Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Avenues India - Refund not received in bank account

 
81 Reviews
User
  v_ravi999
I was trying to book two tickets for movie Anjana Anjani in PVR cinema, Hyderabad Central. Rs 330/- has been detected from my account No.00000010406892847, SBI CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore. Bank transaction details as given under. No tickets were issued and I have not received any refund till date.
16-Oct-2010 (16-Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA101046639IG31201697 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 330.00
can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the refund. My e mail id is v_ravi999@yahoo.co.in
Complaint comments 80 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 27, 2013 by
User
jayant 53879  
 
Best Review
On 25 JULY 2013 I have tried to mobile recharge through

online. The amount Rs.50/- has been detected from my account while

booking . But, the recharge not be done. The online transaction

reference is CCA13GQRB238IGK4552843 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

LTD. I have an account with SBI-KONDAGAON chhattisgarh. I request

you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest.

My e-mail Id –jayant.shu@rediffmail.com
N
User
Joe Mammen Avenues India  - India
 

Not Received payment - OBS India Pvt Ltd New Delhi

My acccount # is DL /935391 /37

Presented by the company on 01/08/08, Not recieved any the payment till today .

Kindly look int the matter and do the needful .

Thanks

Joe Mammen
N
User
mubarakafra Avenues India  - Kodavasal, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, India
 

INB - INB

Respected sir,

i have a current account in the name of "Mubarak Jewellery" in State bank of india.

is it possible for internet banking facillities?



Regards,
Mubarak.S
cell:- 999 420 2434.
 
i am not received my recharge amount docomo no is.9040110190 stp
A Jan 14, 2011 by
User
kartik5023  
 
I was trying to book four tickets for movie in RAKKI cinema, Hyderabad Central. Rs 360/- has been detected from my account No.00000030782619108, Bank transaction details as given under. No tickets were issued and I have not received any refund till date.
(15-Jan-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11AAD411IG38394555 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 360.00
can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the ticket. My e mail id is eswar045@gmail.com
N Jan 15, 2011 by
User
d.v.deo Avenues India Private Ltd  - Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Not received the ticket after payment - Avenues India Private Ltd

sub:Not recieved the ticket after payment

I had booked 5 tickets for the movie MIRAPAKAI with Inox theatre at CMR central at Vizag for the day 15.01.2011 for 10.05 pm show
through my SBI debit card. An amount of Rs 582/- has been debited to my account but the ticket confirmation msg has not come either by sms or mail.When i called them they asked me to submit my complaint to eticketing@inox.co.in. But no reply from the addressee. Kindly arrage to refund the amount to my account at the earliest, since I did not get the tickets . Confirmation of amount debit particulars in my SBI a ccount furnished below:

13-Jan-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11AADB353IG38298085 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE Rs. 582.72

Regards,

Venkateswara Deo
N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
manivannan2011  
 
On 19th of January I have tried to book a air ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.2289/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11AAEA656IG38791765 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 of AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-west Velachery branch in Chennai-42. The account no is 30612797994. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id –rvmanivannan@gmail.com
N Feb 1, 2011 by
User
v.srinu  
 
n 13th of January I have tried to book a air ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.204/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11AADA398IG382682932 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 of AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-TILAK ROAD RAJAHMUNDRY branch in A P . The account no is 20029629743. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id va_srinu@yahoo.co.in
N Feb 6, 2011 by
User
mallesh7391  
 
n 5th of January I have tried to book a bus ticket through online in redbus.in date of journey dt.06.02.2011 . The ticket fare Rs.1400/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11BAGP496IG40358031 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-MAIN BRANCH, AMALAPURAM branch in A P . The account no is 30895826171. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id malli9849657391@gmail.com, phone number no:9849657391, 9703424260
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
malathit  
 
On 19th of February 2011 I have tried to mobile recharge through

online. The amount Rs.56/- has been detected from my account while

booking . But, the recharge not be done. The online transaction

reference is CCA11BAIT897IG41824987 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 of

AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-Anna Nager

west branch in Chennai-40. I request

you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest.

