Complaints 425

File a complaint to Archies Online

Having problems with Archies Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Archies Online customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Archies Online

Archies Online Phone Numbers

+91 11 4141 2424
+91 11 4141 0070

Archies Online Website

Archies Online Head Office Address

C-113, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase-1
New Delhi District

Archies Online reviews & complaints page 9

pramod221

wrong item delivered

Address:600097

Worst service ever, customer support not reachable over phone and no response for email as well.

I have ordered the rosy hamper combo with an express delivery option for the valentines day to my wife.
Order details below
Order number: al[protected]
Order date:[protected]
Exp. Delivery date:[protected]

In which archies is supposed to deliver pink roses, a teddy bear and chocolates....
Babumoy
from Gaya, Bihar

fraud

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I feel that archie's online is a fraud company. Kindly go through the contents of trailing mail. They did not deliver cake which i placed order through online. They are also not refunding my money too. Kindly initiate action against them to avoid future fraud through online. Their corporate office is at noida
Babu antony

— forwarded message —
Date:...
AngeleenaJasper

ordered a gift on 18th of december which is still not delivered

I have placed an order on the 18th of december 2018.
Order no. Al[protected]
Which has not been delivered.
I emailed them and they have not taken any action. They have not delivered the gift not have they reimbursed the money. Today when i checked my account details on archie’s it says that i have no order history. They have just deleted proof of the order.
How can this issue be resolved?...
Azarsha

order id: al20190212-0015113 archies trying to cheat customer

Address:641017

I ORDERED AN ITEM ON[protected]:50 PM WHICH IS PROMISED TO BE DELIVERED Y 16TH FEB 2019 BUT STILL (20TH FEB 2019) I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ITEM.

NONE OF THE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER IS RESPONDING TO ME THERE IS NO REPLY FOR THE EMAILS SENT BY ME. I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH MY CARD NOW i AM STRUGGLING TO GET MY ITEM OR MY PAID MONEY.

NOT SURE HOW TO DEAL WITH THIS PEOPLE VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THIS PURELY A...
planet.confusion
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cheating customers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I placed and paid for an order AL[protected] on 13th March 2019 on archies online website.
https://www.archiesonline.com/contact-us

I received an email stating order is placed immediately.

I followed up with them via email everyday but no one responds.

Their email: [protected]@archiesonline.com

Their helpdesk contact number is not reachable.
‭+[protected]‬br...
himanshu_seth

order never delivered

I ordered a card on 12/feb/2019 to be delivered on 14/feb/2019 (Same day delivery option and i paid rs 50 for the delivery), but it has not been delivered yet (20/feb/2019). I tried to contact them twice but no reply. They have the worst service.
I want to cancel the order and don't want your services again. Archies is looting honest people by betraying them in different ways. I will never recommend them to anybody....
AparnaHota

damaged product received and extremely highly poor customer service

This complain is regarding the order no : al[protected]. Archies online has sent damaged and defective products. I tried to return them and asked them for refund of my money. First day only i could connect to customer care via phone, the very next day onwards call is not going through in that number. They sent mail that reverse pick up will be done. Reverse pick up was done and as asked, i sent the receipt as proof of return. But after...
Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500019

Placed an order for hamper : chirpy chocolate hamper
Amount - rs. 899
Qty - 1
Total - rs. 899
Was ordered on[protected] on same day delivery.
However order is not delivered ie 19-feb-2019
No revert or help from archies.
Fake remarks been shared on mail.
Want my money back.
No one contacted me neither any update.
Order status is also not updated....
As i have ordered from archies online site on 06/02/19 order number al[protected] in the name of shweta singh and i have paid 798 for the same through credit card.

But i have received partial order via blue dart awb [[protected]] on 12/02/19

I am not able to trace my own order in their site and their all the 3 customer care no. Is always on waiting....
suganthi siddhesh

order not delivered yet

I ordered 3 items (2 greeting cards and paris love eiffel tower bell chime) on feb 6th. I received only 2 greeting card on feb 8th. But i have not received bell chime yet. Actually i ordered that for valentines day. I didnt expect this from archies. When will you send me that bell chime. Your customer care no. Also does not exist.

