Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — 5 denim jeans return and refund

Dear sir i placed two orders for the same items, which are placed wrongly. So please return my one order. And this below order no are place my home but guilty prices of jeans defectives prices of 5 denim jeans so return my order and refund my cash
My order no is awb[protected]
Lan 580968.
Please cancel this order and give me revert reply on my mail id
[protected]@gmail.com
My contact details.
[protected]
Date 10/03/2018
Timing 2. 00 pm

5 denim jeans return and refund
Complaint marked as Resolved May 5, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 10, 2018] Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response Apr 02, 2018
Dear Dilip,
Order no: - WH52563
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
Address: -
Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500016
We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs
Thanks&Regards
Team whaaky
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I want cancel my order due to this shoes not my size due to cancel this order need a help my mobile [protected]
[protected]
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Nilesh,
We are here to assist you better. Please provide us your order number or registered Email id so that we can assist you with the concern.
Thanks, Regards
I ordered prepaid Rs.799.00 through pay U money on 27 -feb-2018 for Twin

combo-2 Samsung power bank 25000mAh.Order ID-wh55145

Pay U money Id :[protected]

merchant order ID:WHYazdn7888.

But not recieved so far..Do need full Sir
Thanking you.
tpvsivarao.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Venkata,
Order no: - wh55145
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us.
Thanks&Regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3606
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1611
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016