[Resolved]  Credit Card — status of credit card

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My DOB 21.02.1976

Mobile No.[protected]

Dear sir/Madam,
I applied for SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card.
i am working in sbi life insurance co. ltd. as sales trainee.
I look for positive response at your end soon.

SBI application reference number is:[protected]
my mobile no. :- [protected]
my DOB is 12/12/1963
Dear sir/Madam,
I applied for SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card.
i am working in sbi life insurance co. ltd. as sales trainee.
I look for positive response at your end soon.

SBI application reference number is:[protected]
my mobile no. :- [protected]
my DOB is 12/12/1963
As I am having sbicredit card & used some places. i have already paid almost fully payment.
If thetre is any balance please send mail for one time settle ment. please do the needl full
CARD NO; [protected].
Expired on; 12/2008.

Please send statement for full one time settllement.

Thanking you sir.
Subramanyam Raju

Sbi International Creditcard — application status

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is[protected]

Date of Birth:- may15, 1982

Mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

GirishKumarReddy
This is to inform you that I am regular customer of your
bank & having PERSONAL LOAN ACCOUNT.
My PERSONAL LOAN ACCOUNT No. -:LPBHP[protected]-LN
NAME-:SANJAY SHARMA.c/o 5/78, SOUTH AVENUE, GULMOHAR COLONY, BPL.
It is informed to you that I am paying my loan EMI's very regularly on
monthly basis
As you check & see, you will find with my previous records I nevre
failed to pay any single EMI of my personal loan.
But as you know every one is facing RECECTION PROBLEM including myself.
My monthly EMI is Rs.14493.00 per month and I am a Businessman and
facing RECECTION problem & having difficulty to pay such HIGH AMOUNT
of Rs.14493 per month.I also visited your local ICICI BANK branch in
these 2-3 months &contact at customer care but not got any proper
&positive response.
So, it is requested to you kindly look into this matter and reduce my
monthly EMI between[protected] & increase time i.e.no. of years, so it
is affordable &regular for me to pay without any difficulty and not
make myself DEFALTER as I am your regular &reputeted cutomer.
So, kindky look into this matter & do needful immideatly so that I
start to pay my NEW EMI of reduced amount from JUNE09 onwards.
LOOKING FORWARD FOR FAVOURABLE RESPONCE.
THANKING YOU
SANJAY SHARMA ADDRESS-:5/78, SOUTH AVENUE, GULMOHAR
Mob.No.[protected]. COLONY, BHOPAL.(M.P.)
i joined in sbi in the last month in electronic city bangalore igot my account but i did not got my atm card.
I Settled the SCB Card#[protected] vide letter#NDL22130 & Pid the relevant installments, however i still recieve harreasment calls from your call center. I expected to recieve the Zero balance statement after completion of payment but i havent got the same yet.

Request a quick action on same
I didnot received the SBI Credit Card
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken my all documents along with my application. but still i am not recived my new card or status. The Form Number of application from is[protected]. Please give me Status of Card as early as possible.

My d.o.birth:30/05/1979(dd/MM/yyyy)

thanking you,

with regards,
Subramanya

Credit Card — EXTRA AMOUNT DID,FROM MY CARD

I AM HAVIND YOUR BANKSCREDIT CARD WHICH NO IS AS UNDER.Credit card no .[protected]. here i am submited my complain for why you ded.RS.2117.25 let me know why your this phone no [protected] is not responding and dialing which no is printed behind my current statement for the month of may.09. here i am inform you that there no any proper respose from tata aig gen inc. co. they said that we have no data for this. they also said that send us that statement which you recieve from your hsbc bank and do fax. But here i am not in apossition to saw al transaction statement to other party and why i bare its fax exp., sending statement exp., and telephonic talking expense. here i am also reqesting you please don"t deduct any insurance premium amount without taking my permission from today and dayafter. I AM VERY SORRY TO SAY THAT TATA AIG SERVICE IS NOT GOOD FOR ME BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN TALKING MONEY FROM CUSTOMER. I HAVE SUBMITTED COMPLAIN AT TATA AIG ON DT.27/5/09, 28/05/09 TWO TIMES AND TODAY ALSO. TAKE MATTER ON YOUR HAND SETTLE IT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. I AM ONLY INTERESTED TO CONTINUE YOUR CARD.SEND ME ITS PROPER REPLY AND BACK MY RS. IN MY CARD.

