Claimed

Voltas Beko Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 89
Resolved
0
Unresolved
89
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Voltas Beko

Having problems with Voltas Beko?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas Beko customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Voltas Beko
Customer Service Contacts

Voltas Beko Website

Voltas Beko Head Office Address

A/43, Upper Ground Floor, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110044

Voltas Beko Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 599 4444
21
24
Phone
+91 98 1899 4444
11
21

Voltas Beko reviews & complaints(89)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

It takes 6 to 8 hrs to clean utensils, it suddenly stuck showing E01 fault.
Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I’ve registered a complaint on 23/07/2022 through customer care of Voltas beko. My fridge has a problem in its digital display board and there is frequent beep sound which is very annoying. Only once the technician visited my house and informed that he’ll order new part as the product is still under warranty. After that, I’ve made several calls to the customer care to know the status of my complaint. But till date, there is no proper...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Date of incident: 7Jan 2023

    When product received and started for demo by authorized service center technician, there was E1 error and machine was not working. Immediately asked for replacement and such emails were also written to Voltas customer care mail id. they are just creating the complaint id but no one is ready to replace the product and update me about current status of complaint.

    Product: Dishwasher
    Product Group: Table Top
    Product Capacity: 8P
    Request/complaint No: [protected]
    Service Center Name: SHREE SERVICES
    Service Center Number: [protected]
    Area Service Manager : Mr. Gokulchand R Pal
    Contact Number : [protected]
    Branch : UPBG Pune
    Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have raised a complain for my Dishwasher as it stopped working on 6th December 2022. Service was done on 7th December & machine being out of warranty payment was charged. But when I asked for the Bill, Technician said bill will be provided by the service center through mail/message. However after repeated calling to service center & Voltas Beko customer care & even sending mail no bill was provided till date. Every time I call they promise...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Damaged product received by my senior citizen parents on Nov 4, 2022 and no resolution of complainant, phone calls and emails. No proper communication even after 30 phone calls. Both of them are on insulin and under bad medical condition. Not able to get any solution from last 14 days .
      ID- Y[protected], purchased from Croma
      Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        From more than 2 months We are waiting for the service resolution.
        Worst service center, no responce i get from them.

        Initially technician came and identify the issue. Then they said that they have ordered the part and they will come and fix it once they recive the part.

        Request service ID: [protected]

        More that 2 months over nobody sharing the status of our query and when we are going and asking the service center team they simple saying that they not yet received the part.

        Can any body tell me how many days take to replace the part.

        Address, Karimnagar, Telangana
        Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Can anyonce please twll us how many days it will take to replace the part.

        Still service centre team fooling us saying that past yet to come.

        Can you please tell us what is the service guidlinr you guys are following to support the customer.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Washing machine is making noise while operations
          Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Voltas companies very bad not working service I want to call in the Voltas company and distributor and service this call is not response
            Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have registered complaint against my voltas beko dishwasher for which I have registered complaint on 31/09/2022 on for which no service is provided till yet .its 15 day of complaint.
              And company claims claims to provide services within 72 hours. So, please considered my request.
              Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Several times I have asked the service to send a fridge vegetable basket. They have though taken the details of size since two-three months ago but no response. I am ready to pay for the basket.
                Please look into the matter
                My phone number [protected]
                Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  The main problem started with the cooling in the refrigerator. We reached out to the customer care so many times every time we need to raise new complaint but no one resolved our issue, till now we contacted customer care and managers count less times and wasted our time. we raised our first complaint on march 10 till now no action taken. It carriers a two year warranty against any technical fault.
                  many technicians came to our house...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Wash tub is not working
                  Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    The machine is declared as repairable so it is request you to exchange the prodect.
                    +4 photos
                    Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Aug 08, 2022
                    Updated by Girija Sankar Patra
                    The machine declared as not repairable.

                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My complain register on[protected].

                      After 2 month no problem solved.
                      In my area service center propriter think he is tata.

                      On of the worst service center and one of the worst service provider is tata beko
                      Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      3 other people found this review helpful
                      3 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Sir hum 10/07/2022 ko voltas beko double door fridge 251 lt.ka liye.but 6 din ke bad hi fridge ka niche ka campartment me cooling system kaam karna band kar diya service centre ko complain kiye wo aakar fridge le gaye aur do din rakhne ke baad bole ke gas ka problem the thik kar diye aur fridge Ghar bhej diye but next day fridge ka left side me bahut Jayda hit hone laga aur niche se water bhi girne laga fir service centre me complain kiye...
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Bought Voltas Beko RBM365DXPCF 340 litre refrigerator on 15th July, 2022.
                        Dealer: Janta Home Solutions
                        Place : Bathinda
                        House address: 1054, Phase-3, Model Town, 151001
                        Sr. No. 8700000607201005430201
                        Price: 34000 INR

                        After powering up on 16th of July, 2022 it was giving electric shock from whereever we were touching. It's deadly for small kid in the house.
                        Not expected from new product on first switching itself.
                        Now it has been switched off and kept isolated. Wish Voltas to replace the same otherwise I may have to give it back to the dealer. I don't want to keep this in house as I have some bad experience with electric shock.
                        If company does not replace it then, just take it back. It's a free gift to voltas from my behalf.
                        After all it's a matter of life and death.

                        Contact mobile: [protected]
                        Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hi Team, I registered my complaint on 3rd July for a washing machine which is under warranty & not working. Today is 16th July but no body turned up. I am following up on daily basis. Kindly help.

                          Complaint No - [protected]
                          Name - Ashok
                          Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I Complaint on 3rd July for a washing Machine. Following up on daily basis but no response. Kindly help.

                            Services Request No - [protected]

                            Thanks & Regards,
                            Ashok
                            Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              The dryer section of my washing machine is not working, I lodged complaint about this on voltas Beko customer service. My complaint was registered. After 2-3 day I got a message from voltas that my complaint was cancel because the engineer visited my address and I failed to provide purchase proof. But in reality no engineer has reached to me. I tried again but no satisfactory response was shown.
                              My product is in warranty period, the company is liable to provide 2 year warranty
                              Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear sir I was given service request on 23 march I having all recording of my calls with ur service customer care number n now I want my service denying letter to complain in consumer forum bcos they were not giving responsible answer regarding my service request today I got 18000 loundry bill of my clothes during this breakdown of my washing machine
                                +2 photos
                                Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit