Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD - To know whether the received mail is genuine or fake

 
229 Reviews
User
  ASHWINKUMAR HAMIRBHAI JADEJA
Respected Sir,
I have been received the following emails. I have given my account no., passport no. to them. From your site I come to know that the received email may be fake. So I need your help to know whether the received email is genuine or fake.
They told me to deposite $505 usd for stamp duty and oath fee.

1ST EMAIL
Flag this messageCONGRATULATIONS"YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAS WON THE SUM OF $500, 000.00USD ONLY.Saturday, 16 August, 2008 1:40 PM
From: "ppromoresults@aol.com" <ppromoresults@aol.com>Add sender to Contacts To: undisclosed-recipients

FROM: THE DESK OF THE VICE PRESIDENT INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARDS DEPARTMENT AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL SWEEPSTAKES LOTTERY
CORPORATION. Flag this messageCONGRATULATIONS"YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAS WON THE SUM OF $500, 000.00USD ONLY.Saturday, 16 August, 2008 1:40 PM
From: "ppromoresults@aol.com" <ppromoresults@aol.com>Add sender to Contacts To: undisclosed-recipientsFROM: THE DESK OF THE VICE PRESIDENT INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARDS DEPARTMENT AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL SWEEPSTAKES LOTTERY
CORPORATION.

Winning Numbers:11 13 26 34 44 48

AWARD NOTIFICATION: FINAL NOTICE

We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the 10th of
August, 2008 from the Australian International Lottery Programme with the following information:

Date:16/08/2008
Ref: 575061725
Batch: 8056490902/188
Winning no: KB8701/LPRC.
AUSTRALIA.www.australianlottogame.gr.st

Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their
e-mail addresses.Your name was attached to ticket number; 575061725
8056490902 serial number 6741137002 This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows: 11-13- 26-34-44-48 bonus number 17, which consequently won the lottery in the second category.You hereby have been approved a prize of US$500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) in cash credit file ref: ILP/HW 47509/02 from the total cash prize shared amongst eight lucky winners in this category.

All participants were selected through a computer balloting system
drawn from One hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada,
Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East and Africa as part
of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.

This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some
m u ltinational companies in Australia as part of their social
responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have
operational base.

Further more your details(e-mail address) falls within our European
representative office in Amsterdam, Holland, as indicated in your play
coupon and your prize of US$500, 000.00 will be released to you from our
Australian regional branch bureau in NIGERIA.We hope with part of your
prize, you will participate in our end of year high stakes for US$1.3
Billion international draw.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

Simply contact our Fiduciary Agent, DR. Steve Williams.
at;(ausllotto_agent006@yahoo.com) to file for your claim . Please quote
your Date of draw, Reference Number, Batch Number a nd Winning Number, which can be found on the top-left corner of this message. Also, you should give in your telephone number to help locate your file easily.
For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize has been released to you. This is part of our security protocol
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
programme by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Note, all winnings MUST be claimed by the 30th of August 2008,
otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed and eventually
donated to charity.

DR STEVE WILLIAMS.
(AGENT MANAGER)

FILL IN THE REQUIRED INFORMATION AND SUBMIT IT TO YOUR APPOINTED CLAIMS AGENT THROUGH HIS E-MAIL CONTACT BELOW.
(ausllotto_agent006@yahoo.com)


First Name:

Last Name:

Winning Email



Phone Number:

Address:


Zip / Postal code:

City:


State:

Country:


AMOUNT WON:


ANNUAL INCOME:


OCCUPATION:


TICKET NUMBER:


SERIAL NUMBER:


WINNING NUMBER:


MARITAL STATUS:


SEX:


AGE:


STAKER:



NON-STAKED EMAIL WINNER:



Lotto winning number:


METHOD OF PAYMENT

Courier Company
OR
Bank To Bank Transfer(BTB)
(Fast El ect ronic Fund Transfer)(FEFT)



Congratulations once again on your winning!

ALSO ENSURE YOU TYPE THE EMAIL ADDRESS CORRECTLY TO ENSURE SAFE & QUICK MAIL DELIVERY/RESPONSE. ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.

Best Regards.


ENGR.MUSTAFA JOHN,
(CO-ORDINATOR)

MRS MARIA FARNN,
(SUPERITENDENT)

SIR RICHARD PILy,
(DIRECTOR)

PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.
CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS
BELOW:(ausllotto_agent006@yahoo .com)
Yours Truly

2ND EMAIL
CONTACT OUR AUTHORISED PAYING BANK FOR YOUR AWARDED PRIZE TRANSFER.Monday, 18 August, 2008 6:00 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "DR. STEVE Williams" <ausllotto_agent006@yahoo.com>Add sender

AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD.AFRICAN REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS,
AMERICAN EMBASSY HEAD QUARTER,
ABUJA, FEDERAL CAPITALTERITORY OF NIGERIA.
36 BUSINESS DISTRICT,
Tel : +23480-60928-943

Hello Ashwin,

I wish to bring to your notice that I am your
appointed agent to help you claim your won
Australian lotto prize which is based on the
non-staked category being held every three
years.I wish to tell you that you should relax
your mind and carry out all the instructions
given to you religiously so that your prize will
be released to you within four days
processing of prize for transfer.

