Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fastway Courier Service London United Kingdom L - loterry scam

 
82 Reviews
User
  hemanth kumar
as the above, my problem also same like Mr.WILSON BAGOOD SOLIVEN ,i have received frm mr.simon claims dep from microsft Award Aol,Team,tell me u had won GBP,500000,he siad contact the Fast way couriers,Manchestar,Contact person Mr.Peter Park,he asked for fee for delivery of my winnig cheque to my destinatiom for sum of GBP220.20,is it true.pls reply me
Regards
Hemanth.India


Complaint comments 81 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

What u think - Fastway Delivery COURIER SERVICE

i received a mail from yahoo where he says i am the winner of the lottery which is orgnasied by the company but i know it is a fake mail i send all the details of the mail ok kindly take the action on that scam
 
FREE Lotto Lottery Board (Mr. Roland Jerry) asked to contact me fastway courier(UK), as a cheque in name of SHALABH SINGH.

The details provided are as follows :
Cont. Person : Andrew Anderson.
Fastway Courier Company
Customer Information & Enquiry Dept.
Hambridge lane, Newburg Berkshire RG145TU, LONDON, U.K.

Are these details true???
 
loterry scam
My problem is that i have received from Mr Franklyn Bernard dep from Global Promotion, Team, tell me u had won GBP, 738000GBP, he siad contact the Fastway couriers, Manchestar, Contact person
Mr Peter Parkins, he asked for fee for delivery of my winnig cheque to my destinatiom for sum of GBP300, is it true? pls reply me as soon as possible!
Regards
Mohammad Khursheed Alam, India
 
I agree to a great extent to the contents of above complaint.Recently i got the mail of winning GBP 1 Million for which I was asked to contact Fast Way Courier at British High Comission, Mumbai & pay a sum of GBP 350 or I R 29900/ before release of lottery amount. After going through above I have become all the more cautious in this matter.
 
I've also received mail from some Mr:Peter Touch, Event Manager, of Yahoo MSN lottery Incorporation, Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United Kingdom that I have won 860, 000.00 GBP. Now they are asking me to bear entire courier shipping cost. In this regard, I have some questions as under -
1) It this genuine ?
2) Is there any existance of Yahoo MSN lottery ?
3) Whether the above address is true/false ?
4) Should I proceed to claim the same ?

Kindly advise.

Yours sincerely
Kalyan Baruah
Assam, India
 
I've received mail from some Yahoo MSN lottery Incorporation, United Kingdom that I have won 860, 000.00 GBP. Now they are asking me to bear entire courier shipping cost. In this regard, I have some questions as under -
1) It this genuine ?
2) Is there any existance of Yahoo MSN lottery ?
3) Whether the above address is true/false ?
4) Should I proceed to claim the same ?

Kindly advise as soon as posiible.

Yours sincerely
vinod rajdeo thakur
mumbai, India
 
i have receive mail from uk national online lottery that i won lottery and the lottrey cheque will be delived by fastway courier service . any type of ducument regarding this you have mail me.

give me answer as soon as possible.
 
I RECEIVED EMAL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 850000 GBP & PAY COURIER CHAREGS TO FASTWAY COURIER BEFORE SENDING THE DOCUMENTS, IS IT TRUE ?
COURIER CHARGES DEMANDED INR 620/-FOR FIVE DAY WORKING DESPATCH.


CAN YOU PROVIDED COPY OF CHEQUE DRAWN IN FAVOUR OF MYSELF.
 
whta is the address of this courier in mumbai zone and what should be the procedure for this
 
DEAR SIR,
I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 1, 000, 000.00 ( GERAT BRITISH POUND ) .THE COMPANY TOLD TO ME THAT YOUR CHQUQUE HAS BEEN SEND TO FAST WAY COURIER COMAPNY, PLS CONTACT TO COURIER COMPANY. THEN FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY HAS SEND ME EMAIL THAT IF I WANT TO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE AT MY HOME ADDRESS I WILL PAY THEM DELIVERY CHARGES WHICH IS 210GBP (19, 780/-INR) & OTHER DEATIL IS AS FOLLOWING.

ACCOUNT NAME: MOHAN THAKUR
ACCOUNT NUMBERS: 1057 3612 698
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
BRANCH: FORT BRANCH
AMOUNT TO PAY: £210 ==== 19, 780 INR

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS IT TRUE PLS SEND ME A COPY OF CHEQUE OR D.D..

THANK S WITH REGARDS

NK CHOUHAN FROM INDIA
 
thats are true??????????????????????????????

EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
Chequers Square, Uxbridge,
23, Cambridge street
United Kingdom .
Customer Service/Claims Department
Tel: +44 753 632 2750

Ref: Euro/Millions/43250-2009
Batch number: 2009/430/EML.
ATTN:Prize Winner,

I want to inform you that your verification details have been received and has been processed. I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our lucky winners in the Euro Millions Lottery Sweepstakes International Program.

