[Resolved]  Airtel — recharge

Address:Kendujhar, Odisha

I have recharge topup against 50/-. The whole amount has been deducted from my sbi account but still not recharged.
Oct 14, 2016
Jan 30, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste( anurag711),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

During Last Diwali season i bought a samsung tv through local dealer. They offered a special gift of Airtel DTH connection with three months gift pack. Now it seems this offer is expiring soon and i want to recharge my connection. My TV Id No: [protected] - Can you please guide me how to recharge this connection and also i want to know the status of my plan
Dear VritiInfocom,

On November 14,2010 , I made a transaction with Bharti VritiInfocom, for Rs.2300/- for Airtel Digital TV using My HDFC Bank Credit Card. The amount was not yet recharged with my account, even-though, the same has been deducted from My Credit Card. I have checked with the Digital TV customer care more than 5 times.

The transaction details which i got from HDFC Credit Card Customer Care are as follows :

* AMOUNT : Rs. 2300/-
* My Credit Card : HDFC BANK VISA CARD.
* Cr Card No : [protected].
* TRANSACTION ID - D40.
* Authorization Code: 074720
* DATE : 14/11/2010.
* Date Merchant Claimed : 16/11/10.
* Name of Merchant : Vritiinfocom-BillDesk

Kindly help me on this issue. Believing you will do the necessity.

--

Mohammed Rajeeb. K.A.
0091 – [protected]

I normally use the booster pack Rs.195 which enables me to call other airtel numbers at 10paise per minute and along with that use a sms pack of Rs26.

Last week i got a sms from airtel saying sms pack tariffs has been revised due to TRAI guidelines of only 100 free sms per day and to call 171327 for further information about the new tarrifs. As per the information from the toll free number I selected a sms pack of Rs.119. And the automated message informed the pack is for sms and there was no information about change in call costs.

But after i recharged for Rs.119 sms pack, i am getting charged 30 paise per minute for airtel to airtel calls. When i called airtel customer care, I was told 119 is a combo pack for sms and calls and I should have called them and checked before recharging. I did call 171327 before as per the sms received but there was no info about combo pack. I have recharged for 195 only 5 days before and that money is absolutely wasted now since they said they cannot cancel the 119 plan or give refund. And moreover, wen i asked to speak to supervisor, I was put on hold for long time and hung up on. So after 15 minutes of wait, I ended up with nothing. I was told they will raise a complaint but I am sure it was not done since I did not receive any reference number after my call. Also when I asked for information about MNP they were not ready to give any information about it.

It is not my fault that there was no complete information provided by airtel about their tariffs and now I have to recharge for 195 again to get 10 paise plan which is going to cause more losses to me.

Can someone help me with this???
i have recharged my no. [protected] from icici internet banking...amount of 50 rs is debited from my account.......but the recharge is not credited to my mobile number.......i got the message from 555555 that number got recharged with 50 rs but amount is not credited to my account
details-
BIL/[protected]/0103/[protected]/91819

shailesh raut
Hi Shailesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Dear
Sir/Madam

As i am using a Airtel Prepaid connection my mobile nos-[protected] hiten tamuly,from last four recharge my blance automatacly dedact without any reson, this sim was using only for GPRS i dont make any voice call till date i find this problem.
Need your help to resolve my problem.and need my money back.

hiten tamuly

Airtel — 100 DEBIT FROM MY BALL

hi this is narasimha from chennai,airtel provide very falute services,becauce i am faceing lot of probleams with airtel since one month,i.e

1.100rs dedit automatically mt account bal

2.we are uneble to conect custmor care 121,198 i think this cares are closed

3.cust care exe ara provide irrresponseble solution,they ara talk very proudly

4.i am try to connet 198,100 times cal for that num no use

plz solution to my probleam as early as possible i hope on trai

CELLONE-TOP UP RECHARGE — AMOUNT DEDUCTED IN BANK ACCOUNT BUT NOT CHARGED WITH DENOMINATION 30

I RECHARGED RS.30 FROM APONLINE PERSONNALLY ON[protected] WITH MY USER ID, AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT WITH REF NO.IK09339041. IT IS SMALL AMOUNT BUT FOR LARGER ITS PROBLEM PLEASE RECTIFY
I recharged an amount of Rs.200 of Airtel having transaction Id.:[protected] on 03,june 2011 at 19:41:04. The mobile number belongs to Faridabad, but, as i was in roaming in Orissa, i recharged my number there. In Faridabad, i used to get Rs.179.32 as talktime, but when i recharged in Orissa, i got only Rs.1 as talktime. Where did the rest balance go? please advice.
Awaiting your response.

