i registered in quickr. They found me on quickr and hired me for work on whatsapp. Then i registered with them they created legal agreement which i didn't signed. I started doing work & i checked whole work twice there were no any mistakes i found. I submitted my work in given time then after submission pdf was generated. I mailed them for password because it was password protected they mailed...
+14 photos
Hey guys.
I also completed their work on time.I rechecked all the forms and forms were correct.But when I got QC report than what I found that they did not consider updated data.As when we filled first time so it's possible to do mistakes.But I recorrect them before submission.
Now they are threatning me via call and mail.
One thing is very clear don't pay single pie to them.
If want to teach them a lesson than...
Aman sandilyq

Threatening me and demanding money

I am a student. i searched part time job on quick and got call from this company reagrding the form filling of 1200 in just 8 days and get 30000 in which 6700 get deducted.. They asked for mail id and adhar card and each and every thing and send some agrrement on mail id .. But unfortuantely i am unable to complete my work dur to some family problem, then yesterday they called me to pay 6700 as maintaence and penality charge ..any how i manage...
Dilnamariya

Company is asking for penalty fee

I am a student. During lock down I decided to help my family by online jobs. So I just registered in quikr jobs. And I got this Viz technology company details. I registered and sent by bio data including mobile number, adhar card number, and email ID. Then they send data entry details .but I came to know that there are many complaints against this company. So I decided not to work for this company. When I
Told them I can't work, they...
Aloverajuice

Threats from the company

Address:Kheda, Gujarat

The ViZ TECHNOLOGY is a fraud data entry company that lures you to work for them by promising to pay you a handsome amount in just a few days. I'm a student and I joined this company in the lockdown but soon came to know about it being a fraud. I sent them an e-mail, refusing to fill any more forms and they have started asking me for payment of Rs. 6700. When I've refused to do so, they have further threatened me to do legal proceeding against...
Kannantn

Threatening money

Address:Vaip Gujarat

Hi, I am searching online job at that time I look VIZ technology, they give form filling job, each form have 5 information, per form they give 25 rs. Totally 1200 form given to me. But I can't completed. Because I suffered some health issues. Now they are ask to me 6700 or we take legal action against you. I am just ignore this message. How can I relive from this fraud people....

I am satyam ..i search this company viz technology to earn some money in this pandemic .they call us and say u have to complete the data work within 8 days 1200 forms i have done it within the given period of time now they say that ir qc report is failed u have to pay 6700 as a penalty they forced me to pay...i am student how can i after searching on google i have found that this company is fraud so many complaint are registerd so plz help...
sanskar.anjane

Fraud job asking for money

I was searching for online work from home job so i registered in quickr. They found me on quickr and hired me for work on whatsapp. Then i registered with them they created legal agreement which i didn't signed.
I found that it was a fake company and declined to do full registration process and told them to provide legal company document as a proof which they didnt provide and aslo they feeded my details without my permission.
And...
Benita Nadakattin

About paying money

I'm a student and i wanted to earn money to help my parent. But now when i could not complete the work i was supposed to pay 4700 and i did it.. But now the viz technology is asking me to pay deposit of 32000 and the agreement does not contain my signature...
Ashim1272

demand legal notice purpose rs-6700/-

I just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my family during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged and call me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my signature...
Samruddhi Purandare

Form filling

Hi I am Samruddhi Purandare I have applied for job but due to some reasons I was not able to complete the form filling fee I have paid them 6700 as penalty fees Uske bad they have snd me the email that they have files a legal actions n all on me court cases I have also given the fees for that but after that i got to know that this company is fraud ...I want my money back from them now ......
susiddartha

Form filing

I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract i said them i didnot got any mali from them and they messaged me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is...
CM Chandhu matam

Nosty company

IAM FACING SAME PROBLEM IN THIS JOB.
I DID ALL WELL. BUT THEY FINALLY GIVE YOUR QC REPORTS IS FAIL.AND THEY DEMAND ME PAY THE AMOUNT RS/-6700
IAM WORRIED ABOUT IT. WHAT CAN DO?
IAM THOUGHT AGAIN and AGAIN.
FINALLY I TAKE ADVICE WITH ADVOCATE. HE TOLD ME THAT DON'T PAY ANY AMOUNT IN THIS COMPANY. IT'S TOTALLY FRAUD.
THEY WILL TOLD ME THAT WE SENT NOTICE ON YOUR ADDRESS .
I TOOK HELP FROM SOMEONE IN...
Address:Viz techonology, Gujarath
Website:www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=viztechnologies.biz/&ved=2ahUKE

I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even though it doesn't have my...
Hacker hacker
from Kharagpur, Bihar

Gave me money on advocate

Address:Gujrat

Company mujhe 6700 ki mag kar raha hai bol raha ki pantalty pay nahi karega to case kardega...
Mriganka Baruah

Against me legal notice please resolve issue.

Address:41-A Ankush complex, Nr. sanskriti Hall, kheda Gujarat.

I am a student and i just registered for this company because i wanted to earn a little money to help my parents during lockdown and only after accepting the confirmation call i found out it was fraud. I contacted them to cancel the contract and they messaged me back but mobile number switch off and are asking for 6700rs as a cancellation fee. I'm scared that they will threaten to serve me with a legal notice since there is an agreement even...
Dhruvi420

Harassing for money

I completely my 1200 submit before the date and even before the QC came failed as i had laptop issues. i tired every helpline number they didnt pick up i tired emailing them more than 5 times no response and then a reponse comes that the call the helpline number and their bloody helpline numbers are all shut...
Samiksha Mohan

Harassment

They provided 1200forms and after making them fill they ask for registration amount and don't even show the incorrect forms and infact pressurise by different types and humiliating and giving a mental torture.. File and take the action else the reason behind my health will be the government for not taking proper action against them....
Maheshvpatil123

Harassing by call and msg for money

Address:Snehkunj datta colony Kameri Road Islampur

Hello sir i am mahesh vilas patil from islampur, tel:walwa, dist:sangli. I doesn't have any work during lockdown hence i was searching work from home from quickr.com on 29th june 2020. I applied for many jobs on that. On 29th june i got a call from company namely "viz technology" for online form filling work and told me to fill 1200 forms in 8 days and they have taken my adhar card as a document which is having my address. They have done...
Maheshvpatil123

demanding money of rs 6700

Address:Snehkunj Datt colony Kameri road Islampur

Hello sir i am mahesh vilas patil from islampur, tel:walwa, dist :sangli. I was got a call from the company namely viz technology on june 29th 2020. He told me about the form filing work from home and he told me that you have to fill 1200 forms in 8 days then you will get 30000 rs and if you unable to fill 1200 forms you have to pay 6700 as registration charges. I have unable to fill the forms and now company demanded me 6700 rs through some...

I was searching for an online job on quikr during the lockdown. I came across Viz Technology they promise to pay me once i fill there 1200 forms in 7 days. I started working on it and later found out them to be fraud. Truecaller shows there number as "fraud advocates" "fraud". Today I got a call from so-called advocate Neha and she threatened me to pay the money or else pay the consequences. I told her frankly I will not pay. As I informed...

Viz Technology Recent Comments