Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BYPL, DELHI - Name Change on Electric. Bill

 
5 Reviews
User
  vijaykumar1990 on Apr 5, 2011
05-04-2011
NAME CHANGE
To
The Consumer Forum,
The Respective Authorities,

Dear Sir,

Plz. refer our complaint dtd. 24.02.11 regarding name change on electricity bill. In this regard, we wish to inform you that we do not get any response from your side till now. We have been recd. Elect. Bill for the mo Mar-11, but there is not any changes in name.

We are requesting you kindly take necessary action. Your early action would be appreciated

our contact person
name- Vijay Kr. Jha
e-mail ID- vijay.jha@denonline.in
Mob. No. 9717693079

Our previous Complain is mentioned herein below:

We are a Consumer of BSES Yamuna Power Limited. Our C.A. No. 100084733, CRN NO. 1230043099 in the name of "MS. KRISHNA CABLE NETWORK, BILLING ADDR.- 99 TF, LAXMI NAGAR, EXTN. DELHI- 110092. We have submitted an application for name change from "MS. KRISHNA CABLE NETWORK, to "MS. DEN KRISHNA CABLE TV NW PVT. LTD." vide application no. R2406100000866 dtd.24/06/2010, Cons. Ref. No. 1230043099 and with complete documents as required by them submitted through agent Mr.Manoj Sharma (Mob. No. 9891776006). We have enquired several times about this but no satisfactory reply given by them.

Therefore, we would request you kindly look the matter & help us to sort out this problem.

our contact person
name- Vijay Kr. Jha
e-mail ID- vijay.jha@denonline.in
Mob. No. 9717693079
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
vijaykumar1990 BYPL, DELHI  - NEW DELHI, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

NAME CHANGE - BYPL, DELHI

To
The Consumer Forum,
The Respective Authorities,

Dear Sir,

We are a Consumer of BSES Yamuna Power Limited. Our C.A. No. 100084733, CRN NO. 1230043099 in the name of "MS. KRISHNA CABLE NETWORK, BILLING ADDR.- 99 TF, LAXMI NAGAR, EXTN. DELHI- 110092. We have submitted an application for name change from "MS. KRISHNA CABLE NETWORK, to "MS. DEN KRISHNA CABLE TV NW PVT. LTD." vide application no. R2406100000866 dtd.24/06/2010, Cons. Ref. No. 1230043099 and with complete documents as required by them submitted through agent Mr.Manoj Sharma (Mob. No. 9891776006). We have enquired several times about this but no satisfactory reply given by them.

Therefore, we would request you kindly look the matter & help us to sort out this problem.

our contact person
name- Vijay Kr. Jha
e-mail ID- vijay.jha@denonline.in
Mob. No. 9717693079
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
chandan bhayana  
 
I CHANDAN kumar applied for a new meter on 1-4-2011 vide request no r0104110001206 after daily reminders on ph no 3999808 no exe has come till date so i request you to do the needful and inform the proceed on my ph 9350146133-8800326039
D Apr 28, 2011 by
User
vijayjha1968  
 
We have been complaint at 2 times at Consumer Forum regarding name change on BYPL Bill and several times in BYPL Customer Care on phone, but we do not get any response from both side. It has been passed a long time for the end of June-10 of our given request.
N Apr 28, 2011 by
User
vijayjha1968  
 
We have been complaint at 2 times at Consumer Forum regarding name change on BYPL Bill and several times in BYPL Customer Care on phone, but we do not get any response from both side. It has been passed a long time for the end of June-10 of our given request. Our BYPL billing name to be changed from "Ms. KRISHNA CABLE NETWORK" to "MS. DEN KRISHNA CABLE TV NW P.LTD." vide Cons. Ref. 1230043099, C.A. No. 100084733 dtd. 24/06/2010


our contact person
name- Vijay Kr. Jha
e-mail ID- vijay.jha@denonline.in
Mob. No. 9717693079

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BYPL, DELHI - Name Change on Electric. Bill

    Contact Information

    Company: BYPL, DELHI
    Complaint category Category: Other