[Resolved]  Xrbia — Fraud in xrbia warai, neral project

Address:400708

I booked a flat with xrbia warai 2 year ago. At the time of booking the layout and plan was shown to me and i booked the flat b2 308 which has garden view from bedroom window as well as courtyard balcony. I paid premium amount of approx. Rs. 1 lac fifty thousand for the same.

The registration for the flat was done 1 year after the booking. I also paid nearly 90% of the flat cost by august 2015. November 2015 i was asked to pay the balance amount which is around 1 lac fifty thousand . However i told them i wanted to see the site before i make the further payment.

So i visited the site at neral on 20 dececmber 2015 . After visiting the site when i saw my flat, i was shocked to see that, from my bedroom window, i could see the wall of another building instead of garden and in front of courtyard there is open space not owned by xrbia, where another construction may come up in future. As well the gardens are missing . I felt totally cheated . What i booked is different from what i have been given by your company.
I never received any mail or letter from xrbia informing customers about new plan and hence the changes.
I have been pursuing the matter since 20 dec 2015 .And have already invested or wasted enough time and efforts . Still there is no concrete response from company.
The project is also approved by hdfc from whom i have taken the loan for the flat.
I am attaching the pictures for your reference
Tanuja
No (2)
Yes (17)
Mar 23, 2018
Sep 20, 2017
Xrbia Customer Care's response
Dear Tanuja,

Greetings from Team XRBIA!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you we would like to inform you
that we now have a dedicated Customer Care Team to address and resolve all your queries or difficulties.

To register your complain you can call us on:[protected] or WhatsApp us on: +[protected] you can also write to us at [protected]@xrbia.com with information of your booking details.

Our team will get back to you soon.

Team XRBIA

Did anyone received a call for C-3 VARIA Project, as now they say there is a technical fault in the building and will be relocating the members in a new building
Mubeen2911's reply, Jan 25, 2020
Yes i also get call from xrbia for same issue. Thay offer me to shift another building. Now i move from C3 to D2 building no registration charges all expenses from xrbia. Already my registration done
Tanuja

This xrbia is complete cheater, this has happened with many people. Not just this point if you observe the complete site there are many such false commitments and cheating cases. I am also one of the flat holder from the same project and we have group of 10 to 12 people from the project. we are connected through whatsup group. Together we can strongly fight our our issues. One of our member could successfully reimburse the cost of premium view on loss of the same.

Please Contact Ganesh Masurkar [protected]
Yogesh Khakam's reply, Apr 20, 2018
please add me in XRBIA Warai sitte group. i had booked a flat in building k6.
Muhammad wasim kadirna's reply, Jul 18, 2020
I ve a flat in k2..
Haven't get any update..
Please do update me if you all are in touch
Ganesh khandare1994's reply, Sep 1, 2021
Dear Ganesh masurkar
Please kindly share your number
Mayaprabhu's reply, Jun 24, 2022
I have had a similar issue. Would like to be added to a group to discuss and to be in the loop. I need help
Aarbaab's reply, Jan 22, 2023
Can you add me in that group too even I have booked flat in xrbia and there’s no response from their team regarding possession
I have done group booking of 10 flats of 1 bhk luxury with my friends in Xrbia Neral project in June 2016. The time commited for possession is 2018 March for my building whereas some buildings are due to be completed in March 2017.Pretty happy with the quality of construction as i myself am Civil engineer in L&T Constructions.
The rates are comparatively much better to competitors considering the brand name attached and designs by Haffeez contractor.From my side its a thumbs up guys...
Dear Mr Ganesh Masurkar,

I have booked Flat no 401, Building no D6 at Xrbia, Neral last year same month. During the time of booking the sales representative clearly told me that possession will be given to me by May 2017 as construction of 4 th slab was in-progress at the time of booking. I am freelancer and I don't have fixed income which prompted me to go for no document scheme. Hence I have asked for breathing period of 8-9 months after paying my booking amount of nearly 2.5 lacs rupees which they said should not be problem.

Now they are asking me pay interest for flat from the date of booking and they have imposed a substantial amount towards interest which I am not in a position to pay due to income problem. Second they are saying now they can give possession only by December 2018 which will be almost a delay of 1.5 years.

I was already cheated by such builders in past first one was DB realty then Vihang Valley and now Xrbia. I am married with a responsibility of taking care of wife and two children. I am helpless. Can you please guide me in resolving these issues. I want either possession by this year or I want to cancel the flat without any of deduction on money which I have already paid. Please help me.

Aaron Nadar

We are facing lots of issues after possession in Xrbia Hinjewadi project. I noted down contacts from website. I will join you soon on group.
Hi i also book flat D5 206 in Xrbai warai and commitment of flat delivery was december 2017. now they are changing to december 2018 that to be without full amenities. One more point earlier they shown toilet and bathroom entry from courtyard but they have change entry from bedroom. One simple logic i asked them both wc and batroom from the bedroom then in case of person in the bedroom he has to disturb to the bedroom person is it any logic. is any one see this kind of construction?
i will call you ganesh to join your group.I tried to reach Mr. Rahul Nahar on his tweeter account he is also not responding properly. His tweeter handle is @RahulNaharXrbia

Nagesh Samant
Myself Rohan Rane booked 1 BHK, B3-104 in Xrbia Neral Warai Project in 2014 still waiting for possession.

