Yatra.com — Ref no; yh2515968 not extending or refunding payment

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am a widow, i planned a singapore trip with my kids. On 22nd feb with yatra.com, for 10th or 17th of may. I earlier inform them that my father - in-law is not feeling well, if something happen they have to extend my tickets. Sir i did my whole payment on 11th of may, unfortunately he died on 12th of may and i send them all document which they demand e;g death certificate etc. Till then or now i didn't received any air booking or hotel booking detail from them. Yesterday they send me the mail, in that they said they cancelled my booking without my knowledge, which was so embarrassing. They r not ready to give my payment. I stopped 30% payment which i did with my credit card on 11th may. Need your help. I am a widow sir kindly help me in this matter. Its my humble request to you sir to solve my problem. Its my hard earned money sir, don't let them cheat me.
Bindu saboosir,
Ph [protected]
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Bindoo,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into your query and our team would respond you at the earliest. Request your patience in this interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
Dear Bindoo,

Regret the inconvenience caused. We have contacted the airline for the refund. However, we were denied any sort of refund for Airline.

For Land arrangements, we are yet to receive a confirmation from the team and our team is already in touch with your son Vaibhav Saboo who has now requested to postpone the trip.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

Yatra Online — Amount deducted ticket not issued

Dear sir/madam yatra online deducted amount but ticket not issued..
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Dear Niya,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share the email ID used for the booking and we will be happy to assist you.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on support@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

Yatra.com — Conforme ticket ka mail.nahi aya.

Rifrence no 051115F82899.Delhi to Agartala.&Agartala to delhi...argent mail vejo.my gmail no is [protected]@gmail.
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Dear Chinmoy,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that etickets has been sent on your registered email address with us.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on support@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

Yatra.com — Regarding refund

I have cancelled my tickets for bnglore to jaipur till now i have not received refund from yatra.com
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, May 19, 2016
Dear Ritu,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Refund of INR 2, 650.00 was already initiated from our end on 17 Sep'15 under Yatra booking reference number YT15338856 . Would request you to contact your bank who has issued the card through which payment was done and provide the ARN number which was provided to us by your bank. Refund details has been shared on your registered e-mail id with us. You can contact your bank's Grievance Cell in regards to refund not reflecting in your account.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on forums@yatra.com

Yatra Care

Yatra.com — I can not use full eCash......

I can not use full eCash...Why is this policy..it is fraud policy...
Dear Rahul,

Thank you for contacting us. We would like to inform that if you have redeemable eCash, you can use the amount for booking a hotel or flight.While booking with Yatra, the refund part of your eCash can be used in totality and only 15% (up to Rs 1, 500) of the booking amount for hotels, 5% of the booking amount on international flights (up to Rs 2, 000) and domestic flights (up to Rs 300) and 5% on bus bookings can be redeemed via the eCash that you have earned from your previous bookings or Cashbacks. You can book using eCash on desktop site and mobile (WAP) site. You can use eCash using Yatra app from android based devices. (To redeem eCash using app-Please upgrade your app to the latest one if you haven't updated the app)
The eCash earned on the bookings cannot be converted and refunded as cash. For further information kindly view the following link : http://www.yatra.com/online/ecash-faq. Hope this helps resolve your concern.

Should you have any further queries, please contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yatra.com and we would be happy to assist.

Yatra Care

Yatra.com — Cancelled ticket not refund

Train PNR [protected] Bhusaval Jn → Varanasi Jn Booking reference:[protected] | Booked on: Mon, 09 Mar 2015 15 day refund has not yet been 2 months please Transaction ID [protected]
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, May 20, 2016
Dear Ganesh,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Refund of INR 1, 425.00 was already initiated from our end on 15 Apr'15. Would request you to contact your bank who has issued the card through which payment was done and provide the ARN number which was provided to us by your bank. You can contact your bank's Grievance Cell in regards to refund not reflecting in your account. Refund details has been shared on your registered e-mail ID with us. Request you to please go through the email and contact us in case of any further assistance required.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on forums@yatra.com

Yatra Care

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information