[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — IT refund not received

My name is Shubhi Aeran, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in May 2007. I have to get Rs. 6252 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AHTPA6273H.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Request your help regarding non-receipt of my refund for Assessment Year 2006=2007
I HAVE CONFIRMED WITH ITO-TAMBARAM, CHENNAI. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
My PAN No. is ACYPA8769Q

CHAN BASHA ABDUL KHADER
PAN No. ACYPA8769Q
PAN AACPL1076F ~~ ROSHAN LAL

I have not received refund of Assessment Year[protected].

Details for your reference are stated below :

Assessment Date of Filing Filing Place Ward Filing No.
Year of Return

[protected]th July, 2008 New Delhi 25(3) [protected]

I do hope that I shall receive the Refund for the Assessment Year[protected].

Thanking you anticipation.

Yours truly,
Roshan Lal
I Govind singh bisht (PAN ACRPB7149Q) yet to receive refund for 2010-11. From your site, I came to know that the tax refund cheque has been returned undelivered on 22nd Feb., 2011, as address was not correct. Infect, incomplete addressed was written by the IT office or the Banker. Last month, I approached the IT Office, Almora (Uttarakhand) and corrected the address. Despite all these I am yet to receive the refund. You are, therefore, requested to kindly do the needful and release the refund at an early date. Looking forward for an early action.

Yours sincerely

G S Bisht
I have forgotten my password and secret question and my pan is AAKPO4983G, EMAIL is [protected]@gmail.com please help so that return my file

its been more than 16 months and I am still to receive income tax refund : 2010-11. .. even after updating by address in IT Dept. six months back. I have written emails to IT Dep. ...but no reply.
SACHIN SAINI
BPZPS1396Q

KINDLY see if any thing can be done

THANKS, & regards
I SHARADDHA SURVE Proprietor of M/s. Swastik Sign my PAN No.AISPS7579L.I haven't received refund for assessement Year 2009-10 Amounting Rs. 72683/-.

Therefore i request you to do needful for getting my refund as early as possible & if not plz possbile give me the clarification for the same
&
I have received refund of Rs. 13933/- in the assessment year 2010-11. but the actual refund claimed in the I T return is Rs.59250/-.

therefore I request you to reassess my account & grant the Balancing amount. plz email me your reply as soon as possible email ID. [protected]@yahoo.com

I Bhaskarrai Bhaktirai Shah PAN NO : ADCPS7854D filled return for A. Y.[protected] Vide Receipt No
[protected] Dated : 23 / 09 / 2009 in Ward : - 10 [2], Ahmedabad.

My R.O. of Rs. 3, 900/- but claim not give of this amount Refund Order Advice of Adj. date : 18 / 11 / 2011
of Rs.1090/- for Demand Yr. 2010 - 11 for CMP Ref. No. CMPR4081726 no any demand for me.

Please give details of Demand for this details.

Income Tax Department Bangalore — ASSESSMENT ORDERS AND ITRO NO RECEIVED BY ME

I want the following from Income Tax Department, Bangalore, the following:-

a) Assessment Orders for the A.Y. 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-11, 2011-12

b) I.T.R.O. - do - -Do_ -do-

May PAN No:ABTPN5713D Name: Nagaraj T V E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Date:[protected]
I am serving in Army. My PAN No is BEEPS4303F. I have applied for the income tax refund for AY[protected] from my last duty station ie. Hissar (Haryana). My income tax refund cheque No is CMPQ 2565386 which dispatched vide speed post ref EQ[protected] IN to Hissar on 3 Dec 2011. The same has been returned undelivered on 19 Dec 2011. Now I am at Vadodara (Gujrat). My present address is SUBEDAR ATTAL SINGH, FACULTY OF INSTRUMENTATION, EME SCHOOL VADODARA -390008 (GUJRAT) & Mobile No is [protected]. Please forward my refund cheque at my present address as early as possible.
I was not present at my home when my refund cheque for the A.Y. 2011-12reached to me. The same was returned undelivered by postal department 07.07.2012. My pan no:ASCPM0671K. I have contacted several times at your range office for refund. But they informed me that the request for refund is not accepting by the Mumbai Office due to some technical error. My request is that the error whatsoever may kindly be rectified and refund amount be send directly to my A/c. No.[protected] with ALLAHABAD BANK and informed my phone no. [protected] .
Thanking you, GAURAV MISHRA
To: '[protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in
Subject: Refund

Income Tax Department

Sub: To provide help in getting refund for the assesment year 2011-12
My PAN NO is ALVPK2805K. I have filed my return in july 2011 at ph-6 mohali office. But till date I have not received my refund. pl help me.

