Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - Delayed delivery

 
93 Reviews
User
  ANIL KUMAR
With due respect i want to say that i am a consumer of your gas agency super care agency in dwarka, harijan colony. My consumer number is 3250 by the name of mr.Anil kumar. I have booked a delivery for the delivery on dated 05/03/2008. But they neither send me any delivery at time nor give me satisfactory answer about that. I have tried many time on phone for delivery but they answer that today your delivery will be send to you but they didn’t sent. I am in very much trouble. Tell me is this type of attitude is appropriate with the customer?

Please draw your kind attention in this matter. I will be thankful to you


Complaint comments 92 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 22, 2013 by
User
VISHNU GAUTTAM  
 
Best Review
This is to inform you that i am consumer of gas agency pong gas agency, baddi, h.P. My connection no. Is 7950 in the name of mr. Vishnu gauttam. Ihave booked a cylinder on 10-sept.-2013 & they delivered online and send delivered sms but ihave not recived any cylinder. My booking no. Is 69200283.And in deliver sms date is 12-9-2013. Whenever i talk to them on phone they said that today your cylinder will be send but they did not yet delivered the same. So my family suffered very tensons they have difficult to manage kitichan. So.

Please help me. Thank you..
 

Gas Agency Complaint - Gas Agency

I am a consumer of united gas company sector 3 shopping center rajender nagar ghaziabad I had booked a gas on 20/12/07 but even today on 27/12/07 there is no sign of gas cyblinder when i tried to contact the agency on numbers 3228824 and 3228251 both the phones are swithced of
rest two numbers 2630846 and 2630636 are engaged even after trying for more then half an hour i could not go through these lines.
when we people have no other way of cooking food how can a family cook his food for more then a week without cooking gas.
If the gas agency has more then required no of clients why indane is not opening another agency in the neighbourhood area of shalimar garden for the residents living there. Indane people have to ansrwe this.

Mukund Kishore
Ug -1 Plot No 413
Shalimar Garden Ext I
Ghaziabad
India
Nr-13034
9873307575
 

complaint against distributors - Bharat Gas

Respected sir
with the due respect Ibeg to say that there are two dealers of bharat gas. Both exploits its workers does bharat gas company note pay attention towards its imployee The officers of company come here but ever they dont pay attention on us and depart having meeting with the distributors We have been working with the company for last 10 years but even after that we are not paid more than 1500 Rs. whether it is delivery man office staff or computer operator Rs. 1500 is not sufficient amount in this age. Whenever we demand to increase our salary, we are threatened to abolish.
Sir if company has made some policies in the welfare of its workers, Please let us know we and our family would be grateful to you.sir please take a action as soon as.


Yours faithfully

laxmi pathak
Tikamgarh M.P.
 
Respected Sir,

This is Mahesh Sarode from Mumbai, I have taken connection in Bhusawal in April 2007, and now I want to transfer my connection to Mumbai but the distributor says that the connection will not transfer till compleion of 3 year from the date of connection. So Is it true that the connection is not transfered with in 3 year ?. But I heared about the connection transfer that any one can transfer his connection after completing 6 Months if this is correct, then please help me to transfer my connection to Mumbai. Currently I am using the Stove for doing the cooking .

Looking your positive reply.

Thanks
Mahesh
N
User
JENOY J  
 
To the concerned authority,
I am your customer for lpg at my residence in pune, maharashtra. The registration number is p31288 in the name of jenoy joykutty. I have a kid of less than 2 years at my home and there are issues in delivery of cylinder by the bharat gas agency located in yerwada, pune, near rto office. They simply dont pick up the phone or the phones are engaged for long time. Further it was known that they have mobiles to facilitate better, but there is no improvement in the availability. Its been almost more than 7 days that after getting a committment of delivery within 2 days, we are still chasing the agency for delivery. They have a very casual approach and every time i call them, they say - you will get it tomorrow. I am hearing this since last 4 days.
I hope everyone understands the difficulty when there is a small kid in the house, how difficult it is to manage.
Request your goodself to kindly push the agencies to be more responsible in committments and not to give false promises where the customer feels cheated for some reason.
I really appreciate this effort being taken by bharat gas to have a platform to give our feedback. Thanks for all the help and support.
With all due respect, i thank the authorities for helping all the customers to minimise our greiviances.
Jenoy
 

distributer dismanagemnt - gas

I m Hp gas customer from a very long time, but few months we are very much dissatisfied with the local gas distributer in agra.distributer does't have any contact no.and when go for gas booking he forced for for diffrnent accosaries alongwith the booking of gas.
i request to cusomer cell to identify the problem and resolve as soon as possible
 

delay in sending refilled cylinder - bharat gas consumer

I am from hospet karnataka state .
we are not getting refilled cylinders on time, i wish to know the terms of booking the cylinder i:e
no. of days after receiving new refilled cylinder.
once i book for refilled cylinder after how many days do i get the cylinder.

please let me know the details.
 

Delayed for over 10 days - gas cylinder

I have booked for a sylinder on 19th of August 2008 the booking number was 21 but i have not received so far please arrange. my cosumer number was 619677.
 

slow system about gas delivery - Gas Connection

I Ranjeet kumar singh inform you that I have a gas connection of hp gas services. That time when i take connection, gas dealer say to me that after ending gas we deliver to you new gas cylinder in 4-5 days. Now he saying that cylinder has been dileverd after 15 days.

My consumer no. is -615038

Dealer code is -958670
 
They think people are foolish.
 
They missguide customers.
 
Complaint against for the delayed delivery of the cylinder refilling more than 4 days
With due respect i want to say that i am a consumer of your gas agency super care agency in dwarka, sec-12, pocket-7, my consumer number is 24401 by the name of mr. Ajay kumar. I have booked a delivery for the delivery on dated 013/09/2008. But they neither send me any delivery at time nor give me satisfactory answer about that. I have tried many time on phone for delivery but they answer that today your delivery will be send to you but they didn’t sent. I am in very much trouble. Tell me is this type of attitude is appropriate with the customer?

Please draw your kind attention in this matter. I will be thankful to you
 

delay of cylinder - Bharat Gas Agency

I had booked for a cylinder on 02.09.2008 and as per telephonic discussion they gave me booking No.851 but after more than 27 days I have not yet received the cylinder .when i had contact to the office what is the reason for delay at that time they wanted my booking No.i told him it is 851 but surprised he told me you have not booking yet.sir, what can i do ? pls try to solve the problem they behave abusive on telephone.now if tday i will booking gas then what is the gurantee that i will get my bottle after 20 days ? They have not give any proof for booking No.Me and my family facing serious problem without the cylinder.i hope for your response as early as possible.

Name: Kanu bhai ujam lal soni
customer no- 2290
refilling order-851 dtd 02/09/2008.
Agency : (Nigam) owner name i dont know but caste is (maheswari), PALANPUR, Dist :B.K.
mY MOBILE :9998097498
 
My delar pankaja gas service AKOLA MAHARSHTRA IS NOT GIVE ME PROPER SERVICE my cust.no.is 11995 I register for refilling dated 24-10-2008 but till date no recive any cylinder
 

deliver of cylindr - Bharat Gas

i am having trouble in booking cylinder through internet so cancel my registration on the internet and i am going to create a new eid of bharat gas, this is the 3rd complaint i am lodging since a week, but i am not getting any response
from you. please cancel the registration as i am facing problem in booking as the people of the agency are not taking booking correctly for one month and sending the cylinders too late giving false statements though not delivered they say the house of the persons door has been locked. please look after this issue and help the customer as we are not booking the cylinder for free of cost. We are paying money for it as per bill and extra tips.

dated : 03.12.2008
 

no service, - bharat gas dealers

We wants to buy new connections of Bhart gas but deal of Rajkot university road never give us proper response, they wants only money, such bad service no wards,

All documents and money ready still they not give us connections?????

Please find some proper solutions against these prodigal dealers
 

gas - Bharat Gas Agency

DEAR SIR/MADAM
SIR. MAINE GAS KE LIYE ONE MONTH PEHLE PHONE KIYA THA ABHI TAK MUJHE GAS MILI NAHI HAI AUR MAIN BHARAT GAS AGENCY KE OFFICE GAYA. AUR BHARAT GAS WALO NE KAHA KI GAS NAHI HAI. GAS NAHI HONE PAR MUJHE BADI PARESHANI HO RAHI HAI. AAP BATAIYE MAIN KIYA KARO.

FROM
ABHAY BACK
 

BLACK MARKETING BY THE LOCAL SERVICE PROVIDER - Bharat Gas Agency

black marketing done by local gas delivery person. selling gas to non-customer of bharat gas agency at a price of Rs 400 where the actual rate is just Rs340 only. this is creating scarcity of gas supply.the person involved in it is Mr. jhumbarlal alias lambu. the gas agency is located at j.P.Road, Shukla chawl, Khar(e), Mumbai-51.Please inform me about the course of action taken against these people.
 
Delaying in new connection of regulator with cylinder.

Since 2 month before I have booked for new connection for regulatorn, cylinder and burner-stove but still they are not responding me propery. Every time they says call after 3-4 days or 1 week, also they are telling me that it will take 1 week for new regulator to come at our office.

But still I am wating for new connection.
 
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY SHIV SHAKTI GAS AGENCY, INDRA COLONY. MY GAS CONNECTION NO. IS 18635 IN THE NAME OF MR.SATYA PRAKASH VATS. I HAVE BOOKED A CYLINDER ON 23-MAY-2009 BUT TILL DATE THEY HAVE NOT DELIVERED THE CYLINDER. WHENEVER I TALK TO THEM ON PHONE THEY SAID THAT TODAY YOUR DELIVERY WILL BE SEND BUT THEY DIDN’T YET DELIVERED THE SAME. THIS HAPPENS ON EVERY MONTH THEY NORMALLY TAKE 20-25 DAYS TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER. IT WOULD BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR US TO TRACK THEM ALL THE TIME. PHONE LINES OF THE AGENCY IS NORMALLY VERY BUSY.

PLEASE HELP US.

REGARDS,

S.P. VATS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - Delayed delivery