My e-mail Id –malathit82@gmail.com
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
mishrarajesh  
 
Refund not received in bank account
I was trying to recharge my Airtel Prepaid Mobile No-9810893637, through net banking for Rs 50/-.The amount of Rs.56/- has been detected from my account No.00000030087927214, SBI South Extension Part-2, New Delhi. Bank transaction details as given under.
No Mobile Charged and I have not received any refund till date.
Transfer Date - 19-Feb-2011
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11BAIS747IG41776163 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 56.00/-
Can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the refund. My e mail id is mishrarajesh123@gmail.com
N Mar 12, 2011 by
User
varunahuja  
 
Dear sir
I was getting recharge my Airtel no 09818823666 via net banking for Rs333, & Rs346 has been deducted from my account( a/c no .30554134906, Gandhi Nagar Delhi-1100031)
But no Recharged has been done & No refund from Bank..
transfer date:-12/03/2011
So please tell me the procedure, how would i get recharge my airtel a/c. or refund in my amount of Rs 346.
and it has been shown in ur a/c as an order...
N Mar 14, 2011 by
User
koushikgirijala  
 
i din't recieve recharge to my mobile no.9546553663
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
rakesh puranik  
 
31march2011 I have tried product orderfor amway through online But, the product not beenplaced The online transaction reference is CCA11CA118914 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI- . The account no is 11226411196. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount RS 11496 at the earliest. My e-mail Id puranik_rakesh@yahoo.com, phone number no9329640205
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
sachin001  
 
on 19 April i buy a vodaphone recharge coupon bt i am not receive the coupon number or my number not recharged. The online transation reference is CCA11DARV7071G48071993 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI- . The account no is 10161800601. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount RS 100 at the earliest. My e-mail Id is sachinbains06@gmail.com, my phone number no. 9888622042
A Apr 20, 2011 by
User
shakya pratap  
 
I have pruchase man wear and paid through ATM of Rs.838 on 05.04.11 the trasiction made complete and Rs838.00 has debited in my account No 30959678982 SBI branch jeerapu Ifsc- bsino0i0807.But three more transiction have been made in my accout and debited Rs 500.00 500.00 and 499.00 without any purchsing by transiction ID AT 42921329971 42921329973 42921329968 . please refund my payment of Rs 500.00 500.00 and 499.00 in my above account N0 30959678982 SBI branch jeerapu Ifsc- bsino0i0807

Brijesh Kumar Patidar
Pipliya Kulmi
Distt-rajgarh M.P.
N Apr 25, 2011 by
User
kishorekosuri  
 
Yes its same for me. Pls contact me kishore.kosuri@gmail.com
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
sekhar1969  
 
On 26th of April I have tried to book a air ticket through SBi debit card for two times. The ticket fare is Rs.21724/- has been deducted from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction references are POS 111653117520 and POS 111653838671 AVNUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-Shrirampur, PUSAD-445204, Maharastra. The account no is 30309264586. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id sekharmohith@gmail.com


Regards,
K.Rajasekhar
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
Falapatt  
 
On 25th April I have tried to book tickets online. Payment was done through net banking from my HDFC bank a/c maintained at Thrissur, palace road branch. Although Rs.15568/- has been trnsfered from my account no booking was done.Narration given for transaction in the bank statement is CCA11DBLP149-Avenues India Ltd, ref no 425152410 . Kindly advise me how to proceed to receive the refund. My email is alapattf@gmail.com
Regards, Francis M Alapatt
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
sadathpasha  
 
On 26th of April, 2011. I tried to book a Bus ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.600/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket has not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11DATS379IG48895203 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE.

Please look into this and do the needful at the earliest...

my Details are furnished below :

Name : Sadath Pasha S
Bank : SBI
Branch : Richards Town (Bangalore)
A/c # : 20020527013

email id :: sadathpasha@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Avenues India - Refund not received in bank account