[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Delayed delivery

With due respect i want to say that i am a consumer of your gas agency super care agency in dwarka, harijan colony. My consumer number is 3250 by the name of mr.Anil kumar. I have booked a delivery for the delivery on dated 05/03/2008. But they neither send me any delivery at time nor give me satisfactory answer about that. I have tried many time on phone for delivery but they answer that today your delivery will be send to you but they didn’t sent. I am in very much trouble. Tell me is this type of attitude is appropriate with the customer?

Please draw your kind attention in this matter. I will be thankful to you
Yes (2)

This is GANESH.D from chennai. By Bharat gas consumer no is 31951 and it belongs to Jawahar nagar agency... I booked a month before, still there was no prpoer response. Whenever we asked them, thay promised that they will supplied that day.. We to keep on expecting them. Aslo this is not a first time, they keep doing this as consistent. Please do me the needful..

GANESH.D
+[protected]

Bharat Gas / Cylinder — Non Delivery of Cylinder Since month

Please be informed that it’s going to be more than month and we have NOT received LPG Cylinder.

1. In spite of several calls and reminders, we have NOT got the delivery of Gas. It’s not only us who are suffering but the entire area is suffering as they are not delivering the LPG Gas.

2. When we call the agency numbers, they are non stop busy and if by chance our phone gets connected then the those females don’t take the request and just keep the phone saying “do din mein aa jayega”

3. Please look into the matter as it is very serious matter and we all our suffering due to their negligence.

4. Their delivery person, Jagtap and other delivery men’s are giving gas to other people in black for more than 500 INR.

Please help to look into this matter. Thanks

Mumtaz Ahmed Khan
I am austomer of Bharat Gas and we are shifting from Kolkata to Dwarka. Now I need to transfer the same connection/cylnder to Dwarka
What are the documents required at the time of transferring however i am trying to call Super care in Dwarka but there is no response from them and also i would like to know the time period how much time it will take to trnasfer the cylinder Please let me know
Rajesh Neema

Longer Cooking Gas — Dealer

Your authorised dealer (who is also shown demo at CG state foudation festival week 26 oct to 1st Nov ) is not supplied the cooking properly and no response form their end.

Sunil Bhandari
Web Administrator
BPCL

We had booked gas cylinder No. 3085 dated 13.11.2010 in the name of my self- Rajesh Kothari
through my distributor- Sagar Gas Agency, Banswara

after 26 days, Today his reply, your above booking no. is not registered with us

Please registerd my complain and forward to concered deptt. agent, authority so that
consumer found the cylinder

RAJESH KOTHARI

Hindustan gas agency — FOR DELAYED SERVICE

I AM HAVING SINGLE CYLINDER MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 48712 I BOOKED ON[protected] BUT STILL I DINT GET THE CYLINDER I ENQUIRED TO THE AGENCY THEY ARE NOT TALKING PROPERLY
IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER WEEK AND THEY ARE NOT TALKING TO THE CONSUMER THEY ARE DISCONNECTING THE LINE IMMEDIATLY BUT I SAY THE LINE MAN ANY WHERE IN CHEENAI THEY GIVING CCYLINDER BY GETTING EXTRA MONEY OF RS 300 AND THEY ARE GIVING IMMEDIATLY,IN THE AGENCY THEY PUT THE BILL ON BEFORE DATES AFTER 5 TO 6 DAYS WHEN I ASK THE LINE MAN HE IS SAYING THEY ARE GIVING LIKE THAT ONLY PLS TAKE NESSARY ACTION TO THAT AGENCY IMMEDITLY
I would like to submit my second time complaint that last one month ago I had booked gas cylinder through GOKUL GAS AGENCY, VYTTILA, COCHIN, KERALA Contact Number :[protected]. I am a senior citizen and retired person from Ministry of defense service.Last time also they have not registered our booking when we contacted them today and requested them to deliver the cylinder as our cylinder is empty they told us that just now only booking being done. This is the way they are dealing always with us please advise a suggestion and take stern action against this agency.Now I reached a conclusion that they are rolling the cylinder in black market. Please try to raid the agency you would realize what is going on exactly.

Name : Annamma Joseph
Phone : [protected]
Consumer No.12362
Agency : GOKUL GAS AGENCY, VYTTILA
Contact Number(Agency) :[protected]
Kerala State, Ernakulam Dist

Narendra Gas Agency — NOT DELIVERING BOOKED CYLINDER FOR MORE THAN 5 DAYS

It is very difficult to book a cylinder at Narendra Gas Agency as nobody picks up the phone. And even after that nobody delivers the cylinder for several days unless you call them several times.

Bharat Gas — Delay in refilling of gas cylinder

My gas connection consumer no. is 3051.
I have booked the gas refilling of cylinder on dt.24.12.2010, but till the date i have not received the gas cylinder. I have contacted Krishna gas agency, naroda, but every time i get the answer that it will take 12 days or more. Please help me in this regards, as my existing cylinder got empty since last 4 days. Please take this issue positively and requesting you to look into this matter.
Nilesh Dineshchandra Vyas
Dear sir, I am a consumer of your gas agency "bharat gas agency" in baseri dist. dholpur Rajasthan. my problem is that we have booked on gas agency in date[protected] for rifilling gas with consumer no. 506 with name premwati w/o suresh chand goyal.but they not told booking no. after end of gurger andolan when we have going for gas rifilling then they told me thay we have not booking against 506 consumer no.
main problem is that
1. they not give home delivery cylinder but amount take with home delivery.
2. at the time of booking for they not give booking no.
3. they have not any system of gas distribution.
4. they gate close of gas agency and consumers stand on window 3 to 4 hours.after 3 to 4 hours they told that gas cylinder stock will have end.
5. 4 to 5 privet gunde living on bharat gas agency .

