[Resolved]  BSNL Cellone — Poor customer care service

For cellone mobiles there is only one number [protected] for Chennai customer care. I contacted the number regarding my cellone GPRS configuration which was disconnected following the software upgradation in my mobile NokiaN95. They directed me to another number 24955925. I found no one is lifting the number then again asked the CC they gave 24953717, in that after 15 mts try I got and who attended the call noted my particulars and my mobile model and told me 'will call after 30mts" . Three days gone no one called yet or even lifting the phone. May be they went on Pooja holidays, but who is to take care of the customer is not known. The quality of signal is also bad and mostly we do not get good quality in speech thro mobile.

Binda USMANPUR MOB.[protected]
i have a cellone prepaid sim that no is [protected] it is not switchon the my nokia mobile so plz give correct service to me once upon a time ihave called to some nonsense ISD no thats why its not working to me my email is [protected]@rediffmail.com my no is [protected] call me plz

BSNL CellOne — DND Complaint ke baad bhi band nahi kiya gaya

Humra 15.07.2010 ko Apna DND activate karwaya tha Jiska ID 105864 tha lakin aaj tak Activate nahi hua. kal iske chalte accitent ho gaya hota. agar 7 din me band nahi hua to next step lunga.
I JUST REQUEST TO DEACTIVATE MY BSNLCALLER TUNES WHICH IS STILL NOT DEATIVATED FROM MY NUMBER [protected] INSPITE OF SEVERAL COMPLAINT TO CUSTOMER CARE.I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND HOW THIS TYPE OF TUNES ARE GIVEN WITHOUT PRIOR APPROVAL FROM CUSTOMER.

REGARDS

BSNL, Cellone — Deactivation of Wap Video Pack

I sent so many requests to de-activate Wap HVideo Service but it is not done. And as a result my money is deducted from the account. It is also a nuisance. Please de-activate the Wap Subscription as early as possible.
i want to deactivate my mobile tune but without my consent bsnl is automatically deducting Rs.28 every month is highly irregular and irresposive..atleast deactivate from now onwards to mobile no[protected]
JUST NOW I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER [protected] FROM MY CELL NUMBER-[protected] ASKING FOR GPRS SETTINGS. BUT THE ATTENDENT ANSWERED ME WITH A FALSE HOPE THAT I, LL GET MY SETTINGS.FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THEY SAY LIKE THIS FOR THE LAST ONE WEEK. YET I'VE NOT RECEIVED THE SETTINGS.
NOW WAT TO DO...
WHOM TO COMPLAIN...
PLS HELP ME.

Ms.Bratati Chowdhury
Jorhat
Assam.

BSNL, CELL ONE — Radio activation

On 02-10-10 I received one message that my monthl subscription for the BSNL Radio has been renewed and I have been charged Rs 19. for the same. But I never subscribed any radio service, the where comes the question of renewal. Now I want BSNL to immediately deactivate it and return back my money. My No. [protected].

BSNL CellOne — Poor signal always

Off late there is poor signal strength near our office, which is very much in the city of Hyderabad(opposite .Cinemax Mall). My phone is a new one and I have tested the signal strength with other devices also. This is a grave problem as no contact can be made through the mobile at office.
My self satyanarayana, I never seen such a worst stupids like Cellone CC. If they rectify it will sustain otherwise it will be vanish.

We are having [protected] cell sim for the past 5 years and we have remitting charges regularly. We have remitted last month due also in time. From yesterday onwards the sim is not working and recorded voice is coming contact customer care. What is the reason for it? We hereby request you to rectify the same as early as possible.

R.NANTHAKUMARAN.
Worst Service in the world.I had a post paid connection and kept paying bills only.I had to repeatedly make a call, after three or four attempts I could get through.Fed up I switched to Idea.The irony is that even after my application for cancellation of subscription my service was not cancelled and the bills continue to come.My number was[protected].Please get me out of this.
my name is Mr. Rahul Mondal. my ph no [protected]. I cant call any one. just show me a error in connection. pls try to solve my problem as early as possible.
Frequently i have received------- BTBSNLCOVAI SMSs ------ USELESS ADVERTISHMENT ------ for one in every 5 minutes. i also -----COMPLAINT IN THREE TIMES ----- through BSNL Cellone complaints. BUT NO RESPONSE. i am totally disturberd of my office hours. I alos directly told to Mr. N. Ranganathan, SDE (PR) PGM Office, Coimbatore-43.CBE [protected]/ 2448840. They said, You come in directly to our office and give written complaint, then only we will consider it.
Then why you have online service and other facilities. Its indirectly modivated for private sectors. after that why you (Your sectors all people) have expect salary and other fenefits from Govt. i am just waiting for few days, if not solve of this problem, i also automatically moving to Private cell connection. BUT ONE DAY YOU BOTH (BSNL STAFFS) ALL AUTOMATICALLY MOVING TO HOME BEFORE RETIREMENT.
I have logged a complaint of my mob.[protected] that I top up my mob through on line Rs, 55. on28th oct.
The amt was deducted fm.my bank account.But I didn't got the amt.in my mob.BSNL custer care nos are useless . I want the talk tine or returned the money back to my account,
Bindu Anil
Trivandrum

BSNL CellOne — i cant able to send the msg

I have a CellOne mobile in which SMS Sending is failed from last 4 days. I tried switching ON/OFF and checked the message center number and found everything was fine but I could not send SMS to any other mobile numbers
Worst service from BSNL. They accept Rs.1100 even after the expiry date but they won't give balance to customer. it will be zero. Their system should NOT accept the amount if the validity is expired.
Namskar
I can't see any SMS nor send any since long.
I want to recharge
Please let me know what is the user-freindly package now?
What is the min. for full talk time?

My no. is [protected]

BSNL CellOne — Wap Subscription

want unsubscribe the wap service of 58888. it was accidentaly activated and now it is updating every month which deducts my 30rs. per month. This is not fair, they dont even ask if we want to continue. Plz give me the no. to deactivate the service. my no. is [protected]

BSNL CellOne Services — unnecessary deduction of balance through some idiotic utsav packs

unnecessary deduction of about rs50 has been done in consecutive months through some utsav packs from bsnl services..how to unsubscribe , please tell!! my number is [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information