[Resolved]  Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — refund not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I cancelled Air India flight tickets (which was booked through Yatra )on 19th October. I am expecting the refund of RS 5436 as per Yatra's and Airline refund policy. Refund reference no is[protected]. It is almost 3 weeks and not received this refund yet. I raised this with Yatra but no one is responding on this Everytime I contact them they gave 48hrs timeline but no action taken yet.
Dec 31, 2019
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 16, 2019
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response
Dear Bhushan,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We regret the inconvenience you have gone through. We have received your query and would respond to you with an update with in 48 working hours. Request your patience in the interim.

Yatra Care
Nov 21, 2019
Dear Bhushan,

This is with reference to your refund request under Yatra Booking Reference Number[protected]. We would like to inform you that the refund of INR 5436.00 could not be processed and would be processed to your bank account via NEFT. To enable us to initiate the NEFT, we request you to share the following details with us on e mail at [protected]@yatra.com

Beneficiary Name:
Beneficiary Account No:
IFSC Code:
Bank Name:
Branch Location:
Also, please share a scanned copy/image of a cancelled cheque or a copy of the front page of the bank passbook of the same account. We need these details to ensure that the credit is processed to the correct bank account. Please note that the refund will be initiated after we receive the required details from you.

Kindly note, we will only be able to process the NEFT into the account of the passenger or the person who made the payment for the booking that is "Bhushan Shete".

Yatra Care!
Nov 27, 2019

Greetings from Yatra.com !

Thanks for your patience, as checked the refund is already processed in the above shared NEFT details.

Feel free to write us back if any further assistance is required.

Yatra Care !

Still refund pending of IRCTC train cancelled in 17th jun19
PNR details given blow
IRCTC says plz ask to Yatra online Pvt Ltd for the same

PNR no- [protected]
PNR no-[protected]
Ticket id- 4539652

Shiv Kumar Singh
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
Dear Shiv,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

We regret the inconvenience you faced. We would like to inform you that under IRTCT PNR number 2360487770 refund of INR 1364.98 was processed from our end on 20th Nov 2019 and under PNR no. 6127709482 refund of INR 3720.00 is under process. Please note Yatra takes 24 hours to process the refund, if payment has been made from a private bank, it will reflect in the same account within 2 to 3 working days and if payment has been made from public sector bank, it will take up to 7 working days for the credit to reflect in your account.

Yatra Care
Not received my refund amount, it's been 5 days today and nothing happened they keep on sending emails that they will revert back but no progress

Ref no :[protected]
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2019
Dear Vasanth,

Your refund of INR-798.00 has been processed from our end on 26 NOV 2019 under bank reference number “Shared on the registered e mail address”. We would request you to contact the grievance cell of your Bank through which the payment was done to Yatra.com. Please provide them the shared number to check the refund status. Incase Bank confirms you that the payment has not been received or refund is not processed from Yatra.com, We would request you to please share the written communication with us to take it forward with the bank.

Yatra Care

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information