YOU Broadband India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1350

File a complaint to YOU Broadband India

Having problems with YOU Broadband India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by YOU Broadband India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

YOU Broadband India reviews & complaints page 8

abhishektiwari.007
Aug 3, 2020

Address: Choolaimedu

Dear sir/mam,
This is to bring to your kind notice that my internet was not available from 23.06.2020 2pm to 10.07.2020 5pm. I was not able to use the internet for those 18 days. The same can be seen in the attached screenshot of the service request summary. I have also sent so many emails to youbroadband regarding the outage of the internet.

My subscription is going to end on 10.08.2020 as per my last renewal. However owing to the unavailability of service for 18 days i expect my package to be extended for further 18 days.

krinjal bhavsar
    Jul 28, 2020

I have been facing issue with the you broadband since last 6 months and more. Firstly they did provide 30 mpbs modem due to their technical concern while i had paid for the yearly plan of 50 mbps before couple of months. Also the connectivity concern is not resolved they have changed the modem since a week yet no proper resolution has been provided there is no internet connectivity. No response and resolution from service or enginner regarding the same. While renewal and new plans they actively respond but when it comes to services non of the executive provides the prompt resolution even after multiple follow ups. This is a regular issue. Also the plan amount is not refundable if the internet is not working. Pathetic service by company ans staff. Also office staff is rude.

Krinjal bhavsar

AnkitThakkar
      Jul 28, 2020

Broadband Internet fluctuation and not availability

Address: kalali, vaodara

I am facing fluctuations so many times and also facing internet service not available related issues almost all the time in my area.
      Even you's service is very slow and taking too much time in solving a small issue.

Always trying to get the way out from their issues by saying you have an issue with your router and the same statement i have heard for so many customers. My neighbors have also heard...
      Nagarsolanki5
      Jul 28, 2020

Address: AHMEDABAD

831643 nagarbhai solanki cable boy contract - team lease 11/6/2015 [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Gordhan Khemchandani
        Jul 26, 2020

Address: B/1, Harekrishna Duplex, Harni Warashia Ring Road, Vadodara, Gujarat, INDIA. Pin code: 390006

Dear sir, i am gordhan khemchandani from vadodara, gujarat, india. I am using you broadband net since last three years. From 13th april 2020 to 8th may my net was total out of service, i complained several times, called on help line, send details to noddle officer, but none takes care and i suffered a lot for about one month. Company has taken no care about i have got the consumer rights, i have invested my valuable money in company's plan, but i didn't got any service in that period, so i strongly demand for at least one month grace period to add in my plan, you can check my zero usage in that period, so plz do the needful otherwise i have to go forward for justice of my valuable money and time which i have lost,
        Thanking you, gordhan khemchandani mob:[protected]
        My mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com

Simmanna
          Jul 26, 2020

It's been 4 days since i raised a complaint against disconnection of my internet service... They kept in telling me that they will send there technician today tomorrow etc which never happened... I hope this problem of mine will be solved..

Kiran_gs1
            Jul 23, 2020

Address: A/38, Smit Sagar society, opposite ayodhya Nagari, near patel pragati vadi, rander road , surat

I was complain many times to broadband provider but they didn't take any action and directly close my complain with out visit proof of mails and complains

I have plan of 100mbps speed but i did not get even 10mbps since longer time and they did not take any action about this

My account nub is - 502823
            Sep 5, 2020
            Speed issue is not solved in right now

macwan amit
              Jul 20, 2020

I purchased a plan of internet 10 days before and still waiting for the installation of the service. I got new job and my hr is chasing me to start the work. It is fine for waiting 2-3 days for the installation. However, it has been more than 10 days and now, my hr is warning me to drop my job offer because of delayed services from you broadband.

I am angry because of the service provided. Their call center is also frustrating, first there is a long ques and sometime they disconnect your call while you wait. One time, the officer told me that he could not access the data from his computer. I thought what! Thus, i found their service terrible.

I am writing this so customers can be cautious before purchasing their service and you broadband can improve. I am not their new customer. I also used their services before 4 years and i thought they may have improved until now. But, no change.

What they could have done?
              (1) first, keep the money return policy if you can not install the connection within certain days.
              (2) respect your customers and understand their needs by providing them fast communication via call center.
              (3) if you have lots of customers then inform them the connection may take more time so they can plan accordingly.
              (4) finally, improve the management because your service also affect my country and some one's life.

Thank you. My number is (Cc454323)

vgraajkumar
                Jul 17, 2020

Address: YOU Broadband India Limited. C/o My First office, D.No: 10-28-2/1/1, A - Square Business Center, Waltair Upland Main Road, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530003

Internet not working more than 4 days, even after registering complaints both through customer care and app, no proper response received. When i contacted service representative, he is talking harshly and behaving rudely. Irresponsible answers are received from customer care

I need to rectify the internet issue or suspend the connections.

phonepvr
                  Jul 16, 2020

Address: Nagpur

I have installed internet from youboradband nagpur almost 3 weeks ago.

My customer id : pankaj3110
                  Registered mobile : [protected]
                  I took an plan offering 200mbps connectivity speed. After installation i immediately pointed out that my speed is not going above 60mbps. After that i even raised an complaint on their app for the same.

I even contacted the person (Tushar) both over mail, phone and what's app mentioning the same. Its been more than 3 weeks now and my internet connectivity is still not proper and not giving proper speed as well.

