[Resolved]  Vodafone India — Billing above credit limit [protected]

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

As per my previous call to customercare/complaint to vodafone regarding exhaustive mobile bill, no any satisfactory answer by you against my complain. The reasons are following :-
1) that when i go to bangkok then my credit limit was rs.3000/-.
2) that i assured that my services will be stopped after rs.3000/-.
3) that for extension the credit limit neither i requested to you nor any
Confirmation/msg from your side.
4) that when i come back on 17/05/2017 than app showing the heavy amount, then i complained to customer care he told me that respons will be in 48 hrs., but no any calls recd. By us.
5) that my services was continious till 10/06/2017. Than disconnected.
6) that i requested to sr. Mr. Vineet on 17/06/2017 for continue of services, he told me that whithin 24 hrs. I will reply but no calls has been recd.
7) sir, i am not satisfy your billing amount. I can pay only rs.3000/- (Maximum credit limit) against this billing period, i request to you please activate my services beacuse it is my pofessional mobile number.

Kindly do the needful.
Jun 19, 2017
not resolved
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

call history of prepaid mobile number
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected] kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id,

Rajesh
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2017
Hi Rajesh,

Kindly help us with your email ID using the following link, we will connect with you to discuss. http://bit.ly/1Q0RlZ8

Vodafone India

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information