Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EXCEL PREPAI BSNL - INCOMING CALL BARRING PASSWORD

 
21 Reviews
User
  RANJU KEMPRAI
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919401010494 Name- Ranju kemprai, Nagaon (ASSAM).
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
How can on fixed dilling in my mobile nokia N72 and sim idea?
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919450417372
A
User
pranab  
 
i have a nokia mobile but there was not set incming/outgoing call barring password
plz give me the password
 
i have a nokia mobile when i'm trying to activate call barring i'm recieving a message saying service can not be complete. now how can i activate call barring service.
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no+919455798549-name satya prakash rai
 
Dear Sir
I have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919422207684 Name- Vishnu Warade, Maharashtra, India
 
Dear Sir
I have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919476195464 Name- Chandan Banerjee, Westbengal, India
N
User
ak55080  
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919532798644
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919449112931
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919494688842
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919425917749 my mobile is nokia N70
N
User
Rutika  
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my study.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no.+919429187554
A Feb 19, 2011 by
User
Chandanlives  
 
My mo no +918986904470 Incoming call and outgoing call barring password pilse send me
N May 28, 2011 by
User
pl.meena  
 
dear sir,
my no 9486467960, 9486836193, incoming+outgoing call barring password please send me
meeanpalani
A Jun 28, 2011 by
User
ravi bhusan srivastava  
 
Dear sir
my mobile no 9452263100 Incoming call and outgoing call barring password pilse send me.
Ravi bhusan srivastava.
A Jul 1, 2011 by
User
c.m.mehta  
 
dear sir,
I am using bsnl postpaid mobile in Rajasthan. I want call barring password. So plz let me know how can i get it.
c.m.mehta
9414110238
rohitins@rediffmail.com
A Nov 15, 2011 by
User
vikasseit  
 
Sir,
My Name is Vikas Singh, And I am used Zte Smart Bro MF627 Modem. One day I Install a Software which is Upgrade my modem, This Software update my Data Card to (Bd_3GHAP673A4V1.0.0B04), And It's Tells for removed USIM, But I Don't remove my BSNL SIM .. And then Modem or Sim both are Locked.

When I am Plugin Modem in PC, This is asked for 16 digits unlock code.And Tells to Network Unlock Usb Modem, Contact SMART Customer Care by phone and quote this IMEI(358066028783412) number for MODEM. And Notice that if the wrong unlock code is entered 5 times, then Card will no longer be Unlockable.So I am Not Entered any Code.

I am Used cracked dcunlocker software Online But this is not Unlocked my Modem.
I am used Universal MasterCode Calculator But this is not work.

There are different ways of unlocking zte usb modems some zte modems model requires just the IMEI code to get unlocked and others requires a third party software.If You Know Exact Software for this problem then You Send Link of Software to My Email.

How's I will Unlocked My BSNL SIM And Mf627 Modem.
Please I need the generate the 16 digits unlock code for MF627 Modem.
Please Contact SMART Customer Care by phone, And Get Unlock Code for IMEI 358066028783412.
Please Send me Link of Software Which support All Sim for ZTE MF627 Modem.


Full Details Of MySelf And My Modem ---->>
Name : VIKAS SINGH
ADDRESS: MQ-81, N.C.L., Khadia(Shaktinagar), Sonebhadra, U.P., India
Contact No. : +919532357498
Email Id : vikas.seit@gmail.com

Sim No: +917376599774
SIM No.: 8991550086114265866

Modem Details ----->>>
Model No.: MF627
IMEI: 358066028783412
Unlock/ NCK /NP Code - 282332321654
SPCK/SP Code - 496619141214
Ref No.: ESD-CPE-0902002

By Universal MasterCode Calculator based on IMEI No.(358066028783412)
Unlock: 53013602
Flash: 34745117
NCK : 282332321654
SPCK : 496619141214


Please Sir, Mail Me. Whatever you Know about this.

--------------- Thank You Sir ---------------
N May 25, 2012 by
User
goop  
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +917587445046Name- Gopal Soni (dantewada)
N Feb 19, 2014 by
User
reshi khurshid  
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
so I requres a incoming call barring password. of my mobile no. +919419007085
N Aug 16, 2014 by
User
Patange.D.R  
 
Dear Sir,
Since I don't have incoming call barring password various
unnecessary call has been disturbing me at my office work.
So I requires a incoming call barring password. Of my mobile no. +919422127380 Name- Dhananjay R.Patange. (Pusad)
.
Full Details Of Myself And My Modem ---->
Name : Dhananjay R.Patange
ADDRESS: Pusad Dist: Yavatmal, M.S, India
Contact No. : +919922332365
e-mail Id : dhananjay.patanget@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EXCEL PREPAI BSNL - INCOMING CALL BARRING PASSWORD

    Contact Information