[Resolved]  Airtel Mobile Office — Speed of Internet

I am using airtel mobile office sevice for 2-3 months. Its downloading speed is the poorest of any of the Internet service. In this service I even could not download a content of size 2-3 MB, since either it take 5-6 hour to download or it gets disconnected during downloading. This is the worst internet providing service since it consumes not only the money of the customers but also the 'TIME' of the customer.

I am using airtel mobile office sevice for 5-6 months. Its speed is the poorest of any of the Internet service. In this service I even could not data send & received . This is the worst internet providing service since it consumes not only the money of the customers but also the 'TIME' of the customer. i can do only conect no data send or received ...plz solved this problem...
gud afternoon sir, i m airtel mobile user. my phone no is [protected], calling from hyderabad, i m very much afraid to see the service of airtel cus.care, last week i want to know the processor for internet activation on my phone, but they cut my phone yet now. my friend got profitable message either itr may be in rc or life time, sms etc but i didn't get any message, so plz i request u to plz take care my number, plz.
sir i am useing sony ericsson k 750i mobile phone for mobile office internet but its speed is so slow what seetings i change for speed up . how i can improve its speed plz solve this problem
sir i am useing soney ericsson k750i phone for mobile office but its speed is very slow .what can i do for speed up plz solve this problem
I have paid for data card on Monday and was told that it will be active on or by today after perusing this matter for long time I was told that the system is down for last two days and my documents have still not been processed. This will take another day or two. I fail to understand what is wrong in this matter why am I not getting services even after paying upfront. What is the guaranty that the system will be fixed by next few days I I will get my card activated? My no is [protected] and the dealer is Kiran Mktg from Borivali Mumbai.
I would like you to investigate this matter and provide me with prompt solution
Thanking you in anticipation
Rupak Anant barde
hi iam using airtel mobile office, it is good but very slow, for my pc it fastness is 4-5kb, for downloading 2 or 3mb it will taking more than30 minutes, please increase fastnessof internet
heyyyyyyyy alll gandu gays, i love airtel mo service
its speed is brilliant

use edge enabled handsets
very very bad service yaar.

115 kya isme 15 hi nahi aati yaar
i am useing airtel mobile office since last 4-5 month but my mobile office speed is very slow sir please help me how to speed up my mobile office.

thanku

Airtel — GPRS Mobile OFFICE Activation Delay

We purchased new Airtel number [protected] to use Mobile OFFice GPRS service. My account is deducted with 250Rs but I didn't receive the setting SMS till date. After contacting customer support they assure everyday 24hrs but it's more than 2 weeks nothing happened. Airtel Customer Service is very poor and support people are not responsible in their work. it's requested to concern management to look into it and take proper action to activate the mobile office immediately without any delay.
I am using airtel mobile office service, since 1 year but i face huge slowdown in speed from last 1 month, my mob model is nokia 6680. b4 1 month 1 got speed upto 12kbps except afternoon time, but now speed is 1-3kbps throughout the day, i am not able to check my mails also. i dont know what is the reason for sudden slowdown in speed, if i call customer care executive, they told problem is with ur mobile, not with our service. but b4 1 month speed is good.
pls solve my problem, i am depending on Mobile office service for browsing internet.
My mobile no. is [protected] (Mohd Amjad) I am using airtel mobile office sevice for 1 months. Its speed is the very poor at 1-2 kbps .In this service I even could not data send & received . i can't open yahoo or rediffmail too. Airtel's network is also too much bad.
i m having a very poor speed of internet despite using airtel broadband plan...

downloading speed is really very pathetic ..

i m fed up o[censored]sing the airtel service now..
reply me soon .
my mobile no.[protected]...i m using mobile office from few days...i m overcome with many problems...but one problem is left...
1)speed is very slow.
2)downloading proablem.

so plz give me a solution...
hello there,
i am nIRMAL FROM BIHAR .but now i am at delhi on roming i was actually looking forward for using airtel unlimited gprs scheme mobile office for that i called 121 but i could not talk to the customer care executive i was asked to sms my query at 121 and i did.
The problem is money for using Mobile office has been deducted from my account but i have not been able to use it. when i try to connect i get error message saying GPRS not available check n/w services by connection not available. i got reply from 121 that gprs was already active on my mobile but when i smsed MO to 2567 again i got a reply saying this service is not enabled on my mobile. what wrong please help me.
i am using nokia 6600 mobile handset.
Rs. 249 for using mobile office has already been deducted from my account.
plz help

when i try to call a customer care executive all i get to hear is post ur queries in less than 150 words at 121.but messages is not delivered and it is getting fail when i am sending sms on 121 or any support no.
is my money gone?

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
hello there,
i am Nirmal frm BIHAR.but i am on roming in delhi and my no is [protected] i was actually looking forward for using airtel unlimited gprs scheme mobile office for that i called 121 but i could not talk to the customer care executive i was asked to sms my query at 121 and i did.
The problem is money for using Mobile office has been deducted from my account but i have not been able to use it. when i try to connect i get error message saying subscribe to packet data first followed by connection not available. i got reply from 121 that gprs was already active on my mobile but when i smsed MO to 2567 again i got a reply saying this service is not enabled on my mobile. what wrong please help me.
i am using nokia 6600 mobile handset.
Rs. 249 for using mobile office has already been deducted from my account.
plz help

when i try to call a customer care executive all i get to hear is post ur queries in less than 150 words at 121.
is my money gone?

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

AirTel — about mobile office internet problem

my name is aditya raghunath veer my airtel mob.no is [protected] (prepaid) i had activated GPRS on date 27 sep.2008
mobile office serives but from activation of GPRS i unable to use net i have all setting and every thing. i had complait for thi s two time in customer care center but still there is no improvement my reference number is [protected]
and they have applied charges for the GPRS which i had never used.
so please do something regarding this thank you .

mobile office — 9934156387 my internet(mobile office) is not working

my airtel number is [protected] my internet(mobile office) is not working...every time my package connection of mobile office goes "ON HOLD"...do u get it, , it goes ON HOLD. and i cant talk to customer care..very horrible service..every time i suffer with the same problem that my internet does not workes properly..every month monthly charges are been debitd witn no fetch of proper service...FEW MONTH BEFORE TOO I WAS HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM..after fileing several complaints...it was rectified...but again i m facing the same problem if i call to the customer care then they say to talk to gprs section and if i call to the gprs section they say due to cross connection you have gave a call to the main branch and we cant help u out..and after 4 calls my number is bard for 45 dayz...frm giving a call to customer carei mean what the hell is it...u people are sitting there to play the fool around with people...cant u give proper services...few month before too i suffred with the same problem...

mobile office — my internet(mobile office) is not working

my internet(mobile office) is not working...and i cant talk to customer care..very horrible service..every time i suffer with the same problem that my internet does not workes properly..every month monthly charges are been debitd witn no fetch of proper service...

if i call to the customer care then they say to talk to gprs section and if i call to the gprs section they say due to cross connection you have gave a call to the main branch and we cant help u out..

i mean what the hell is it...cant u give proper services...few month before too i suffred with the same problem
my name is ramana, my mobile no. is [protected].I am connecting internet to my pc by using airtel mobile office service from 4 months.My phone model is sony ericsson W200i.when i connected its speed is very poor .It takes an hour to download even 1mb of file and it takes 3 minutes or more to open a web page.
So plz help me in solving the above problem and make me to access the internet faster.
plz help me how can i improve the access faster

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information