Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF,Chennai - Withdrawal of PF A/c TN/10017B/1140

 
108 Reviews
User
  T S Anirudhan
Withdrawal of PF A/c TN/10017B/1140
I have applied to withdraw the above mentioned PF account in 2007 and personally visited your officetwice to get it resolved.I have been informed by PF official that my application has been returned to the employer as the signatory details of the employer was not here in PF records.But when I contacted the employer they informed me that they have not recieved the application form back from PF office and submitted all details of the signatory.During my last visit to your office, your official adviced me to submit a fresh application since the old application was not traceable. Accordingly I sumitted a fresh application through the employer. But surprisingly, while checking the status of my application on PF web, I found that it has again been returned to the employer for reasons better known to you. I have been following it up with PF and the employer for the last 2 yrs. and personally visited Chennai twice in these two years and incurred lot of expenses and mental agony. You are requested to look into it and solve this issue at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Anirudhan .T.S


Complaint comments 107 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,

Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows :

My Name : G.NAGESWARA RAO

Company Name : Subhiksha Trading Services Pvt.Ltd.,

P.F. NO. : TN/40497/8592

Regards.

G.NAGESWARA RAO
E_Mail ID: ginjupalli.nageswararao3@gmail.com
 
how 2 check my pf details & what is the mail address for this ...when i entered www.epfchennai.tn.in igot message the page cant be displyed ...can u tell the email address






regards,
arun
 
Sir,

Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows :

My Name : ANITHA ILANGOVAN

Company Name : COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS INDIA LTD Establishment code 31309

Employee NO. : 045559
it is informed in the site that my form 19& 10c have been received on 7.1.09& i could check after 30 days
till now no progress is updated.further the claim status page is updated only up to 18.2.09.
So shall i know my claim status?


Regards.
anitha
 
the claim status has not been updated beyond 18.2.09.
so i could not know the status of my pf closure-Anitha Ilangovan
 
Dear Sirs,

APPLICANT ; S. RAMANUJAM CHARI

Name of the company : T.V.S. DYNAMIC GLOBAL LOGISTICS FREIGHT SYSTEMS LTD.,

DATE OF RETRITCHMENT : 23.12.2008

P.F. REF. TN/53124/68

In this regard, I had filled in (stamped) and signed the withdrawal forms twice but till date the
same has not been submitted by the company

Awaiting your kind intervention

Best Regards

Sincerely yours

S. RAMANUJAM
 
pls sir

give me statement for me

PF NO: TN/48870/18

thanks

B.Reg
zahoor
 
i wnt to know my pf balance pls send me my pf account balance i couldn't get the proper information so pls frwd me i'm waiting for the response...
 
Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows

company:VST SERVICE STATION-VELLORE,
NAME: P.SANTHOSH KUMAR
EPF NO:TN3045B/148
SIR;
I am resigned my job 6 months ago (07.07.2008), so what status my form,
 
Dear Sir,

Request you to kindly provide the current status of my PF account which was applied for withdrawl at Chennai branch. The Account number is TN/50203/000/691.

Your early action in this regard would be appreciated.

With regards,

Umesh Jadhav
umesh.bjadhav@gmail.com
 
Sir,

Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows :

My Name : V.SAMBASIVA RAO

Company Name : SHRIRAM FORTUNE SOLUTIONS LIMITED.,

P.F. NO. : TN/52545/23

Regards.

V.SAMBASIVA RAO
Secunderabad.
 
hi...

this is ankur patel.
i have given all docs. to my employer i.e. magus customer dialogues pvt. ltd., ahmedabad br., on 28-jan-2009 to claim for my PF.

but nothing hs happened yet.

i heared they r sending bulk claims once in a 3 month to their channi office .

i this fair...???
 
My Name : JAYAPRAKASH.G

Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows :

Company name : Schneider Electric private ltd.

P.F.NO : TN/48762/929
 
Kindly confirm receipt of my application for final withdrawl.

a/cno; TN/26881/A-165.
 
Kindly confirm receipt of my application for final withdrawl. P.F A/c No;T.N 26881/A-165
 
Dear Sir,

Request you to kindly provide the current status of my PF account which was applied for withdrawl at Chennai branch. The Account number is PF Number: TN/35791/ 3367.

Your early action in this regard would be appreciated.

With regards,

Philip Joseph Menezes
philip_menezes@hotmail.com
 
SIR I S.VIJAYAKUMAR MY PF NO TN/MAS/52479/36 I WORKED AS A SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE IN M/S. S.G.J. AGRO P LTD I JOINED IN THIS COMPANY FROM 27.03.07 AND RESIGNED ON 15.11.08 BUT TILL DATE MY PF WAS NOT SETTELED IN ONE TIME THEY SUBMITTED THE FORM BUT THE PF OFFICIALS ARE RETURNED WHEN I ASK M/S. S.G.J. AGRO P LTD THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE PROPERLY WHAT CAN I DO I REQUEST TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST AND SETTELED MY PF NOT ONLY ME ALL THE EMPLOYEES WHO LEFT THE COMPANY I THINK THEY MAY NOT SUBMIT AND REMIT THE AMOUNT PROPERLY ONCE AGAIN I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION

THANKYOU
REGARDS
S.VIJAYAKUMAR 9380777914
 
my pf no TN/31296/2464. i want pf status.
 
HI
I m P.Ramesh. I have submitted my PF form 3 months back. My no is TN261230491. Still i m not getting any response.

Your early action in this regard would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Ramesh.P
 
Dear Sir,

Still I have not received any amount in my HDFC A/C My PF NO IS HITECH/TN/39980/1271 Previous a/c in ICICI Bank but due to not functioning of ICICI bank account I acknowledged my employer to rectify the same.still I am waiting my PF amount in HDFC Bank account.
My PF a/c no- Hitech/TN/39980/1271
email id- arvind_safety@yahoo.co.in
mob no 0 9999453864
RZ-B/3 VIJAY LAXMI NIWAS, VIJAY ENCLAVE
new delhi
 
RIGHT TO INFORMATNION ACT - REMINDER AS IT IS LONG PENDING

Dear Sirs,

APPLICANT ; S. RAMANUJAM CHARI

Name of the company : T.V.S. DYNAMIC GLOBAL LOGISTICS FREIGHT SYSTEMS LTD.,

DATE OF RETRITCHMENT : 23.12.2008

P.F. REF. TN/53124/68

In this regard, I had filled in (stamped) and signed the withdrawal forms twice but till date the
same has not been submitted by the company

Awaiting your kind intervention

Best Regards

Sincerely yours

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF,Chennai - Withdrawal of PF A/c TN/10017B/1140

    Contact Information

    Company: EPF,Chennai