I have not received the IT refund for the years from FY 2009-10 till now.
Request you to look into this and do the needful. My PAN Number is ABMPR8926R

Best regards
Ajay Rajhans
This is in referene to our letter dated 28.06.2012 for sending the cheque of settlement of my refund claim for the assessment year 2010-11.
Sir, it is kindly mentioned here that after my release from the post of Personnel Officer in HFCL Barauni, Urvarank Nagar, Barauni, Begusarai-851115 (BIHAR) and mentioned in my return the address of the quarter of Sh.M.L.Karn, Finance Incharge, HFCL Barauni, Bihar who also retired in October 2011 and left his quarter. That was the reason sir, that your letter containing the cheque sent throgh speed post No.EA[protected]IN dated 13.06.2012 could not be delivered to addressee.
Now, it is humbly requested to kindly send the refund cheque through speed post as the following address for which I shall ever by obliged to your goodself.

K.K.Singh
C/o.Sh.Sudhanshu Kumar, AO, LIC
Shanti's Kamdhenu Complex
Flat No.103, Madan Lal Jain Gali, Near Mahavir Arogya Sansthan
Kankarbagh
Patna- 800020 (BIHAR)

An early action in the matter is solicited.

(Kaushal Kishore Singh)
PAN No.ANFPS8688C)

I had earlier received my refunds for the AY 2008-09, 2009-10 and 2010-11 when it was enquired over Online Refund Status. No doubt, it took
a lot of time. Email was also sent.

Now, my Refund for the last AY 2011-12 is there. It may please be refunded to me amd the amount of refund is Rs.23, 362/-. I am an aged
person and am now working after retirement. Here, I have attached my young photo and it was kept in my computer.

My PAN AACPL1076F
My Name ROSHAN LAL

ROSHAN LAL
an ordinary person

I have filed my income tax return for AY 2011-12 on 31st July 2011. My PAN no. is AHFPA3323E. It is already around 14 months now but I am still to get my refund of Rs. 13, 323 filed in the the returns. Kindly help me acquire the same. Following are my details:

My Name: ASHUTOSH AGARWAL

PAN NO.--- AHFPA3323E

SBI BANK A/C No.--[protected]

Branch Name-- SBI Thudiyalur, Coimbatore

MICR Code:[protected]

Thank you and sincere Regards
Ashutosh
I am Vinay Tyagi & My PAN No-ADDPT9327P.I haven't received income tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed at Ghaziabad. I have to get Rs.8091 from IT. Please help me to receive the refund.I have not any receipt for this return.
Please Help Me.
I have been filing my returns at pondicherry since[protected] and being received the refund as per norms.

Unfortunately for[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] I am not receiving my refunds.
My PAN NO-ADRPP4155B.

Would you pls do the needful to get my refunds or advise what should I do further to get the same.

Ajit Kumar panda
Pan no-ADRPP4155B
At-C-45, srinivas tower, OULGARET
PONDICHERRY
Dear Sirs,
MY PAN# AYYPS1897F

This is regarding my TDS certificate from my deductor.In spite of repeated requests, they have not entered digitally in my 26AS form.I furnish below the discrepancies for your reference and necessary action.

The deductor details; Name:Hindu Dharma Paripalana Trust, Besantnagar, Chennai.600090.
TAN:CHEH02285D
PAN:AAATH0440D

PERIOD AMOUNT DEDUCTED REMARKS
1/04/07 to 31/3/08 Rs 46, 122.00 Certificate given for wrong PAN# as AAYPS1897F instead of correct PAN#AYYPS1897F
(Correction slip not yet provided digitally)

1/04/09 to 31/03/10 Rs 10, 000.00 Not yet entered digitally till this date.

1/04/11 to 31/03/12 Rs 8, 000.00 Not yet entered digitally till this date.

1/04/10 to 31/03/11 Rs 88, 000.00 Entered digitally

Total... Rs 1, 52, 122.00

I have submitted returns for all the above years without any default and awaiting refund (Rs 1, 52, 122.00) from you .
Yours Truly
VS GANESAN
Name pradeep shandal
PAN ducps8420m

shreeman ji namaskaar

please help me for refund of year[protected], i would appreciate it

I have submitted ITR-V for 2011-12 submitted in bagalkot, karnataka. still i am not getting refund amount 5, 500=00. My Pan Number is ARGPR7665H.

K. Rama Prasad

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information