Srinivas Patnaik

I have recharged yesterday for Rs. 20/-. After I recharged I got msg my account balance is only Rs. 1/- My amount has been added to my special account. But this is of no use as I am unable to make calls or send messages. My Transaction Id is[protected] recharged on 3/6/2011 at 8.30 p.m (Recharge for Rs. 20/-)

Please do look into this matter as airtel now a days giving poor service to customers.
I would like to sincerely thank Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team), Bharti Airtel Ltd for their quick response to the problem stated above and i am grateful that some amount was refunded to my balance.

SRINIVAS PATNAIK
I have recharged for Rs.333 for my airtel mobile numbers [protected] and [protected] on Nov-2nd 2011. My outgoing services got barred since there was no outgoing from these numbers for 5 months. I went to my native for my delivery. But, incoming was there in theses numbers. After recharging on Nov-2nd,my services got barred on 4th november. when i contacted customer care, they said that i will not get the same number again. They did not ensure me that i will get my money back. I got Rs.290 and Rs.270 balance in my mobile. Both these numbers have validity till oct-2012. Please help in getting my money back.I have attached the screen shots of recharge details here.

Deepa
Please update the status.
By mistaken I have scratched my secrete code of recharge coupon. Coupon no. is [protected] Kindly send me the secrete 16 digit if it is possible to recharge my account.

Bhushan

i made a recharge of Airtel 50 rupees but it was not recharged and money was deducted from the account

the detail of transaction was given below

Kindly credit the amount or make the recharge on [protected]

To - transfer inb avenues india pvt ltd

ref no- CCA12DGQB669IG99991945 transfer to[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD
I have a pre-paid connection and the contact number is [protected]. I got a message on Apr 6 from Airtel stating that get Full talk time of Rs 50 on recharge. Rs 42.5 instantly and rest 7.50 within 48 hours. I recharged my mobile on Apr 6 however I am still waiting for the remaining amount. I called Customer care for which I was charged Paise 50 for 3 minutes but my issue got unresolved. Agent hung up the call without listening the complete issue. Next day I called in again and I had a word with Jagdeep and he insured me that I will soon get the full amount but I did not get yet.

After the call I got the survey message. Is this because the call went fine. I did not get the survey when I had word before with the agent who hung up. I believe this is because the agent was sure that he will get Dsat.

I switched from Idea to Airtel assuming that I will get the far better service than any other operator. I think, I was wrong.

Your's UNSATISFIED Customer
Nitin Maheshwari
[protected]@rediffmail.com
hai i am busy
I recharge my cell by sms pack & GPRS pack from Airtel Dealer

Recharge Successful on[protected] at 03.25PM Talktime Rs0.00, MRP Rs 75.00 PF:
RS 66.75,STax Rs 8.25 Txid [protected]. SMS Pack is on auto renewal post expiry.

Recharge Successful on[protected] at 03.24PM Talktime Rs1.00, MRP Rs 98.00 PF:
RS 86.22,STax Rs 10.78 Txid [protected] Watch IPL SMS TV FREE to 54321

But i dont get both pack or benifits of both pack

You can also confirm from Airtel dealer
Dealer Name:-Sai Kirpa Communication
Mandi Gobindgarh
airtel is worst, headache for us
I got my mobile recharged from a shop (without recharge card). I did get a message showing that my mobile is recharged but when I tried activating bbm on my mobile phone the balance was insufficient even after recharge which was Rs.250/- and the amount of the BBM monthly was Rs.129/-. It was showing the same amount I had before recharging it which was Rs39/- I didn't hav any pending payment otherwise it wouldn't have shown 39 rupees also. May I know where is my money going without letting me know?

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information