As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 1, 000, 000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attatched to a ticket number. Your email address attatched to ticket number: 024-1112-70-663 with Serial number 6789-9 was selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners.

Your funds have been approved for release and we will begin the process of remittance of your prize money to you immediately. I have contacted the Euro Millions Lottery Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning parcel which contains your certified bank cheque, original copies of your winning certificate, consolation prizes which include a Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded T-shirt, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded Baseball cap and security Documents via a secured and efficient courier service.

We have also contacted our affiliate Courier Company FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and have directed them to pick up your winning parcel from the National Head Quaters.

Please forward your Name, your full details and Batch number to The Head of Deliveries, FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and he will get to you as soon as your winning parcel is ready for delivery.


Dr. Howard Jackson
Head of Delivery Unit.
FASTWAY Couriers Deliveries.
Email: customerservicedesk@fastwaycourircompany.com


Note that you are to provide the Courier with these details to identify you:
Lastly, do adhere to the Courier instructions so your winnings can get to you soonest. Also do note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process, therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winning funds will be added to next winning draws.

Its is imperative that you add your BATCH NUMBER{2009/430/EML.} as the subject of any correspondence with the delivery department to ensure that they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the courier company as soon as you make contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Congratulations once more and do reply soonest to acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

Sir Kent Anderson (Knight of St John)
Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).


Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s). Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract (s).

THE Euro Millions Lottery
COPYRIGHT © 1994-2009 ALL RIGHT RESERVED
 
what can i do ? to get my wining prise
i also contec fast way corrier service in india,
but they are not responce me
 
I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 1, 000, 000.00 ( GERAT BRITISH POUND ) .THE COMPANY TOLD TO ME THAT YOUR CHQUQUE HAS BEEN SEND TO FAST WAY COURIER COMAPNY, PLS CONTACT TO COURIER COMPANY. THEN FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY HAS SEND ME EMAIL THAT IF I WANT TO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE AT MY HOME ADDRESS I WILL PAY THEM DELIVERY CHARGES WHICH IS 350GBP (26, 000/-INR) AND I HAVE PAID THIS AMOUNT (26, 000/-INR) IN THIS ACCOUNT NAME:SANDESH KUMAR ACCOUNT NO: 20009013681 BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA PAN NO: BBIPK9336F BRANCH : MUMBAI YOU WERE SAYING THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DILEVERING AT YOUR HOME ADDRESS BUT NOT POSIBLE YOUR AGENT HAS COME IN THE INDIA (MUMBAI) THIS PERSON NAME IS MR.PHILIP BOTONOAND HIS MOBILE NO.(09769234337) NOW HE IS DIMANDING GOVERNMENT CUSTOM CLEARENCE CHARGES 1, 80000/INR IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE GIVE ME DEATIL INFORMATION & OTHER DEATIL IS AS FOLLOWING. MY( DEATIL NAME SACHIN PANDEY TICKET NO.0098876 SERIAL NO. MSL099876 LUCK NO. 9-21-17-39-23-13(20) EMAIL sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com mobile no.09301110614)
 
I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 1, 000, 000.00 ( GERAT BRITISH POUND ) .THE COMPANY TOLD TO ME THAT YOUR CHQUQUE HAS BEEN SEND TO FAST WAY COURIER COMAPNY, PLS CONTACT TO COURIER COMPANY. THEN FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY HAS SEND ME EMAIL THAT IF I WANT TO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE AT MY HOME ADDRESS I WILL PAY THEM DELIVERY CHARGES WHICH IS 350GBP (26, 000/-INR) AND I HAVE PAID THIS AMOUNT (26, 000/-INR) IN THIS ACCOUNT NAME:SANDESH KUMAR ACCOUNT NO: 20009013681 BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA PAN NO: BBIPK9336F BRANCH : MUMBAI YOU WERE SAYING THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DILEVERING AT YOUR HOME ADDRESS BUT NOT POSIBLE YOUR AGENT HAS COME IN THE INDIA (MUMBAI) THIS PERSON NAME IS MR.PHILIP BOTONOAND HIS MOBILE NO.(09769234337) NOW HE IS DIMANDING GOVERNMENT CUSTOM CLEARENCE CHARGES 1, 80000/INR IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE GIVE ME DEATIL INFORMATION & OTHER DEATIL IS AS FOLLOWING. MY( DEATIL NAME SACHIN PANDEY TICKET NO.0098876 SERIAL NO. MSL099876 LUCK NO. 9-21-17-39-23-13(20) EMAIL sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com mobile no.09301110614)
 
