Banking Complaints & Reviews

bandu g
from Akola, Maharashtra

bus driver driving with mobile talk

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

R/sir
Today at 12/11/2018; i am traveling in the st bus kolhapur to gargoti, time 7.30 am then this journey bus driver talking on mobile phone with high speed bus.
So i am requesting you please ban the st drivers talking when he doing his duty. Please give correct action against this bus driver for avoiding accident and advice to other bus driver. Bus no mh 40 n 9400
Rahul ghatge
Gargoti...
nk1229

money transaction fail

Address:110062

My name is naresh kumar my saving account is bank of baroda delhi branch my 3 transaction fail in mobile banking imps total ammount14, 000/= i visit branch & complent sumbit but no responce in bank.
Naresh kumar
Saving account no-[protected]
Mobile no — [protected]

Please help me & solve my problem

Thanks...
from Pathankot, Punjab

Money Drawn From my Account-Reg

I Kuldip Chand want to bring in your kind notice that I have registered on Line complaint in cyber crime regarding Fraud made with me by EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE CO. Today I received call from No [protected], he told me that he is calling from CRIME Branch Delhi regarding my complaint. The name flashed in phone in True caller is AJAY Sekhawat Crime Branch Delhi. He Told me that crime branch will refund my money of exide Insurance...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 743504

Dear sir i am soumyadeep naskar my account no is[protected]. branch mallickpur (falta)... the behavior of branch manager is first of all very much worse.. he never talk with the customers as a branch manager... secondly, before some months all stuffs including manager... close the bank gate with lock every time of office time... they give us banking services as like as their own properties... sometimes they lock the gate before 3.00pm.....
Apsingh86
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cancelation of dd

सर अगर मैं किसी को डी डी देता हूँ । और बाद में अगर उसे उसका भुकतान नहीं देना चाहूँ तो क्या मैं अपना डी डी कैंसिल करवा सकता हूँ।...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have applied for demand loan for which we have completed ll the procedure and completed documentation process. When it comes to final stage for disbursement of amount they said we can not transfer funds. This is really pathetic. Employee of branch did not provide complete Information to customer. Also misguide them due to which we are very much fed up. Also staff is very much arrogant and has no manners and curtsy with customers. Now i...
Dutta Subit

Withdrawal from ATM

Address:Assam

I have the honour to state that while withdrawing amount with UBI ATM from SBI ATM Counter (opposite to DAS COLONY) on 29/05/2013 on first occasion RS. 10,000 was withdrawn but after that Rs 10,000 was not cleared but debited from my account. Immediately after that I tried from UBI ATM Counter (adjacent to UBI, Meherpur Branch) and Rs.4,500 has been withdrawn successfully.
I, therefore request you to transfer/deposit the unwithdrawn...
pallavisingh

Hack of ATM Card

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I Pallavi Singh have an A/C:-[protected] in union bank of India, gokhivare, Vasai (E), Dist.Thane,
Maharashtra, would like to inform you that on 12/05/2013, Rs. 11401.22(Eleven thousand four hundred
One and twenty two paisas) has been deducted from my account, which was not transacted by me.
My ATM Card No: - [protected]. I have also launched a complaint nearest police station (Waliv, Vasai (E)), But still...
Undertaker737
from Hubli, Karnataka

Settlement for Loan

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

I have a ICICI Bank Credit Card I used to pay my card dues regularly. But I lost my Job in Aug.2012 and couldn't able to keep up with regular payments of my balance due on Rs.57000. I send mails to the customer service of ICICI Bank and polite told them to reconsider my Charges they levied on my card.Total outstanding is more than now Rs.2 Lacs. Which I couldn't afford at any cost.Please advice how to settle this debt at earliest...
ASPeter

Citibank Loan: name not removed from cibil

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I took two loans from Citibank and they offered me an option for settlement. The executives kept calling me to settle the amounts as part of their goodwill offer for existing clients. As a tempting offer, I accepted it and payed minimal amount to close my loan accounts. In turn I received a closure letter from them.

Now I am applying for loan again and I am told that due to the non-closure of my previous loans my name appears...
stand30185

deduction of money from account.

i was withdrawing Rs 1000, today on 31 oct12 around 1800 hrs, from PNB ATM with SBI debit card.......it was taking too much time after long waiting it shows time out.and my balance was deducted from my account.....my account no- [protected], branch- sultan pur new delhi, mg raod, branch code-6837.
plz do need full action so that i can get my money as soon as possible. Thank you
my contact no-[protected]...
jsnikhal

HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

With great agony, I want to put forward this issue . My savings account is with Kalyani nagar -Pune branch & I am residing in Chinchwad gaon . Presently working in Deccan area of Pune.
Regularly I need to deposit small cash into my account but we are charged for "Non-Home Bank services" . which is really ridiculous as we are loyal customers of HDFC and not of particular branch.
Anyway, in the month of August ,I...
alik_61

Refused to follow direction of Rbi & UBI, Govt.Transaction Deptt. order by UBI, Bhatpara

Address:West Bengal

44, Bindubasini Road ,
P.O. Bhatpara
Dist. 24 Pgs.(North),
colprabhat

wrong deduction of tds

my bank forgot to deduct tds and not informed till jul resulting excess tax+ interest payment at my end and deducted extra tds after closing of financial yr for 2009-10 in 2011 mar without informing me and after 9 months of tds already issued. no one in channel is responding or replying. my account is with bhikaji cama place sbi
details
1. It refers my complaint dated 27Jun 2011, written complaint dated 11 Jul 2011 and e mail...
luckysharma1987

revision of pension

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

Village –Budhi Nagar, PO –Sujanpur
Tehsil- Pathankot, District –Gurdaspur (Punjab)
PIN – 145023

