Zomato Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 18, 2026
Complaints 7929

File a complaint to Zomato

Having problems with Zomato?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zomato customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zomato reviews & complaints page 123

Rakesh Narula
Nov 28, 2021

Address: Kurukshetra

Fe853120
Zomato customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gaurav7492
    from Faridabad, Haryana
    Nov 28, 2021

Plz help

Yahoshu King
      Nov 28, 2021

Sir/mam
      I requested you zomoto team'complany plz solve my problem
      Zomoto I'd : FE1554773
      My number [protected]
      Plz activete my id quickly solve problems
      I want to work with zomoto 🙏🙏🙏
      Nov 28, 2021
      Zomoto I'd EF1554773
      Nov 28, 2021
      Updated by Yahoshu King
      Thanku sir/ mam
      Plz activate my id
      FE1691176

Kantharaju Raju
        Nov 28, 2021

Pls call me this number [protected]
        Nov 28, 2021
        Gft
        Please help me bgv problem please solution zomato
        Fe id 1553480
        Sir abhi tak jabab nahi mila sir please sir mera id chalu kar dijiye sir

Deepak yadav 01
          Nov 28, 2021

Address: Vaisali nagar jaipur

Account block
          FE 905409

Kantharaju Raju
            Nov 28, 2021
            Sep 7, 2024
            This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2024

Phone Blacklisted

I create new account and debit my many ico't login shoing your phone Blacklisted...
            41 other people found this review helpful
            41 found this helpful
            Vinit Nikalje
            Nov 28, 2021

Sir Mene 4/5 days se check kar raha hu par app pe Ticket nahi aaya sir Please help me and active my ID

from Dwarka Sub City, Delhi
              Nov 28, 2021

Address: McDonald’s Dwarika Sector 5 New Delhi

Today Garima Singh had ordered some food including 02 McVeggie Burgers.All items were delivered but 02 McVeggie were missing. I contacted to McDonald’s Dwarka shop but the executive told me that to report the issue to Zomato as it was ordered through Zomato. We request you to look into the issue immediately and relative it. You may call me on [protected]/[protected]

Komal shrma
                Nov 28, 2021

Address: Rohini sector 17 delhi

I start Zomato tomato process in 8 October and now 28 November my Zomato I'd will not start .and I have pay 1000 rs for receiving order to Zomato . Zomato send t shirt 👕 and bag that .I receive please activate my Zomato I'd . It a humble request .

Saidulu Banothu
                  Nov 28, 2021

After 2nd week suspended to ID 1st week is salary is paying for me but 2nd week Suspended to me Why Was it I cannot understand.ID:FE1520066

Sanjiv Prakash Goswami
                    Nov 28, 2021

Is inactive please Active

Fe1514479...
                    Sanjiv Prakash Goswami
                    Nov 28, 2021

I'd suspended due and bgv failed

Meri id FE1514479 kafi deno de pending aaa rha hai...app please meri id active kr de....
                    Sʜʌĸɩl
                    Nov 28, 2021

Zomato i, d suspended due to bgv failed
                    Nov 28, 2021
                    Updated by Sʜʌĸɩl
                    Zomato i, d suspended due to bgv failed
                    Nov 28, 2021
                    Updated by Sʜʌĸɩl
                    Please zomato sir i request open my i, d
                    Nov 28, 2021
                    Updated by Sʜʌĸɩl
                    Zomato sir my i, d FE1537764 suspended due to bgv failed.please re open my i, d

Hencha khongsai
                      Nov 28, 2021

Address: Hyderabaf

My adress proof of ID is not accepted

AADHAR CARD number---

Hencha khongsai
                        Nov 28, 2021

Address: hyderabad

Bank document

Hi, here are my account details...

Name :HENCHA KHONGSAI
                        Acct Number :[protected]
                        MMID :9641210
                        Bank Name :DBS Bank
                        Bank IFSC :DBSS0IN0811

Saidulu Banothu
                          Nov 28, 2021

Iam zomato delivery patnar joining to 17th November 21 one week amount pay to me but 27th November 21 ID suspended for BGV please return open my ID

Aryan Jaykar
                            Nov 27, 2021

Mera naam md aryan h. Ggv failed k wajah se main online nhi jaa paa rha hu mera ghar mere paiso se hi chalta h help kare mera I'd on kar de plzz.. md aryan (FE1532900) my I'd
                            Nov 27, 2021
                            Updated by Aryan Jaykar
                            BGV failed plzz help uss

Lokesh sarkar
                              Nov 27, 2021

Address: Online Zomato

My Zomato I'd 2 day Work for 27 November suspend my id BGV Failed please Help me Release My Zomato I'd

Israr choudhary
                                Nov 27, 2021

Sir zomato me mera licence verify ni hora h iska koi solution krado plzz 2-3 ghante btara h lekin 13 ghante hogaye pending hi h licence ko verify krrdo sir plzzz

Roheeth41
                                  Nov 27, 2021

I have ordered for three burgers (each costs INR 199) and three cokes (each costs INR 20) and have not received any cokes and a refund of only INR 14 was offered instead of 60.