I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 1, 000, 000.00 ( GERAT BRITISH POUND ) .THE COMPANY TOLD TO ME THAT YOUR CHQUQUE HAS BEEN SEND TO FAST WAY COURIER COMAPNY, PLS CONTACT TO COURIER COMPANY. THEN FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY HAS SEND ME EMAIL THAT IF I WANT TO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE AT MY HOME ADDRESS I WILL PAY THEM DELIVERY CHARGES WHICH IS 350GBP (26, 000/-INR) AND I HAVE PAID THIS AMOUNT (26, 000/-INR) IN THIS ACCOUNT NAME:SANDESH KUMAR ACCOUNT NO: 20009013681 BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA PAN NO: BBIPK9336F BRANCH : MUMBAI YOU WERE SAYING THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DILEVERING AT YOUR HOME ADDRESS BUT NOT POSIBLE YOUR AGENT HAS COME IN THE INDIA (MUMBAI) THIS PERSON NAME IS MR.PHILIP BOTONO AND HIS MOBILE NO.(09769234337) NOW HE IS DIMANDING GOVERNMENT CUSTOM CLEARENCE CHARGES 1, 80000/INR IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE GIVE ME DEATIL INFORMATION & OTHER DEATIL IS AS FOLLOWING. MY DEATIL NAME SACHIN PANDEY TICKET NO.0098876 SERIAL NO. MSL099876 LUCK NO. 9-21-17-39-23-13(20) EMAIL sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com mobile no.09301110614 ADDRESS: VILL.SOHAS POST DAGDIHA DIST.SATNA (M.P) INDIA STATE:MADHYA PRADESH COUNTRY:INDIA
 
I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM UK LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WON 1, 000, 000.00 ( GERAT BRITISH POUND ) .THE COMPANY TOLD TO ME THAT YOUR CHQUQUE HAS BEEN SEND TO FAST WAY COURIER COMAPNY, PLS CONTACT TO COURIER COMPANY. THEN FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY HAS SEND ME EMAIL THAT IF I WANT TO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE AT MY HOME ADDRESS I WILL PAY THEM DELIVERY CHARGES WHICH IS 350GBP (26, 000/-INR) AND I HAVE PAID THIS AMOUNT (26, 000/-INR) IN THIS ACCOUNT NAME:SANDESH KUMAR ACCOUNT NO: 20009013681 BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA PAN NO: BBIPK9336F BRANCH : MUMBAI YOU WERE SAYING THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DILEVERING AT YOUR HOME ADDRESS BUT NOT POSIBLE YOUR AGENT HAS COME IN THE INDIA (MUMBAI) THIS PERSON NAME IS MR.PHILIP BOTONO AND HIS MOBILE NO.(09769234337) NOW HE IS DIMANDING GOVERNMENT CUSTOM CLEARENCE CHARGES 1, 80000/INR IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE GIVE ME DEATIL INFORMATION & OTHER DEATIL IS AS FOLLOWING. MY DEATIL NAME SACHIN PANDEY TICKET NO.0098876 SERIAL NO. MSL099876 LUCK NO. 9-21-17-39-23-13(20) EMAIL sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com mobile no.09301110614 ADDRESS: VILL.SOHAS POST DAGDIHA DIST.SATNA (M.P) INDIA STATE:MADHYA PRADESH COUNTRY:INDIA PLEASE TO CLEAR ME YOU TOLD YOUR PRICE IS CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA, MR.PHILIP BOTONO TOLD YOUR PRICE IT IS PLZ CLEARTO ME SIR
 
Attn:J.Rajeshkumar,
As regards our telephone conversation, i want to again inform you that your
consignment containing 1million euro lies at the Mumbai International Airport's Vault.
The customs Authority demands for your clearance charges of Rs40, 000 as Tax which is to be
paid as soon as possible in order to facilitate easy and urgent delivery.Contact me immediately
you are ready to deposit the said charges.All informations regarding this delivery must be kept confidential
for security reasons.
I await your urgent response as your delivery has to be made directly to your given home address.
Diplomat Otega William,
Head Diplomatic unit of spainish Ministerio de Economia Y Hacienda
(Assigned delivery officer to J.Rajeshkumar).
Attn:J.Rajeshkumar,
Your clearance charges cannot be deducted from your winning prize because its in Euro's denomination in an enclosed consignment box.
You are to arrange for the said charges immediately so that your Consignment will be released to be for delivery.Below you will find the Account details where you are to make the payment of the required charges;
NAME : Sandesh Kumar
BANK : State Bank of India
Branch : Mumbai
ACCOUNT NUMBER : 20009013681
PAN NUMBER : bbipk9336f.
Endeavour to contact me immediately after deposit for quick Response.
Diplomat Otega William,
Head Diplomatic unit of spainish Ministerio de Economia Y Hacienda
(Assigned delivery officer to J.Rajeshkumar).

