Dolphin (Postpaid connection) - Bill detail of local calls

 
21 Reviews
User
  Ram kewal maurya
Please send me my local calls details of this number-:9868896488(Account number-:8957441).
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
i want my contact detail on this e-mail adderess.becouse.
 
very bad & dull network
 
pls send me my bill detail of aug month with all msg or call detail pls send me
 
Please send me my bill details of 1 Oct to 31 Oct. with all messages or calls details. Please revert me as soon as possible. (Account number-:1266282).
 
I want to my call details of last two days of this number 9868210678 of this e mail address because its very urgent
 
Please send me the call details for the month of febuary 2010 for my Dolphin postpaid a/c no. 8664172. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
 
please send me local details of month febuary 2010 for my dolphin postpaid a/c no.7715371 plz itz very very urgent...
 
please send me local call details of month febuary 2010 for my dolphin postpaid a/c no.7715371 plz itz very very very urgent...
 
plz send me all call details of FEB months...
 
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I am Dolphin postpaid user my phone no. is 9868813736 & i have been used this no. last 3 or 4 years.
but i did't received my call details, actually i had used my personal mobile phone for office use due to this my Feb'10 month bill generated with the high amount, for reimburse this amount from my office i have to submit call detail. Kindly suggest me how can i get my call detail copy. I have registered to bilalert@bol.net.in but i can't get the bill view. plz take it first priority. I have to submit this detail within 15 days.

Thanks & Regards,
Madan Pal
9868813736
 
I want a Dial & Receive call details from 1st June to 26th June 2010 of my Dolphine Mobile No. 9969475007 on my rediffmail a/c.
ID : varshalis1987@rediffmail.com
 
i want outgoing call details from 01-06-2010 to 30-06-2010 of my dolphine mobile no.9868200237 on my yahoo account my ID is :dheeraj_premi@yahoo.com
 
very very poor network, Any body who is planning for dolphine connection please change the mind, India's hopless network is dolphine network
 
sir, my mobile no. is 9869207810.recently i received a message that my A/C no. is changed &use it for future. now when i am using it, the no. is not been excepting by your site to pay my next bill.please a humble request to help
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me my bill details of 1 Nov. 10 to 7 Dec .10. with all messages or calls details. (Mobile No: 9968306450 & Account number-:7688328). My email id Accounts@srgengineering.in.Please revert me as soon as possible.

Regards

Sameer Budhiraja
 
dear sir/mam
pls send me my outgoing calls details from 15th nov, 2010 to 15th dec, 2010. my mobile number is 9968262698 and my emailID is r.s_kataria@yahoo.in
pls revert me as soon as possible. pls pls pls...its very urgent for me.

Regards

R.S Kataria
 
Send me calls and message details for my dolphin post paid connections For month of May & June, from last two months my billing is high comparison to other months. And bills are also not coming in time. My mobile numbers is 9868144392 & 9868895335. my Mail id is
gemini_virgo143@yahoo.com
 
Please send me call and sms details for 07-10-11 and 08-10-11. It is very very urgent. My post paid no. is 9013850622. e-mail address is : drashwanikumarmahajan@hotmail.com
 
please send me details of my calls every month on my e mail (nitushank@yahoo.co.in). 9868849656
 
plz send me call & sms details 1-nov-2011 to 28-march-2012 it is very urgent plz send.. my ID- aatish.kelkar@ymail.com & my mobile number 9969237737

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Dolphin (Postpaid connection) - Bill detail of local calls

    Contact Information