Voltas — error 5

 
2 Reviews
Pasumalai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
 Dr. Premalatha Vijayakumar on Nov 13, 2019
Purchased 1 ton inverter ac on 19.8.15 at vasanth &co chennai - 42
Booked complaint e.5 on 4.11.19.
Attended immediately by service centre 0452_2695003.
Today got a call from the same center that a part in external fan unit cannot be replaced as it is not available in your company.
What am i to do...
Dr. Premalatha
Mobile [protected]
Mail [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Nov 13, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
Dear Premalatha,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2019
Dear Premalatha,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

We had complained about our problem . it hasn't solved ur service men . i[censored] not take return of refrigerator . I will put case on ur company... Mind it ...
Voltas Beko's reply, Nov 21, 2019
Dear Shashank,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Beko Team
Voltas Beko's reply, Dec 2, 2019
Dear Shashank,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Voltas Beko Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    2920
    Pending
    629
    Resolved
    1679
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - error 5