Complaints 10472

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 61

dharam agrawal
Nov 13, 2021

Very much delay in delivery

As co. taking high charges for faster delivery but delivery was not made in given time but it was too delay and no one from BLUE DART take necessary action or responsibility for resolved it after several complaint.

Who is responsible for delay delivery for which we suffering lots of issue.

Take necessary action and compensate for delay delivery ....
NikhilKangowkar
Nov 13, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Shipment not delivered to concerned person

Address:BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD GROUND FLOOR, CONNECTION POINT, AIRPORT EXIT ROAD, BENGALURU-569999

Date of incicent: 07th November 2021

My way bill number from BlueDart is [protected]

BlueDart claims that they have delivered my important original document to the concerned person by name "Yogesh Babu R" on 7th November 2021 in the evening, while none of them were at home on both 7th and 8th of November 2021.
I am concerned as to know to whom did BlueDart deliver my document?

I also raised...
Address:subana, vpo subana, jhajjar

Courier boy misbehaved with me saying I am not placing your order please take a stick action on it and re-delivery my order with new courier boy...
@
@savvy
Nov 11, 2021

Still waiting for Courier

Re: my courier waybill [protected] from mumbai on 8th november 2011 to dehradun..
the shipment has reached dehradun on 10th morning and it is not being delivered....
tareen kumar
Nov 11, 2021

Worst delivery agent Punith reddy

He asked me to come down and he wasn't even at my place and then when i said i cant come cause of my leg pain, he refused to deliver my courier and left rudely. and i have called 100 times later he dint pick my call at all. is this kind of guys representing your company. Punith Reddy ( [protected])
Shipment - #[protected]...
Shiv125
from Jewar, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 11, 2021

Deliver Address change

My sbi credit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
Address:
Shiv kumar Sharma
Jewar, Gautam Buddha Nagar
Near Janta Inter Collage Jewar
Uttar Pradesh
Pin 203135
Mob: [protected]...
Nikhil. a
from Hisar, Haryana
Nov 11, 2021

I m complaining against the blue dart offfice barwala

Address:Railway station road near idbi bank mandi road barwala(hisar)

I had ordered a samsung m32 phone on samsung phone app. My phone is out of delivary now. But the delivary boy of bluedart is a very rudely behaviour. Not deliver phone on my address.he starting abuseing me. .. The delivary boy said come to my office then receive the parcel . But i said this is your responsibility to deliver a parcel.. Bluedart boy cancel my order. Pls take a strict action against barwala(hisar) bluedart. I need my parcel...
Advocate Atul
Nov 11, 2021

Not Received the Courier No. / Waybill no. 20271728606

The mentioned Waybill No. courier i.e. [protected] was dispatched on 28.09.2021 from Neo Growth Credit Pvt Ltd. (Add- Unit No. 802, 8th Floor Tower A, Peninsula Buisness Park, G.K. Marg Lower Parel (West) Mumbai on the name Atul Goyal i.e. undersigned at 3rd Floor, Plot No. 7-B, Pusa Road, Rajendra Park, New Delhi- 110060. The status for the said shipment is showing delivered to a recipient Mr. Dharmesh on 29.09.2021 at 09:37 a.m. But this...
Anwesha Bhuiya
Nov 10, 2021

No response for my previous complaint

Address:Jadavpur

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/blue-dart-express-b100070
i am not getting any response for my above mention complain.They did not contact with me....
Anishmltr
from Panaji, Goa
Nov 10, 2021

Parcel not delivered even after 15 days

Address:Anish Antony, TERI-Goa, Vasudha Colony, Santa cruz, Goa

I sent a courier on 27/10/2021 from Goa to UPES university Dehradun with way bill No:[protected]. The parcel supposed to reach with in 3-4 days but even after 15 days its not delivered. I given complaint by email with complaint No: [protected] and called customer care and registered complaint on 08/11/2021 with complaint No:802336. even after my parcel not delivered. Due to this issue I cannot appear for my exam and could not complete...
Paniccc
Nov 9, 2021

Bluedart HARASSMENT

Address:Gauripur

Hi..my waybill number is [protected]
My package was supposed to be delivered today but it showed cne shifted to new address and when I contacted the delivery boy he said package will not be delivered for 5 days as no staff in office and when I started asking then why did truecaller show notification of he clling, he said he didn't and he had just typed code. When I started asking questions for not being too clear, he started abusing...
Isha Dada
Nov 9, 2021

Incorrect reason for delay in delivery

I had ordered a product through noise smartwatch and it was suppose to be received on 08/11/2021 but still not received and on tracking first it shows the pincode is incorrect and now it shows delay in delivery due to pandemic situation. Let me inform you that with the same pincode i had ordered products after the order i placed for this watch have been received and now pandemic should be affected to all the delivery agents not just to bluedart....
Parcel not delivered yet by this courier company but message was to deliver the parcel by 6/11/2021

ABW# [protected]

Tracking also but no contact details of delivery man, neither any guy contacted me till now

Given contact details of customer care (Blue dart) does not respond[protected]...
Anwesha Bhuiya
Nov 9, 2021

I'm complaining about not getting my parcel

Address:Jadavpur Hub of blue dart

My order id is [protected]
they hold my order at their hub which is just 2km away from my home. But they did not deliver it to my home. They called me to deliver my order but did not came. I am unable to contact with them....
kamalg31
Nov 8, 2021

UNdelivered parcel to the address

Dear sir the courier boy did not delever the parcel in my home and did not give any call to me. wrongly he say consignee address unlocable landmark needed .I am calling but road courier branch but no one picked up my phone. kindly request you to resend my parcel.if any problem call me. [protected]...
HoraPriyanka555
Nov 8, 2021

Irrespo

Address:Bluedart express MI ROAD BRANCH NEAR GANPATI PLAZZA

Bluedart courier jaipur m I road branch failed to deliver my package., on tracking it is showing that parcel has reached mi road branch of bluedart express from Gurgaon on[protected] but it is now only showing consignee not available i don't have received any calls, sms, emails from any delivery person, but status is showing " consigee not available since two days only they are text messaging me that your delivery has been failed kindly reschedule...
Jo butler
Nov 8, 2021

Not given correct salary

Address:Sri sakthi Vijayalakshmi nagar 1st Street, Velachery, ch-42

I'm working blue dart courier vel branch
I'm not staff I work with a vendor
My vendor does not pay me the right salary
But there are many vendors in our branch
They pay good salaries to those who work for them
I know now that my Vander is ours
I do not know who to tell this to It seems to me that both Vendor and Managar are partners so I don't know if we can find a solution if we tell this to anyone....
arun shourie
Nov 8, 2021

Refusing to deliver

It’s been 4 days blue dart keeps my package and asking me to come collect it. Which is 15kms from my home and refusing to bring it a closest blue dart office. Pathetic is blue dart. Horrible people horrible service. Order I’d: J704661, Tracking Id:[protected]....
Suvam Kumar
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2021

Courier not received- waybill 38861734995

It is really strange...
waybill [protected] Reference No : EV[protected]
the status is showing that the consignee shifted from the given address, where as I am at that address only and I have been calling the customer care as well to when the courier would be delivered... Now I am calling them and i am not getting any response.This is very unprofessional...
Kajal777
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 6, 2021

Cheque book no deliver

My parcel with waybill number [protected] is not delivered today mentioned the reason Delivery attampted premise closed. It is important to point out that my previous parcel with waybill number [protected] is delivered by bluedart delivery agent on dated 01.11.2021 screen shot is attached for reference. So once again it is requested to you that please arrange the delivery of my parcel.

Kajal Gupta...