I paid huge amount to get such high speed connectivity and its not working has caused lots of issue in the current work from home setup.

vjkus
                    Jul 14, 2020

Address: surat

Broadband not working last 8 days, lodge so many times lost of complaint but no response.
                    Client id vijay 52g
                    Date of complain 06/07/2020

Anil Kumar Kottana
                      Jul 14, 2020

Hope you are well!!

I am really upset to for writing an email like this. Since a couple of months i have reported multiple times through the app in-spite of long hold times; regarding connectivity and power back up is an issue for my broadband connection. Considering recent development i am now facing serious issues with connectivity. A few of my friends are facing the same issue regarding connectivity.

I have a power back up at my home but since two weeks the internet is getting disconnected which is not at all acceptable. I have contacted one of your local technicians named satyanarayana. (Ph:[protected]). He is providing the worst service which i have never ever experienced before. He is just closing my complaints without reaching me and not even taking my confirmation. However i have contacted him and complained about the power back up issue (At least i have 30 minutes of internet connectivity after power cut but now this does not happen anymore). After explaining my issue he told me a nice and ugly story stating that there was an issue with battery cells at the main point and it got damaged and needed to be replaced. Also informed that the battery cells are located in hydrabad. Due to carona you people are unable to deliver and replace.

Hay.. Hay.. Hay..! Just stop this nonsense and please do not tell this kind of bum chik dumpkin story’s to the customers.. Please mind that we are all educated and do not think customers are fools. I am not really not sure what kind of battery cells you people are using.. Maybe it’s a rocket science or like alien technology..

There is no data connectivity since the recent past. I am a good old customer; but due to your connectivity issues happening since the recent past i am very upset. I am really sorry to say that you broadband was once a brand ambassador for connectivity but now it has become useless in terms of connectivity and quality. I guarantee if your service continues like this i hope people would hang their clothes on your cables rather than using it for connectivity.

I am generally never rude in emails but i have noticed a drastic drop on your data connectivity. I hope there will be some action taken to rectify the network connectivity as soon as possible. I am writing this mail not for my own good but this would benefit others (Who are now losing interest in your service).

Please contact me on : [protected].

Address:
                      2-152, kcs coloney,
                      Beside power station,
                      Vepagunta (Post),
                      Visakhapatnam: 530047

Below are the customers also facing the same issues as far as i know

Mr. Jagadesh babu : [protected]
                      Mr. Suresh malla: [protected]
                      Mr. Sagar : [protected]

Anil kumar kottana.

abhishektiwari.007
                        Jul 10, 2020

My internet connection is down since 23rd may 2020. I raised complaint in their mobile application but even today after 17 days no one came to rectify. Initially i thought since chennai was locked down from 19.06.20 to 05.07.20 so i'll wait. But since 05.07.20 i'm daily calling their customer care and it is of no help. Local sales person (Who sold me the connection) and cabling guy are also not receiving my calls. I'm totally helpless. My office is running on 50% strength i. E. Every other day i have work from home. How am i supposed to do work from home without internet? My job is at stake here. Pls help

Abhishek tiwari
                        You broadband a/c 1920796
                        Service request :[protected]

imrkv
                          Jul 9, 2020

Address: Sector 4, Ghatlodiya, Nirnay Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380061

Broadband connection drops frequently flashing message "wan port disconnect" whenever there is slight rain.

Complaint gets closed without clearing any of the problem. Customer care replies the same, "it will be resolved by tomorrow" and these tomorrows comes after a week or so.

Engineer never contact whenever it is mentioned to call first.

Issue is become frequent as every week connection drops.

Required to refund my recharge amount or make sure of healthy connectivity as everyone is working from home these days.

Rajanpatel27
                            Jul 8, 2020

Address: Pancham Highstreet, Besides Gail India, Old Padra Rd, Vidyutnagar Colony, IOC Nagar, Akota, Vadodara, Gujarat 390015, India

I have take a new connection from you broadband.and at the time of new connection the representative of you broadband has said that your connection is starting within 7 days from payment date . But today it is more then 12 days but no one is coming .after so many Call to customer call but no response
                            Jul 14, 2020
                            After complaining to consumercomplaint my requirement is done

I have applied for you broadband services for 90 days 50 mbps plan.

I request you to please provide technical team as fast as possible because I have urgent need of installation.

Give me contact number of your technical team doing installation so that I can directly ask them for arranging installation fast.

Confirmation no. CC466324

Sri Ramannadora
                              Jul 7, 2020

Worst speed i have plan of 20mbps but never received atleast 10mbps now if call customer care they simple say will take check it or they rude say how can use 10gb with low speed in rude manner i am facing this issue frim march

Sri Ramannadora
                                Jul 7, 2020

Worst speed i have plan of 20mbps but never received atleast 10mbps now if call customer care they simple say will take check it or they rude say how can use 10gb in rude manner

Nik's Chaudhari
                                  Jul 7, 2020

Address: mumbai

I have 50mbps youbroadband paln but whenever start pubg game it never start with youbroadband wifi... But still running on mobile data... Please solve this problem youbroadband..

TruckGuru LLP
                                    Jul 5, 2020

Address: vadodara

I am unable to browse my own website from you broadband fiber my domain name is not opening properly from you broadband isp
                                    Truckguru.co.in i have sent several emails but no reply my account id is: hm_34

My website is working fine with jio, gtpl, idea, airtel, vodafone

nikunj2310
                                      Jul 4, 2020

I was complain many times to broadband provider but they didn't take any action and directly close my complain with out visit i have proof of mails and complains

i have plan of 50Mbps speed but i did not get even 45Mbps since longer time and they did not take any action about this