--- On Thu, 28/5/09, RAJESHKUMAR <rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com> wrote:


From: RAJESHKUMAR <rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com>
Subject: i have no money
To: otegawilliam@yahoo.co.uk
Cc: info.loteria09@luckymail.com
Date: Thursday, 28 May, 2009, 3:34 AM


Dear sir,

still date i have no money to claim my winning prizes. so
kindly you to deduct the custom amount in my winning prize. And balance amount you give to me.

Thank you
J.Rajeshkumar
rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com
Tel:- 919345349105
 
Attn:J.Rajeshkumar,
Your clearance charges cannot be deducted from your winning prize because its in Euro's denomination in an enclosed consignment box.
You are to arrange for the said charges immediately so that your Consignment will be released to be for delivery.Below you will find the Account details where you are to make the payment of the required charges;
NAME : Sandesh Kumar
BANK : State Bank of India
Branch : Mumbai
ACCOUNT NUMBER : 20009013681
PAN NUMBER : bbipk9336f.
Endeavour to contact me immediately after deposit for quick Response.
Diplomat Otega William,
Head Diplomatic unit of spainish Ministerio de Economia Y Hacienda
(Assigned delivery officer to J.Rajeshkumar).

--- On Thu, 28/5/09, RAJESHKUMAR <rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com> wrote:


From: RAJESHKUMAR <rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com>
Subject: i have no money
To: otegawilliam@yahoo.co.uk
Cc: info.loteria09@luckymail.com
Date: Thursday, 28 May, 2009, 3:34 AM


Dear sir,

still date i have no money to claim my winning prizes. so
kindly you to deduct the custom amount in my winning prize. And balance amount you give to me.

Thank you
J.Rajeshkumar
rajeshkumar.310@rediffmail.com
Tel:- 919345349105
 
Dear Esteem Customer Sachin Pandey (Option And Payment Requirement: Identification number{PARCEL/NUM/MSL099876}
Saturday, 16 May, 2009 6:12 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Cuthbert Daniel" <info_fastwayclaimsdept0@yahoo.co.uk>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.in

FAST WAY COURIER COMPANY INT'L .
2267 Guenette,
St-LaurentH4R 2E9.London
United Kindom.
Tel: +44 703-188-7647
Fax:+44 871-503-5874
Mr Cuthbert Daniel
Official Email: info_fastwayclaimsdept0@yahoo.co.uk


Dear Esteem Customer Sachin Pandey"

Greetings to you from The International FAST WAY Courier Services Company, With Great actitude, Your information was forwarded to this office buy the Microsoft lottery promotion company, We are proud to inform you that, we are in possession of a certified parcel, with identification number{PARCEL/NUM/MSL099876}which is to be dispatch and delivered to you in your residence as instructed by our affiliate(Microsoft/Lottery Board). So you are to please confirm the below data's We could only gathered from you the beneficiary "Sachin Pandey" and Our Affiliated lottery house, if they are correct about the receiver of the parcel, to enable us input it into our computer delivery system.

Receiver's Name: Sachin Pandey,
Receiver's Address: vill.sohas post. dagdiha dist. satna (M.P.) P.N. 485001 INDIA,
Receiver's State: Madhya Pradesh,
Receiver's Country: India,
Receiver's Mobile: 09301110614,

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.
Description of parcel to be delivered :

Weight of parcel ...0.13kg
Color of parcel...Brown
Lenght of Days...Pending
on your choice of delivery.

International FAST WAY Courier Services Company has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the F.W.C.S of rates, hence FAST WAY Courier Services Company has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The .F.W.C.S delivery Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.For your designation, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location{India}


Please find out our below charge:
SERVICE TERMS

________________________
First class delivery: 24 hours{1Day}
________________________
Mailing £ 130.00 00.00
Insurance £ 120.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £ 100.00 00.00
TOTAL £ 350.00 00.00
Converted 26, 000.00 INR India Rupees


Note: The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.International FAST WAY Courier Services Company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within seven (7) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr Cuthbert Daniel
Despatch Officer{F.W.C.I.C}.
==============================================================================================
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
==============================================================================================
AND I HAVE SENT MAILING CHARGES 26, 000/INR AT MY HOME ADDRESS BUT I HAVE NOT GOT MY PARCEL PLEASE CLEARE TO ME IMMEDIATLY IT IS TRUE/FALSE PLEASE INFORM TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS: sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com AND MOBLE NO. :09301110614 PLE AII INFORMATIN THEASE THANK'S

E-mail address:
sachin_pandey3269@yahoo.com
 
IT IS A COMPLETE FRAUD.
BE AWARE
NEVER SEND CLEARNACE MONEY.
YOU WILL GET ONLY A BOGUS CHEQUE.
TOTALLY FRAUD.
MR. FARADIA
WAH G WAH TU KINNA SET A

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fastway Courier Service London United Kingdom L - loterry scam