The Deputy Secretary
Office of the Banking Ombudsman
Reserve Bank of India Building (4th Floor)
Sector 17...
deejayj7

Fake Promises and Sam's

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am working with the company IYOGI Technical Services and I have an Salary account with Kotak Mahindra bank which was opened on 25th April 11.
At that point of time i was told that if i go for Kotak Mahindra Bank, I would get a Credit Card within 1 month from that day itself, and was under the impression that they would do the same..
But now on the 1st of June,( i.e my Salary Day) I came to know...
RichaSeth

Worst private sector bank = kotak mahindra bank

Address:Maharashtra

Kotak mahindra bank is a bank with the worst customer service. It takes them 4 months to issue receipt of one fixed deposit. And id that is not enough to harass you they provide the most pathetic excuses for not providing it. To top it all the staff continues to play the blame game and even the branch manager does not take the onus. My sincere request to one and all please bank with any other private bank but kotak mahindra bank. Even if...
chiranjeevi.90

CDSDmat Bill

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My Name-Chiranjeevi.S
A/c maintainet with SBI Rajajinagar Industrial Estate
I'hv been charged 386.05 Rupees For Dmat Annual Charges,Since I'hv Opened the demat account i had used it for only one week, even after that i'hv been charged for the same and also i'hv paid 500 for demat c/c openeing.
Details of Charges:CDSDmat Bill 01873372
Batch No:00000055 SB0813...
Shashank Deep

Unauthorized ATM withdrawal

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

The Editor
Times Of India
New delhi.

Subject : Unauthorized ATM Withdrawal.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I, Shashank Deep A/C No. 20******263 is having a saving a/c in SBI, purani godown branch, Gaya (Bihar).
On 7th december one incident of my ATM withdrawal harrassed me mentally. I was at Huda market in sector-56,Gurgaon.
I received a message alert from SBI net...
Asad Ali44

irresponsible behavior of sbi branch manager

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have an acc. [protected] as name Liyaqat Ali with sbi for 10 years and operating this in well satisfactory way. But after the transfer of last branch head and coming of new branch head Mr. Amar Bihari changed my view for sbi. when i reached to bm for the services of commercial vehicle financing he demanded barbery not only by me by other villagers also after by fulfilling all the demanded formalities.
mostly customers...
mehul g mehta

Non receipt of payment after 2 months of deposition of cheque

I am working at Morbi-Gujarat. i have salary account at your bank. I have deposited a cheque of
Rs564/- on[protected] at the drop box near bridge morbi. Till today i have not received my
payment. I visited 3 times to nearest branch they told that they do not open the drop box normally
but they will open it. But till today i have not received my payment. The validity of Cheque will
over if it is not taken. Kinly...
Sudarshan kumar

Cheque Book Issuance Request Reminder

Dear Concern Manager,My Father has a saving account no-[protected] by name Sh Sudarshan Kumar.I have dropped a new cheque book issuance request slip in West Enclave ATM drop box on dated 09-Jan-2010 on behalf of my father which was duly signed by him.Till yet we have not received a cheque book.This is again remind you that kindly issue the cheque book and send it to Residential address.

Early revert really appreciated.br...
Rajeev Mahatha

Appointment Letter

Myself Rajeev Mahatha, has got aintment letter of PBOM without any interview.Also got call twice from +[protected] number.Today Morning Michel has again called from the same number and asking for processing fees and visa all about.

Kindly assist me wheather it is fake appointment letter or is it true one.

Requesting your help and guidance forthe same.

With Kind Regardsbr...
AgnesR

Cash debited from SBI SAvings A/c but not dispensed on ATM withdrawal

I hold a savings bank account with the SBI Bank Mudfort Branch, Secunderabad-9. My account No. is [protected].
On the 2nd of June 2009, I had made a transaction at an ICICI Bank
ATM no: S1CW 3995 at (around 19:00 Hrs).
The amount that I wished to withdraw was Rs.5000, but the ATM machine
did not dispense the money.
On checking my online account status I discovered that the amount was promptly debited...
WAFADAR
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

BANKING SCANDLE KA DON ALTAF MAJID KARIM HARA

ME ABDUL WAHED FAROOQUI AURANGABAD TIMES KA PRES PHOTO GRAPHER ME COMPLAINT KARTA HU ALTAF MAJID HARA NAMKA INSAN JO BANKING SCANDLE KA HEERO HAI MASTER MIND HAI JISKE PASS 2 PAN CARDS 2 DRIVING LICENCE HAI AUR ALTAF KE BHAI RIYAZ MAJID HALA KE PAS BHI 2 PAN CARDS HAI ALTAF KA PAN NO.ACCPH3527R HAI ALTAF NE BANKING SCANDLE KAR CHUKA HAI HDFC CREDIT CARD ICICI BANK KE DO CARDS BARCLAY KA CREDIT CARD BOB CARD CITI BANK CREDIT CARD SBI CREDIT...
15 Comments
Komperla Nagaraju

Andhra Bank Abj Death Claim Not Received

Title : Andhra Bank Abj claim Not Received
Here introducing my self Mr.Komperla Nagaraju S/O Nageswara rao
( late).
here my complaint is that we haven't received the calim of my father
Mr. Komperla Nageswara rao who is died one yaer ago. actuvally we are suppose to
receive the claim of Abhaya Jeevan account -129 in Andhar Bank -Horlicks
Factory Branch, Andhra pradesh, India...

Banking Recent Comments