[Resolved] Whirlpool India — Want duplicate copy of bill

 
6 Reviews
Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
 Ram Mohan Daukiya
Hi .I. Mohan ram Choudhary . I purchase .whirlpool 195 striker from battelex canteen ... I have compressor issue.
For rectification I need duplicate copy
Bxoz without bill I can't got home rectify.
Please send me copy of bill on my email I'd .. [protected]@gmail.com
I have date of purchase. .and buyer name
Than ..facility of defects rectification should be without bill.

Want duplicate copy of bill
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 30, 2016

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2016] Whirlpool India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2016
Dear Ram Mohan Daukiya,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2016
Dear Ram Mohan Daukiya,

Our concern department confirmed that our service engineer will visit at your place. And we tried to connect you but your was not reachable.

Regards,

Whirlpool Support
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
Dear Team,

Kindly share customer's contact details.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have lost my whirlpool semi automatic washing machine bill, can you please provide duplicate copy of bill to ishan.[protected]@gmail.com

Contact number: [protected]

Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Team,

We are working on the customer's concern and will share you the further updates shortly.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Team,

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that customer's appliance issue has been resolved.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
have lost my whirlpool Fully automatic washing machine 6.5 Kg bill, can you please provide duplicate copy of bill to Prakash Patil .pp[protected]@gmail.com
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Team,

As there is no complaint number or contact detail provided, we are unable to communicate with the concerned person. Hence, we have asked customer to share the details, so that we can do the needful.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Some one gifted me Whirlpool Ice Magic Refrigerator Model No.14719 and Sr.No.INC[protected] jn 2014, afetr visited technician of wrlpol, he told compressor defective, and required bill. This is to inform you that, product was purchsed in mall and delivered ink printed bill, afetr few days ink was vanished from the bill, thats reason to unable to show bill. What can u do now, i request to whirlpool please provide me duplicate bill in shivaji.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

I have lost my original bill of Whirlpool fully automatic washing machine 6.5 KG Please provide me my duplicate bill on. [protected]@yahoo.com

I have whirlpool fully automatic machine purchased In march 2015...it was not working properly..so i called customer service...service man changed my machine motor on October 3 2019...but now machine has same problem
I lost my service bill...but I have my order no. Plz help ...

Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your mobile number & complaint number with us. We'll surely look into it.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    2486
    Pending
    38
    Resolved
    964
    location
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Whirlpool India - Want duplicate copy of bill