Having received your filled form in our office
here, at the American Embassy Head Quarter, Abuja
Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

You are thereby instructed to contact immediately
Monument Bank Plc, Lagos State Branch Office.

Address:

FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK
MONUMENT BANK PLC,
IKEJA CASH OFFICE
GUINESS PREMISES,
24, OBA AKRAN AVENUE,
IKEJA, LAGOS
NIGERIA.
FAX:17755627728.
TEL PHONE: +2347030723444
Email:fundtransferdept.fcmb@gmail.com
&
customer.service_info_fcmbplc@yahoo.com

You are advised to write to both email contacts of
the above bank requesting the release of your
won prize amounting to $500, 000.00 USD only.

Be advised to send to our office here and to
the above bank your identity in the form of driving
license or international passport or any other legally
recognized material bearing your identity.This must be
used to file your name as one of the year winners of
Australian lotto global year award promotion.

You are also to fill in the below required payment
information of yours and send it to my office here and
to the paying bank for your prize money transfer.

Beneficiary Name:...

Bank Name:...

Account Number:...

Bank Address:...

Swift Code:...

I hope we will hear from you as soon as possible...

DR STEVE WILLIAMS,
( +234-80-60-928-943 )
CLAIMS MANAGER

3RD EMAIL
Flag this messageTRANSFER LEGAL DOCUMENTS OBTAINABLE FROM THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIATuesday, 19 August, 2008 11:27 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK PLC" <fundtransferdept.fcmb@gmail.com>Add sender
-----Inline Attachment Follows-----


FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK PLC.
RC:46713
CUSTOMERS SERVICE AND CASH TRANSFER DEPT.

MONUMENT BANK PLC,
IKEJA CASH OFFICE
GUINESS PREMISES,
24, OBA AKRAN AVENUE,
IKEJA LAGOS STATE,
NIGERIA.
19/08/2008.
Tel Phone:+234-7030-7234-44
ATTENTION:ASHWIN.H.JADEJA,

WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR APPLICATION HERE IN FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK PLC FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WON $500, 000.00 USD FROM AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY GLOBAL PRIZE AWARD.ATTENTION ONCE MORE, ON NO GROUND MONUMENT BANK PLC RELEASE PRIZE YET PENDING WITHOUT PRESENTING TO US AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA.THE PRESENTATION OF SUCH AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS WILL EXPEDITE ACTION FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WON PRIZE AS YOU MAY DEEM IT. SEQUEL TO THIS, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA FOR THE PROVISION OF THESE DOCUMENTS.HOWEVER, THIS CAN BE DONE WITH THE HELP OF AN ATTORNEY AND WE RECOMMEND YOU BARRISTER ROBERT CLARKE LAW FIRM FOR LEGAL ASSISTANCE.HE IS A SENIOR ADVOCATE OF NIGERIA(SAN).YOU ARE STRICTLY INSTRUCTED TO CONTACT HIM WITH DUE RESPECT BECAUSE HE HAS BEEN OF GREATER HELP TO THIS BANK BOTH NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL HENCE YOU APPROACH HIM WITH SOME KIND OF RESPECT.YOU ARE WARNED! FINALLY, THESE DOCUMENTS ARE VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA IS AT THIS MOMENT VERY SENSITIVE AND CONCERNED ABOUT FUND TRANSFERRED OUT OF THE COUNTRY.THEREFORE WE MUST OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS AS PART OF THE GOVERNMENT APPROVAL FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND WITHOUT WHICH THERE WILL BE NO TRANSFER.

ADDRESS:
SOLICITORS & ADVOCATES
190-196 LAKE ST.,
GARKI ABUJA.
EMAIL:barr_robert_clarke@yahoo.com
Phone No.:+2348030432551
INPUT MESSAGE TYPE:100:AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY PRIZE CLAIM.
ORDERING CUSTOMER:AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY WINNER.

TRANSACTION REFERENCE: 105B0439401 YOU ARE INSTRUCTED TO BRING THE TRANSFER DOCUMENTS FOR THE IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND. ALL THE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE CONFIRMED IN THIS BANK BEFORE ANY TRANSFER IS EFFECTED.
FINALLY, YOU ARE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUND IS FIXED DEPOSITED HERE IN FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK PLC.YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT YOUR AGENT FOR DIRECTION OR FOR ANY VERIFICATION. BEST REGARDS,

DR. MACKIE MKPO.
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR MONUMENT BANK (FCMB) Online Banking ;;;;;;;;;;;;
© 2008 First City Monument Bank Of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.

