[Resolved]  Airtel — Sim Block

I am customer Airtel But i am very sad to buy airtel sim card. I have bought before 2 month. My mobile no. is [protected] & [protected] and balace is moer than 300 & 400. I called every where to my friend but after one hour my mobile barred (incoming & outgoing are closed) when i complain airtel customer and ZSM Sunil Grover(Patna) they said to me that your address proof didn't submit in main airtel office so your line disconnected when as i have submitted already my documents to retailer shop. Now I am harassment in this time I have submitted again never the less my service is disconnected. I am working in NPSP- WHO and given office address they told that address is not valid.
Oct 14, 2016
Jan 20, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Mr. Kashyap,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

I recharged my Airtel prepaid connection [[protected]] Rs. 495 lifetime recharge on 07.01.2008. I was told to recharge it by atleast Rs.200 every 6 months as per conditions. After recharging for the first six months, I got a msg from Airtel to recharge by atleast Rs. 90 (in the 8th month) which is against the conditions. Even then I got my cell recharged with said amount of Rs 90. But to the height of non-sense, my no.'s registration got failed after 6-7 days of recharging. I feel like being robbed by Airtel :'(
Kindly help.

Alternate Mobile No.:[protected]
ya
My mobile block by airtel company. I purchases sim of airtel bihar which was blocked by company . when i contact to customer care they told your address is not valid.I am working as additional S.M.O. Motihari in Bihar and given address of our office.
My mobile no. is [protected]. Since last three / four months i am receiving an annonymous call from a number [protected].Kindly take n/a to stop this.
My mobile no. is [protected]. I have been receiving msg relating film industry for which Re1/= is being deducted from my balance each time.I talked to customer care executive on number of occasions and as per their advice I did what they told.I want to exit from such sms(s) .Please do the needful immediately so that I do not switch over to vodaphone/Bsnl /Aircel. Last sms I have received from 5432101 on 28/9/2008 at 1:46pm.
Airtel is not the only one, with poor service.

Idea Cellular service, are very unfriendly. And so was the customer service professionals. I know for sure my friend had to wait for 4-5 days for sim to activate, with proper documentation. the franchisee office was co-operative but, the people in customer service at Idea were like bunch of jokers.

So, Airtel is not the only one, who has bad service it is wth every single telecom operator.

I guess how come they become best service award winners with this kind of customer service or businessman of the year award for bhatri's.

This is because of the lobbying correctly. Nothing really in the company.
i haveto block the sim no.[protected]
my airtel (Maharashtra) mobile sim card No. [protected] has been stolen. I complained for sim block but no action has been taken yet.
I request you to please block the sim and intimate me at the e-mail provided here i.e. [protected]@rediffmail.com.
I would also request to intimate me last no. dialled from this sim card.

Airtel Sim — no network coverage since 20 days & no response

i using airtel sim from last 7 years, but since 20 days always phone showing no network coverage, not my phone only also my 7 caligs same situation.

kindly help in this
I LOST MY MOBILE E-51. I WANT TO BLOCK MY SIM NO
[protected]. PLZ BLOCK IT SOON AS POSSIBLE OR TRACE THE MOBILE IF YOU CAN ANY HOW.

THANKS & RGRDS

SHABAB AHMED

My mobile has been stolen no. [protected] with IMEI no.[protected]. When I went to Airtel, they blcoked the Simcard but said that for blocking the phone using IMEI, I have to go to Sony Erricson. After doing some research on internet, I have found out that it is service provider and not manufacturer who needs to block the phone.
Please help.

Raj

My name is Srijin, I am a native of Trivandrum District
I am 20years old and also a Final Year Degree studentin Kerala University.

I am an Vodafone prepaid customer, Noweverdays I find to know that There is a prepaid airtel connection in my name and address
this was actually happened with out my permission and I have no idea about the airtel customer.

this was preplant to misuse my name and address
seriously took my case, I am suffering with very much problem through this connection.Now I am going to took legel action in this case

So kindly disconnect the connection, and bar the airtel number

Actually i was not aware of this mobile no. in this connection
So take immediate action aganist this

My complete address and contact nos are given below

SRIJIN.S.B
SREERAGAM
KURUSHUMUTTOM(KVNRA)
PEYAD.P.O
TRIVANDRUM-695573
KERALA
PHONE NOS : [protected]

Srijin
i request u please block this sim [protected].as soon as possible.kindly please stop this.
lost my mobile

Please kindly block the following airtel number [protected] as there is lot of disturbance from this number... Request u to do the needful... thanks in advance
My mobile is lost having AIRTEL Sim no: [protected]

Please block the sim as soon as possible.

Airtel Sim — mobile no-9876866516

dear friend
this is with regards 2 my simcard...which is been block second time without notifying me and no one has come down for address verification .
i have submitted all the necessory doc. which i was asked for in your panchkula sector 10 office, after that it took 4 days for my sim to re activate and since yesterday it is again blocked .
Kindly look in to the matter at the earliest
Kind regards
AMIT KATHAIT

CELL: [protected]( PRE PAID)
NAME: AMIT KATHAIT
ADDRESS: HOUSE NO 1523 SECTOR 4 PANCHKULLA
my mobile set has been lost...i want my sim card to get blocked..my cell no. is [protected]
dear sir, my cell (airtel - banglore circle) has been stolen n i want you to block my sim immediately as possible...thnks
dear sir, i have lost my cell (airtel- banglore circle) yesterday night around 11:30 i.e 10 dec 2008...plz immediately block my sim. my cell no is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information