Credit Card — Refusal of balance transfer

I am a very old customer as well as admirer of ICICI bank, i have applied a balance transfer to my citi bank credit card account. which is refused by you.
i have a saving bank a/c no [protected] where you can see i have been receiving salary more than 23000/- per month in hand after deduction of tax etc. and once I have received a letter that you are a valued customer, and since then I received cheque books personal banking written over them, I thought my status has been changed with icici bank, in terms of credibility.
Then I have been issued a credit card mentioned above, [protected].
i hav taken icici bank's insuranc policy in my and my children’s name.
i always praise the bank, and i have been icici bank customer since the days people could not even spell icici bank,
I attend every promotional calls of icici bank, and listen to them, through me I have opened varius account with icici bank including my organization and many of my friends of which I can give a list, since my 15 years careers working as accounts manager, but now I think this all done by me for icici bank was futile,
i m verymuch sorry to tell you that refusing the balance transfer has hurt my feelings, and caused a loss to me as per my financila planning to recive the balance transfer cheque in my citi bank credit card a/c.
i consider this offence to my reputation to icici bank and
i would strongly say that the person who refused the balance tranfer to me is biased. He is wrong on which grounds i could not understand.
such person if not considering me for balance transfer even for 22000/- rupees then, it is better for them to understand the facility you provide and provide for whom

Credit Card — Govt should take a look

Dear all,
I have a relation with ICICI bank for last 2 years, apart from my savings account i've credit card, loan and salary overdraft with them.
Last month only i've cleared my flexi cash account by paying the complete out standing, and before i made the payment the flexi cash manager assured me that pay the amount now and they will give me a waiver and that amount will be credited back to my savings account, but after made the payment he said its not possible now to give any waiver.
i did not say anything for that, now in my Credit card i have some balance to pay, but due to my medical expenses i could not make the payment for last 2 months, so without any notice they blocked my savings account and asked me to meet with the collection manager, when i met with him, he advised me to go for a settlement and pay the first EMI immediately, he assured me that my savings account will be unblocked within 1 day after i make the payment. So i have taken a loan from one of my friends and make the payment of 15K on the next day, but after that also they are not un blocking my savings account, i dont have any money in my hand, and my land lord said i have leave the room if i am unable to give the rent by today, apart from that my 2 other EMIs (personal loan) has been dishounred because of this blocking and they have charged me some penalty for that also.
now either i have to kill myself or need to stolen from some where.
i requesting you kindly look into this.i dont know what will happen today evening..

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible. Something i want tell you that i have received a letter&sms from your site.

My application number :[protected]

Date of Birth:- Jan 04, 1983

Mob no; [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

kondal reddy
I payed full amt to SBI But my is inclueded in the cbil default list, so i am not able to get any personal loan
Dear Mr. Debabrata,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Credit Card’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your credit card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

wt the status of my cc application that no. is[protected]
DEAR SIR, MADAM
I have applied for sbi credit cardthrough your sales executive.he has taken all the required documents along with the application.But i am still waiting for my card. pls mail me or call details are given below.
email id. [protected]@yahoo.in

mob no.[protected].
application form no.s[protected]
thanks®ards
sachin sengar

Credit Card — address change

My card No: is [protected]. I have been using this card without much complaint. My only cocern is that inspite of repeated requests my billing adress is not being changed. My earlier billing adress was 2691 phase 7 mohali. I want the adrsss changed to # 2069 Phase 7 mohali.

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- December 24, 1986

Mob no; [protected]

Prashant
hi, sir mera account akbarpur ambedkarnaga up ki baranch me 01.06.2009 ko open hua lekin mujhe abhi tak atm card nahe mila hai pls jaldi se bhej dijiye thanks aur chek book bhi issue kara dijiye thanks

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- May17, 1981

Mob no;[protected]
thanking you,

with regards,

Kiran Kumar Kkondle