4TH EMAIL

Flag this messageOUR LEGAL SERVICE PROVISION/SERVICE CHARGES.Wednesday, 20 August, 2008 4:00 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "BARR ROBERT CLARKE" <barr_robert_clarke@yahoo.com> ROBERT CLARKE LAW FIRM

SOLICITORS & ADVOCATES190-196 Lake St.,
Gariki Abuja, Nigeria.Tel Phone:+2348030432551




FROM THE DESK OF THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY BARRISTER ROBERT CLARKE, FOR:ASHWIN JADEJA, GOODDAY:ASHWIN JADEJA.

Robert Clarke Law Firm wishes to notify you that We have received your interest demanding for our legal assistance for preparation of transfer documents for your monetary claim at the FCMB bank as the bank required.

We deem it fit to inform you that we have carried out a full investigation on the existence and validation of this lottery award and found the truth in it.You can now be sure of receiving the sum of $500, 000.00USD only from Australian year program prize release.As a lawyer by profession and in accordance with the legal oath of this country I come out fully to let you know that we are on the move to ensure that your prize gets to you.
Robert Clarke Law Firm has to contact the Federal High court for the preparation of affidavit of claim and the letter of authorization here in Abuja, at the federal High court of Nigeria on your behalf. The transfer documents will serve as Federal Government of Nigeria approval of your fund transfer, It will empower and compel the bank to transfer your fund to your stated bank account.And these transfer document are very important in any case of legal bank transfer of foreign fund. Banks here can not transfer fund to another country without a sworn affidavit of claim and letter of Authorization from federal high court of Nigeria in accordance with the banking policy and fund transfer policy of this country.

You must understand that you will pay some small amount of money to the high court officials for the stamp duty and processing as well as the oath fee which must surely come from you the rightful beneficiary of the fixed deposited fund ($500, 000usd) at the FCMB bank from Australian Lottery Inc.The court here charges $305 for the oath fee and stamp duty fee while our service provision charge is $200, a total of $505.00.

IF YOU REALLY NEED THE SERVICE OF THIS LAW FIRM AND READY TO PAY FOR THE SERVICE PROVISION CHARGES FOR PREPARATION OF THE TRANSFER DOCUMENTS FROM FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA, NOTIFY US IMMEDIATELY.

Note that on received of this service charge fee, we can go forward to prepare the documents for the release of your prize and also ensure that your prize is delivered to you immediately.I advise you not to entertain any fear for I am one of the Senior Advocates of Nigeria(SAN) and have say in the goings of this country.Thus I would never do anything that will tarnish the reputation of this law firm.Our promise surely comes to fulfillment.

You can call us on +2348030432551.

Thank you very much once more for your interest in this law firm.

Yours faithfully, Barr Robert Clarke(SAN), Principal Partner. ==============================================="The information contained in this e-mail message is confidential information, and may also be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, any use, interference with, disclosure or copying of this material is unauthorized and prohibited. If you have received this message in error, please notify us by return email and delete the original message.

5TH EMAIL

Flag this messageBANK DETAILS FOR THE PAYMENT OF SERVICE CHARGEWednesday, 20 August, 2008 8:42 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "BARR ROBERT CLARKE" <barr_robert_clarke@yahoo.com> ROBERT CLARKE LAW FIRM

SOLICITORS & ADVOCATES190-196 Lake St.,
Gariki Abuja, Nigeria.Tel Phone:+2348030432551




FROM THE DESK OF THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY BARRISTER ROBERT CLARKE, FOR:ASHWIN JADEJA, GOODDAY:ASHWIN JADEJA.

To facilitate the preparation of the bank required transfer documents and to avoid more delay in your prize money transfer, we are making our affiliate law firm branch
bank account details there in India available to you for the payment of the service charges.

Kindly deposit the service charge of $505 in the below account information in Indian currency and carefully scan, attach and send us the payment slip for confirmation of the payment so that we can carry on the service.

ACCOUNT NAME:Amit Kumar,

ACCOUNT NUMBERS:142010200016463

BANK NAME:Axis Bank

Pan Numbers:AZUPK2739H

BANK BRANCH:New Delhi; India

AMOUNT: $505
Note that $505 is equivalent to 22, 725 Indian rupees from calculation.

After the the payment, you are required to carefully scan, attach and send us the payment slip for confirmation of the payment so that we can carry on the service.

