[Resolved] Xiaomi India — still today 26/12/18

 
2 Reviews
Bankura, Bankura District, West Bengal, India
 Bhuchum on Dec 26, 2018
I sri abhishek banerjee, a resident of vill.-sanbandha, distt.-bankura, state-w. B., brought mi a2
Smartphone from mi store (Online) on 16th dec 2018, within single day of usage i found that the speaker is defective, so the company replaced the phone but in the replaced phone same problem occurred. Again i did contact to the mi care, next day i received a call from the company asking whether i want replacement or refund. As i wanted refund they asked me to send a cancel cheque & keep the phone ready to be the company from my house. I sent a scanned cancelled cheque through email & next day
The phone has been collected by the courier service. The phone reached to them on 8th dec2018. On 12th dec2018 i received a mail from them narrating that ‘’refund will be completed with in 8-10 working days & will be reflected in my bank account. On 17th dec 2018 they call me asking more 8-10 days for the refund.
Till this day refund has not done without any reason.yesterday 25/12/18 I received a call from mi name of person Benayok & he told me that your total refund completed next 3-4 days & it's reflect in your bank account.if my refund not added in my bank account before 1jan I decided that I visit district consumer forum.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 27, 2018
My problem still not solved.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sr mera name Kapil h village baldhn khudr h mne 8/12/2018 ko phn order Kiya tha online payment kr di thi mne wo 13ko cncle kr deya dpk FedEx se or Abhi tk koi cancilatiion sms nhi aaya na kuch pta lgaa plzzz mere hlp kijaye mere pse refond kiye jaaye jld se jld
KpL SaMbHaRiA's reply, Dec 17, 2018
Mera nme kpl h mere I'd kplsambharia@gmail.com v.p.o
Baldhan khurd, kalan h mne mi note 6pro 8/12/2018 ko order Kiya tha 13ko cncl kr deya FedEx wale aaye thye unko kh mujhye refond Kiya jaaye plzz jld se jld

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    3956
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    140
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    location
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    Xiaomi India - still today 26/12/18