Order no. : al[protected]
Ordered on:[protected]:46 pm

Not delivered...
Ranu Negi

I have received partial order

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

As i have ordered from archies online site on 13/02/19 order number al[protected] in the name of saurabh rawat and i have paid 1018 for the same through amazon pay.

But i have received partial order via blue dart awb [protected] on 16/02/19

I am not able to trace my own order in their site and their care no[protected] is always on waiting...
Shery_22
from Jangaon, Telangana

chocolate and flower

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I ordered a combo of ferraro choclate and red rose bouquet on 13th february for my fiance for valentines day, but recieved a very poor bouquet and no choclates were there.. Didn't expect such a poor delivery from archies, very disappointed as i got embarrassed in front of my fiance. 851 rs gone for totally unworthy product. I have also attached the product i ordered along with the product i have recieved. Plz take necessary actions as this...
Vineet Pillai

didn't get the product delivered

I had ordered a product order no. : al[protected] on 13thfeb2019 and it was to be delivered on 14th but the product is still not delievered.
I have tried to call the number but no one is picking up, mailed on [protected]@archiesonline.com.

Either they are operating a fraud site or something not proper.
Request everyone to not order from this site....
Address:110028

I placed my order on 13/02/2019 with the condition of delivery needed on 14/02/2019. But the order is not delivered yet. There is no response from archies end till date, in spite of continuous follow up through messages and emails.

Now i want to cancel my order and i am unable to do as there is no option is available in their website. I have tried to contact customer care no[protected] and a mobile no: [protected] (Displayed...
vipsigupta16
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

fake product delivered beyond committed time and poor customer care service

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122008

I have ordered an item with order number order no. : al[protected] on 14th 2019 expecting same day delivery as it was under same day delivery schema and paid 50 rupees extra charges for gift wrap. But i waited for the day and on 15th feb i requested to cancel my order as the significance of that order was no more but still they delivered the order on 15th.

Product description
Now the order was packed in polythene...
Himani Bhayana

order not delivered on 14th feb 2019

Address:122017

I have ordered a customized package from to be delivered in greater noida ordered on early 13th and asked them to deliver it by 14th feb 2019 on valentine's day. It has not been delivered till now.
I have been cheated as they don't share any necessary details on the site. I tried contacting them but i'm unable to do so as all archies telephone number are not reachable from past 5 days. And no replies of emails.
Please help...
Ameer Hamza11

didn't receive my order.

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562106

I have ordered few things for my girlfriend in bangalore on 13th and asked them to deliver it by 14th feb 2019 on valentine's day.
Archies is cheating as they don't share any necessary details on the site. I tried contacting them but i'm unable to do so that too. All archies telephone number is not reachable from past 5 days.
Please help me out....
Suvisha Gupta
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

complaint about no delivery at all and unable to cancel the order now

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

This is very disappointing. I placed my order on 14/02/2019 for the same day delivery but till date the order is not delivered. Now I want to cancel my order and I am unable to do even that as there is no option available to do so. Nobody is responding on the customer helpdesk number also and I am not getting any response for my mails as well.
How do you think the customers should contact you then for any query. This is highly disappointing....
Ravikant.yadav

can not cancel order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Hi, i have places an order from archie's online portal after verifying that the product will delivered on same day.
But it's not gets delivered on same day, now i want to cancel my order but i'm not able to see any option to cancel the order.

Can you please help me to cancel the order.
Order details:
Order no. : al[protected]
Ordered on:[protected]:31 pm...
Gaurav Chhetry
from Warangal, Telangana

wrong products delivered

Sir i had ordered two gifts for my fiancee for valentine's day but the products delivered are not the same. Archies does not have any genuine service no's also where i can query. I am trying all the numbers given on archies sites from morning but no number is valid. Attaching the order i placed and products received. Please help me sir. I wrote mail also to archies but no response from the help desk.

My details :
Gaurav...