Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Dolphin (Postpaid connection) - Bill detail of local calls

 
21 Reviews
User
  Ram kewal maurya
Please send me my local calls details of this number-:9868896488(Account number-:8957441).
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i want my contact detail on this e-mail adderess.becouse.
 
very bad & dull network
 
pls send me my bill detail of aug month with all msg or call detail pls send me
 
Please send me my bill details of 1 Oct to 31 Oct. with all messages or calls details. Please revert me as soon as possible. (Account number-:1266282).
 
I want to my call details of last two days of this number 9868210678 of this e mail address because its very urgent
 
Please send me the call details for the month of febuary 2010 for my Dolphin postpaid a/c no. 8664172. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
 
please send me local details of month febuary 2010 for my dolphin postpaid a/c no.7715371 plz itz very very urgent...
 
please send me local call details of month febuary 2010 for my dolphin postpaid a/c no.7715371 plz itz very very very urgent...
 
plz send me all call details of FEB months...
 
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I am Dolphin postpaid user my phone no. is 9868813736 & i have been used this no. last 3 or 4 years.
but i did't received my call details, actually i had used my personal mobile phone for office use due to this my Feb'10 month bill generated with the high amount, for reimburse this amount from my office i have to submit call detail. Kindly suggest me how can i get my call detail copy. I have registered to bilalert@bol.net.in but i can't get the bill view. plz take it first priority. I have to submit this detail within 15 days.

Thanks & Regards,
Madan Pal
9868813736
 
I want a Dial & Receive call details from 1st June to 26th June 2010 of my Dolphine Mobile No. 9969475007 on my rediffmail a/c.
ID : varshalis1987@rediffmail.com
 
i want outgoing call details from 01-06-2010 to 30-06-2010 of my dolphine mobile no.9868200237 on my yahoo account my ID is :dheeraj_premi@yahoo.com
A
User
ssghate  
 
very very poor network, Any body who is planning for dolphine connection please change the mind, India's hopless network is dolphine network
 
sir, my mobile no. is 9869207810.recently i received a message that my A/C no. is changed &use it for future. now when i am using it, the no. is not been excepting by your site to pay my next bill.please a humble request to help
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me my bill details of 1 Nov. 10 to 7 Dec .10. with all messages or calls details. (Mobile No: 9968306450 & Account number-:7688328). My email id Accounts@srgengineering.in.Please revert me as soon as possible.

Regards

Sameer Budhiraja
 
dear sir/mam
pls send me my outgoing calls details from 15th nov, 2010 to 15th dec, 2010. my mobile number is 9968262698 and my emailID is r.s_kataria@yahoo.in
pls revert me as soon as possible. pls pls pls...its very urgent for me.

Regards

R.S Kataria
D Jul 29, 2011 by
User
prashantk143  
 
Send me calls and message details for my dolphin post paid connections For month of May & June, from last two months my billing is high comparison to other months. And bills are also not coming in time. My mobile numbers is 9868144392 & 9868895335. my Mail id is
gemini_virgo143@yahoo.com
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
Ashwani Kumar Mahajan  
 
Please send me call and sms details for 07-10-11 and 08-10-11. It is very very urgent. My post paid no. is 9013850622. e-mail address is : drashwanikumarmahajan@hotmail.com
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
Dr shankar  
 
please send me details of my calls every month on my e mail (nitushank@yahoo.co.in). 9868849656
A Mar 29, 2012 by
User
aatish kelkar  
 
plz send me call & sms details 1-nov-2011 to 28-march-2012 it is very urgent plz send.. my ID- aatish.kelkar@ymail.com & my mobile number 9969237737

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Dolphin (Postpaid connection) - Bill detail of local calls

    Contact Information