Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AARTI FRIENDSHIP CLUB - Friendship Club

 
24 Reviews
User
  RAJESH PILLAI
I called up Arti friendship clu(09769169635),(09920064281)in Times of India’s Ahmedabad Mirror a girl lifted the phone named Nelam and asked for a registration fee of RS.-4200 which called it as membership fee and confirmed it as an earning source.
As informed I have paid the fees directly to the ICICI bank a/c no.058501503784 on name of SUHASPAWAR KANDIWALI(W) and received the confirmation of payment. For hole one day they have not lifted my phone ,next day I tried again ,one new lady who’s name was mentioned as Pooja (09819238917)picked the phone and informed that you have not paid security deposit of RS 8000.I replied that I can pay only Rs.2700 and she gave me the client number and confirmed that client will pay me Rs.18000, her name was mentioned as Neelam Patil(09322515346).Again I paid RS.2700 in ICICI bank a/c no.058501502018 on name of Mr.Vijay kumar from that onwards no one is lifting my phone nor responding.

Please help to get my money back I have paid total Rs.6900.You can still see the mentioned advertisement in Ahmedabad Mirror .It is fraud and request you to aware all people regarding this adversitement.
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
YOU CAN COMPLAIN IN POLICE AND POLICE CAN TAKE ADDRESS OF THIS A/C. FROM ICICI BANK...SO TAKE LEGALLY ACTION AND HIRE ONE ADVOCATE...OK???? AND TELL ME FEED BACK ON MY MAIL ID...ANKIT_NEELAM2001@yahoo.com
 
if u want help please maol me we can do camplaint and gave a responce that
if he do like this somebody wll gave good leastion
i will dafinatly help u
jignesh
 
i am sexi boy & iam hngari sex & sex ...
 
hi i m single i m fucking wit any beuty full girl free
 
i enter the club for my contact no:- 9016276743
 
i wont commit this my name - harishchandra panchal
my mo. no.:- 9429966245
N Jan 1, 2011 by
User
jainik9  
 
i am sexi boy & iam hngari sex & sex ...09909948655
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
rocky0000  
 
thank your very much bro i was about to invent money on that thank you so much..
N May 4, 2011 by
User
vishal131969  
 
hi i m Vishal too sexy need a beutifull sex partner
love to go on long drive and sex fun
my no. 9839077773

cheers
A May 25, 2011 by
User
arjunsinghyadav  
 
hi i m arun too sexy need a beautifull sex partner love to love i want to a good female.my no.09506113589in kanpur
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
krimeetwolf2468  
 
i wating to true girlfriend in ahemdabad good i m singal but good i wating to cantac me 9638298211
A Jun 12, 2011 by
User
rahul143143  
 
Inki ma ka bhosda bewakuf banate hai, call karo to bolte h tum membership fee bhardo, aap member ban jaoge to hum aapko bahot saari ladkiya chodne ka kaam denge jisse aap ek din ka 15 se 25 haajar earning kar sakte h...
are paise deke to kya sale free me bhi chonde nai denge ye aise h..., koi bhi paise bhar ke bewakuf mat banna...
saale phone bhi receive nai karte hai paise lene ke baad...
A Jul 14, 2011 by
User
ritesh143  
 
hi any girl wana frd ship call me 9924200351
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
gautam makwana  
 
hi any girl wana frd ship call me
N Nov 2, 2011 by
User
PATEL.RAJA221  
 
hi house girl wana call me 9925117188
N Jan 3, 2012 by
User
shatishmehta  
 
YOU CAN COMPLAIN IN POLICE AND POLICE CAN TAKE ADDRESS OF THIS A/C. FROM ICICI BANK...SO TAKE LEGALLY ACTION AND HIRE ONE ADVOCATE...OK???_ Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
Call Me +91 09662784998
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
fatakiyo  
 
chodu avo badho chodvano sokh chee to 6900 apya hathe muthiya mari levai loda gand marava paissa apya saru thayu have tane khabar padse
N Apr 20, 2012 by
User
dhiren6604  
 
I called up Dream friendship club(08128218321), (08128587101)in Sandesh Rajkot Mirror a Boy lifted the phone named Dinesh and Anil and asked for a registration fee of RS.2000 which called it as membership fee and confirmed it as an earning source.
As informed I have paid the fees directly to the Uniyan bank a/c no.353602010556503 on name of Anil Ganeshbhai Sharma and received the confirmation of payment. For hole one day they have not lifted my phone, next day I tried again, one new boy who’s name was mentioned as Dinesh (08128587101)picked the phone and informed that you have not paid security deposit of RS 11000.I replied that I can pay only Rs.2000 and he gave me the client number and confirmed that client will pay me Rs.11000, his name was not mentioned (05130679954).Again I paid RS.11000 in Uniyan bank a/c no.353602010556503 on name of Anil Ganeshbhai Sharma from that onwards no one is lifting my phone nor responding.

Please help to get my money back I have paid total Rs.13000.You can still see the mentioned advertisement in Sandesh News Paper .It is fraud and request you to aware all people regarding this adversitement.
N Jun 2, 2013 by
User
rajan_anand  
 
Hey guys,

All of you want to earn good amount than the only source is work hard/smart.!!
These all shortcuts never gonna work.!
All are fake, when they said they will pay you good amount after paying deposit and all .!

Still, If you guys think one day you will get chance to earn big amount by doing all this, than keep waiting whole life or go foreign countries; that's the only solution.
N Aug 17, 2013 by
User
amritindia  
 
35 years female contect for friendship in ahmedabad 7778081999

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AARTI FRIENDSHIP CLUB - Friendship Club

    Contact Information