Xpressbees Logistics — didn't receive the product

Shipment id :[protected]

Date description hublocation city state
08/04/2017 3:10pm whhandoverto blrfc1, received by: self, on[protected]:1625 rto/bry-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/04/2017 10:12am out for delivery rto/bry-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 6:44pm rto undelivered rto/bry-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 11:30am out for delivery rto/bry-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 8:30am arrived at rto/bry, bangalore, karnataka rto/bry-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 6:06am in transit from blr/hub, bangalore, karnataka blr/hub-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 4:15am arrived at blr/hub, bangalore, karnataka blr/hub-bangalore bangalore karnataka
08/03/2017 4:10am in transit from blr/cnt, bangalore, karnataka blr/cnt-bangalore bangalore karnat
No (46)
Yes (33)
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I need my shipment as soon it is important if you don't find my address please contact my number ([protected]) or([protected])please send it soon thank you
I'm waiting for my product from Sep 20, 2019 but still it is coming...now October 14. I can't believe this, that a courier service took at least one month/not one month becoz still I have not received the product.. I don't know whether I receive my product or not. to deliver a product... Hats off to xpressbees..
I have mailed you last time but didn't received any feedback from your side

I need my shipment as soon it is important because I will go to out of station than how can receive me my order So please kindly arrange my call with your executive

My Contact Number is [protected]
It's been 8 days i ordered mobile cover, still it's showing in banglore.. and will deliver on after 5 days... Don't know why this much delay... 👎👎👎👎👎
It's been 10+days i ordered mobile cover, still it's showing in BLR/LH1 and I have submitted correct Address but it's showing destination as Hyderabad. . I ordered my phone cover on March 30th 2021, estimated delivery was April 2nd, but Don't know why this much delay... 👎☹️.
And also I didn't get any response from the courier service and also no calls
My order tracking ID:-

didn't receive the product - Comment #3822038 - Image #0
From Last Two days my parcel stuck at bangalore i need it early by 14th of march but so poor service by your side stuck parcel at one place for 3 days

didn't receive the product - Comment #4093049 - Image #0

XpressBees Logistics
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    XpressBees Logistics Phone
    +91 20 4911 6100
    XpressBees Logistics Address
    3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall, Pune City, India - 411001
    View all XpressBees Logistics contact information