You can call us on +2348030432551

Yours faithfully, Barr Robert Clarke(SAN), Principal Partner. ==============================================="The information contained in this e-mail message is confidential information, and may also be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, any use, interference with, disclosure or copying of this material is unauthorized and prohibited. If you have received this message in error, please notify us by return email and delete the original message.
Complaint comments 228 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Skeptical - INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.

well this is not exactly a complaint however this co. has issued a lottery for me stating that i have the same, the delivery co EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES is asking me to pay an amount of min 400GBP to get the courier. i do not know if the same is the draft of money as they state coming or something else if u could help me with the same.
i can provide u more information on the same if needed.
 

Australian Lottery International - australian lottery international

DEAR SIR
I HV RECIEVED A MAIL THAT I HAD WON A SUM OF 1 MILLION US$. by Australian Lottery International .SIR PLZ REPLY ME IT IS TRUE OR FALSE .I M VEY EAGER TO KNOW THAT I HAD WON OR NOT.
company agent wants my residential proof or ID Prooof by email.
his contect no. is 09818792110 his name is Evle Duke
I M ATTACHING THE MAIL SENT BY THEM .SIR I REQUEST U TO REPLY ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE:
Regards
Vikas
 
australian lottery is the booooost and weassssssssssssssst in lottry. dear friends don't belive this like stupidssssssssss
 

No response from forum - Australia international Lottery program in.uk

Res/sir,
As I have already made complaint about this very long back but till today I have not received any response to me

Kindly do the needful for me.
yours faithfully
mohmmed moin
 
i have won the lottary from your bank &i want to send my details to your bank but i cant send it please tell me how can i send this details .
notify me on my e-mail add.
 

is this real or fraud - information department australian lottery programme

i have received a mail from australian lottrey programme that iwon i million dollar cash. is this a real on or fraud plz help me
 

Lottery Prize - australian international lottery

I have many mail like this is this true or fraud.

Dear winner Adil Siddiqui,

We deeply congratulate you once again for winning the Australian Lottery.All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all registered e-mail address. Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which was programed for this random selection.This random selection has eventually qualified you for this years Annual Australian lottery Winning.

This promotional programme takes place annually, and is being promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities like, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc, Australian prime minister Kevin Rudd.With the support of other European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers systems worldwide.

Attached to these email is a winners application form which you are required to fill and return back to us by scanning with a copy of your government issued identity, to enable us identify you as the real winner and commence with the processing of your winning prize fund.also attached is my ID card for your reference.

Should you have any information please contact me at the Australian Lottery Customer Claim Center. +66811136883

Best Regards
Dr Arnold Jamme
Claim Agent Australian Lottery Center.
 

lottery - austrilian lottary international

dear sir,
I read my e mail box .that i should won cash prise 1, 000, 000, 00.in the austrilia lottary.is it true or false...

yours'slovingly
ramesh
N
User
Deepika  
 
Dear Sirs,
I've received a e mail lik i won the prize money worth $1million, IS this real or fake ... please do the need
 
I also received the same Australian Lottery Winning e-mail yesterday and I contacted Dr. Scott Wilson at dr.scott_wilson@yahoo.com for my winning claim, but having read the above complaint which is identical in every aspect with mnie; the same winning number, amount etc, I truly want to know how true is this claim. More especially when First City Mounument Bank is quoted as the payiing Bank and the Federal High Court of Nigeria - Abuja is also used, it will be highly appreciated if this matter is handled with honesty and clearity.

From Fred Okafor N. A.
Nigeria.
 
I also received the same Australian Lottery Winning e-mail yesterday and I contacted Dr. Scott Wilson at dr.scott_wilson@yahoo.com for my winning claim, but having read the above complaint which is identical in every aspect with mnie; the same winning number, amount etc, I truly want to know how true is this claim. More especially when First City Mounument Bank is quoted as the payiing Bank and the Federal High Court of Nigeria - Abuja is also used, it will be highly appreciated if this matter is handled with honesty and clearity.
 
i received same email and want to know is it genuine or fake.
 
i received same email and want to know is it genuine or fake.
 
sir i have got a msg from u that i have won 500000us$ in which u have asked me some personal information in which there u asked for (staker and non-staked email winner) so sir i wanna know that what is its mean and what i have to write in it.
 
I received same email from australian lottery program(www.australianlottogame.gr.st) and i really want to know this is true or fake?
A
User
venkee  
 
 
i received same email and want to know is it genuine or fake.
 
sir i have got a msg from u that i have won 500000us$ in which u have asked me some personal information in which there u asked for. So sir i wanna know that what is its mean and what i have to write in it.I received the email from australian lottery program(www.australianlottogame.gr.st) and i really want to know this is true or fake?
 
sir i have got a msg from u that i have won 500000us$ in which u have asked me some personal information in which there u asked for. So sir i wanna know that what is its mean and what i have to write in it.I received the email from australian lottery program(www.australianlottogame.gr.st) and i really want to know this is true or fake?
 
sir i received an email whether it is true or fake

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD - To know whether the received mail is genuine or fake

    Contact Information