They informed that possession will be in Sept 2017 but still waiting for final call from Xrbia, as per agreement if project delayed above sept2017 Customer can go in court for compassion from Xrbia . I took home loan for the same and paying interest for almost year.

Can anybody help how to go ahead for judiciary action, any suggested vakil for same.

Rohan
Myself Sanjay Talekar booked 1BHK, K7-610 at Xrbia Neral in August 2016.

After observing various discrepancies / frauds / lack of customer support, I cancelled my booking & following up for full refund for almost 10 months.

But despite of submitting all the proofs of frauds to their CMD at Head Office Pune, they are charging 10% cancellation charged, for which I am not agreed.

I am now proceed further to lodge complaint with MahaRera Authorities to teach lesson to such an arrogant Xrbia.

If anyone has additional information regarding refund, please let me know on [protected] (Whatsapp)

We will fight unitedly.

Nilesh Baraskar
[protected] (Whatsapp)
Myself Sayyed Rashid booked 1 BHK Luxury, B1-001 in Xrbia Neral Warai Project in October 2015 commitment of flat delivery was december 2017 still waiting for possession.

During the time of booking the sales representative clearly told me that possession will be given to me by December 2016. And when i enquiry after December 2016 they informed that possession will be in December 2017 but still waiting for final call from Xrbia, Now they saying that what possession date is in your agreement then i'll checked agreement as per our registered agreement, we were assured possession of our flat in 30 months from the date of agreement which is sept 2017. I took home loan for the same and paying interest for almost 3 years.

As we are unable to get possession on time we are facing a lot of issues as we have to stay on rent.

We request you to please help us by updating us with final possession date and even how you can financially help us in paying rental which we have to pay extra due to nonavailability of flat possession on time.

Sayyed Rashid
I Mrs Deepti Sonawane also purchased flat in warai D_3, and as per agreement possession was in Dec 2016. Till not receive. No response from xrbia after ao many follow up. I have taken loan and paying interest from 4 years
can anybody guide me on the possession schedule for the D8 building. Apparently no one seems to be giving a clear picture.
Please see the photo WC and balcony

I am an owner of a flat in Xrbia Warai. The possession of my property is delayed by almost 3 years. There is no place or person provided by Xrbia to address my concerns. I have been to their office in Sanpada many times. They say the relationship manager is not in office, but they will call me back next day. But the call does not come. Still looking for answers from Xrbia. Mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.
This builder is not professional i booked flat in XrBia chakan with no documentation scheme in which I suppose to pay monthly emi till 20 years and I would have received flat possession after flat completion now suddenly they have canceled the flat possession and now asked for full payment and give us some nonsense Interest calculations and ask to pay this NDS interest with full flat value and if we ask them to provide calculations details or how its calculated they are not able to provide and say we will not provide they have worst customer care training they act like they are doing some kind of favours by doing us calculations and we have to call them again and again to receive status of our request now they have shifted to baner office Mr.Rohit tale who is executive there has no professional training he will talk to you like you are some kind of worker in reality these Xrbia executives are non educated people who are wasting our time and wasting our money
I have booked a flat at Varai Xrbia in 2016 and paid 99%of the flat cost. Possession is delayed till date. Bldg No B4, flat No 406. Nothing is heard from your side through registered email nor your officials responding phone calls.
I am now feeling that you are a fraud builder and cheated me. Till date nothing is received from your side.
I was working in Xrbia (Eiffel developers and Realtors Ltd.) from 5th Apr to 5th Jun 2019. On 5th Jun 2019 HR head called and asked to leave job and don't come back to argue for reason and salary, its big cheating and not get salary for those days.
Myself Malhari GAYKE booked 1 BHK Luxury, B5-601 in Xrbia Neral Warai Project in December 2017 commitment and as per agreement of flat delivery was March 2019 still waiting for possession.

when i enquiry after March 2019 they informed that possession will be in delayed due to COVID but still waiting for final call from Xrbia, I took home loan for the same and paying interest for almost 5 years. Also he takes almost 12% GST on purchasing amount but never give any invoice of the same.

As we are unable to get possession on time we are facing a lot of issues as we have to stay on rent.

We request you to please help us by updating us with final possession date and even how you can financially help us in paying rental which we have to pay extra due to nonavailability of flat possession on time.

Malhari Gayke

Xrbia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Xrbia Phone
    +91 20 4150 0900 [Customer Support]
    +91 22 6132 0051 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 6132 0190 [Chembur Central]
    Xrbia Address
    "The Affairs", 26, Beverly Park, Plot no 20, Palm Beach Road, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Xrbia contact information