from
pankaj foyal, baseri dist. dholpur raj.
mb:- [protected],[protected]

toor dal — black marketing

respected sir,
Everyone here, with most stocks go, and hide all your black money is ....
The recession is Alllahabad Mutthigang .........
And everyone also sell opium .............
Hashish, Smack ...... The exchange offer ...........
Electricity bill is not even fill out .........
Do not fill out tax ........And if there is something extra, give the Minister to make the point .......
There is no one catches them,,,,,,
Let it get too close Border
firm name
lal ji raj kumar
raj kumar and company
ram das laxman das
narayan trading company
makkhan lal chirongi lal
raj kumar ajay kumar
makkan lal kaulesh kumar
dwarkadheesh naveen
kamla dall mill
sangam lal ajay kumar

all of these are in mutthiganj
they have 5 to 10 dal mills
no tax ,,,,,,,,aur kuch bhi nahin deposit karte hai .......
jald se jald koi karwahi kare
I an consumer of Bharat Gas. I face very poor response from Bharat Excel Gas Service (tel no: +[protected]/27801646/[protected] every time I try to take status of cylinder delivery . First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. I have booked my Gas on Friday(14 Jan 2011) which they promise will be delivered on Sunday(18 Jan 2011) and it doesn't happen for at till now. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all. My Connection number: 22725 My Booking Number: 132 Please look into the issue …as I do not have any extra connection. Thanks
Iam a customer of Indane gas Agency and my consumer No. is 17600. My dealer is M/s UNIQUE ENTERPRISES, Ashok nagar new delhi Last month i booked a cylinder on 22.01.12 and I did not receive my cylinder till today and my cylinder was already empty. I booked my gas last 10 days ago why they are not giving me a cylinder i did not understand . please consider this complaint and send my booking cyclier as earlier.
from
ASHOK KUMAR
WZ-185 OLD SAHIB PURA TILAK NAGAR
NEW DELHI - 110018
COMSUMER NO. 17600

Bharat Gas — Need the Cylinder on Time

I am a regular BP gas consumer. I am staying in Sonia Vihar and my consumer number is 12469, Delhi and the dealer is Ashwani Enterprises Ashok Nagar New Delhi. Never I get cylinder on time and when we talk with him they are using the foolish language.... They take minimum 21 days period to book a refill and supply the refill after 10-15 days from the date of booking whereas all the consumers in and around my house who use Indane gas are getting within 3 days or maximum one week....Sir i am v very distressed with this policy of your Enterprises.....Kindly do the need ful action..Thanks

Sanjay Tiwari
Sonia Vihar
Consumer no-12469

Popular Gas Agency — Delay of Gas Cylinder

I booked my cylinder on 16.03.2011 but i not received the gas cylinder till date, please do the needful ea learliest.

My Customer A/c No.30488
Sharda Devi
4/12, Sunder Nursey,
Staff Quarter,

Bharat Gas — Delay in Delivery time.

Ref. : Consumer No. 07345

My name is Arun Barve. We have booked order for Gas Cylinder in 23 March 2011. Still we have not received Gas Cylinder. This happen every time. No body response. Now we have no Gas Cylinder. Now what to do ?

Agency Name
Zaveri Gas,
Shrirang Sabade Marg,
Goregaon (West),
Mumbai 400 062.

Arun Barve,
Cell : [protected]
Dear sir, I am a consumer of your gas agency "bharat gas agency" in baseri dist. manvir gas agency chandbhag bhajanpura my problem is that we have booked on gas agency in date[protected] for rifilling gas with consumer no. 5560 with name bushlata but they not told booking no. after end of gurger andolan when we have going for gas rifilling then they told me thay we have not booking against 5560 consumer no.
main problem is that
4. they gate close of gas agency and consumers stand on window 3 to 4 hours.after 3 to 4 hours they told that gas cylinder stock will have end.
5. 4 to 5 privet gunde living on bharat gas ageDear sir, I am a consumer of your gas agency "bharat gas agency" in baseri dist. dholpur Rajasthan. my problem is that we have booked on gas agency in date[protected] for rifilling gas with consumer no. 506 with name premwati w/o suresh chand goyal.but they not told booking no. after end of gurger andolan when we have going for gas rifilling then they told me thay we have not booking against 506 consumer no.
main problem is that
5. 4 to 5 privet gunde living on bharat gas agency .
My consumer number is 610306, i have repeatedly been abused over the phone over for asking on my delivery of my gas cylinder, Mr Sandeep sitting at the Chandravakar road branch at borivali (west).
My request would be to take strict action against this issue as this has always been issue.

Shiv Gas agency — Abusing and late delivery

My consumer no. is 1734 and having HP gas connection at Shiv Gas Agency.I had booked my gas before 5 months ago but till date I have not receive the same.Very shamefull I would like to say that whenever I went there to check the status of My Gas cylinder they started abusing and also give date for next week.This is the habit of this agency.I m very shocked and sham that I am going to withdraw my connection from Shiv Gas Agency.I am waiting for your favourable action in this regards.Otherwise I am ready to go with consumer court.

Vimal Agnihotri

Super Gas Agency — Gas Connection

Super Gas Agency, Indane Gas dealer, Edappally is forcing customers to purchase gas stove from their shop. They are purposefully delaying to give gas connection even after it is sanctioned 1 month before.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information